全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Golf Courses in Ft. Worth

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16167


殖民地乡村俱乐部

殖民地乡村俱乐部由Martin Leonard于1936年设计。最初这个私人乡村俱乐部只提供全球最高级的高尔夫球场之一的全年高尔夫球场。它逐渐稳步发展,今天,它提供了从游泳到网球和健身的一切设施。除了专门为俱乐部会员提供的优质休息室和用餐区外,还提供举办婚宴和其他活动的绝佳设施。餐饮服务也可以。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
钻石橡树乡村俱乐部

钻石橡树乡村俱乐部是一个美丽的俱乐部,提供优良的设施和梦幻般的高尔夫设施。俱乐部设有一个18洞的高尔夫球场,壮丽的景色和郁郁葱葱的绿色环境。俱乐部会所为举办私人庆典,会议,婚礼或午餐提供了一个绝佳的场所。俱乐部设有两家餐厅,可以满足您的所有美食要求。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
铁马高尔夫球场

铁马高尔夫俱乐部是大沃思堡地区的高档18洞高尔夫球场。在过去的二十年里,这个课程已经成熟,成为一个郁郁葱葱的绿色草坪和绿树成荫的航道。场地还设有3个正宗的铁路车厢,用作洗手间和小吃店。酒店内还设有Sanford's Grill烧烤餐厅,提供全方位服务的餐厅和酒吧,提供三明治,定制汉堡包等。 Iron House高尔夫俱乐部除了享有盛名外,还以其风景如画的环境而闻名,非常适合户外婚礼。

North Richland Hills, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
山核桃谷高尔夫球场

Pecan Valley位于沃思堡西南部的本布鲁克湖大坝下方,提供两个18洞的球场。河道提供了一些具有挑战性的时刻,两个5号洞以蜿蜒的河流为焦点。山核桃谷是足够的,便宜和有趣的。设施包括练习场,高尔夫商店和课程。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
吉姆·麦克莱恩高尔夫中心

你是一名高尔夫球手吗?没有任何问题,500码左右的球可以射门,但是方向不对。在这种情况下,沃斯堡的吉姆·麦克莱恩高尔夫中心(Jim McLean Golf Center)拥有必要的专业知识,可以让你成为一名全面的高尔夫球手。通过为世界一流的高尔夫专业人员提供人员配置和开发一个一致的课程(专有的X因子和八步摇摆指令),麦克莱恩创建了一个学校,迎合个人的弱点,并为他们提供所需的培训,以改善他们的游戏。除了教学,中心还提供个人俱乐部装修,健身中心和传说九洞练习场。吉姆·麦克莱恩高尔夫中心(Jim McLean Golf Center)无论是推杆,驾驶还是开发新的挥杆方式,都会为您提供一切必要的指导,让球道比离停车场更近。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 116167-best-golf-courses-in-ft-worth
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 1 0 5
16167

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Golf Courses in Ft. Worth

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16167


Colonial Country Club

The Colonial Country Club was designed by Martin Leonard in 1936. Initially this private country club only provided year-round golf on one of the most premier golf courses in the world. Slowly and steadily it expanded and today, it offers premier facilities for everything from swimming to tennis and fitness. Apart from an excellent lounge and dining area exclusively for the club members, it also features excellent facilities for holding wedding receptions and the likes. Catering services are available too.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Diamond Oaks Country Club

Diamond Oaks Country Club is a beautiful club that offers excellent amenities and fantastic golfing facilities. The club features an 18-hole golf course with spectacular views and lush green surroundings. The clubhouse makes for a wonderful venue for private celebrations, meetings, weddings, or luncheons. There are two restaurants located at the club that take care of all your culinary requirements.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Iron Horse Golf Course

Iron Horse Golf Club is an upscale 18-hole golf course in the greater Fort Worth area. Over the past 20 years, the course has matured to become a haven a lush green lawns and tree-lined fairways. The grounds also feature 3 authentic railway cars, used as restrooms and a snack bar. There is also Sanford's Grill on site, a full-service restaurant and bar that offers sandwiches, made-to-order burgers and more. In addition to its sporting reputation, Iron House Golf Club is known for its picturesque setting, perfect for outdoor weddings.

North Richland Hills, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Pecan Valley Golf Course

Located in southwest Fort Worth just below the Lake Benbrook dam, Pecan Valley offers two 18-hole courses. The river course provides some challenging moments with two par-5 holes that use the winding river as the focus. Pecan Valley is adequate, inexpensive and interesting. Amenities include a driving range, golf shop and lessons.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 116167-best-golf-courses-in-ft-worth
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
16167