全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Contemporary Art in Ft. Worth

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16188


米兰画廊

位于市中心的米兰画廊致力于推广当地当代艺术家,并在社区内灌输对艺术的热爱。古色古香,迷人而美丽,这个画廊有许多从雕塑和绘画到抽象艺术装置的迷人艺术作品。定期展览为新生艺术家提供了一个展示他们作品的平台,并使观众能够与艺术家进行公开对话。游客可以自由地走进画廊,浏览奇妙的装置,甚至购买一些展出的作品。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
艺术空间111

艺术空间111是展示当地艺术家当代艺术作品的主要场所,相信帮助奋斗的艺术家,努力促进他们的发展。迷人的地理位置也成为婚礼和特殊场合的娱乐场所。

Fort Worth, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
沃思堡现代艺术博物馆

这个设施通常被称为国家最古老的艺术博物馆,自1892年以来一直存在。现代艺术博物馆现在收藏了二战以来创作的2800多件雕塑,绘画,版画,照片和其他作品。收藏品包括巴勃罗·毕加索,亨利·马蒂斯和安迪·沃霍尔等名作。每周六下午都有公众参观。礼品店提供书籍,杂志,海报和其他艺术品纪念品以及益智玩具。博物馆全年为各年龄段的顾客举办各种艺术课程。

Fort Worth, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
图库414

画廊414自1995年以来一直存在,但仍然持续不断地启发与其独特的展品和特色艺术家。这里展示的当代艺术定期变化,但是分享了从有才华的沃斯堡艺术家出生的共同线索,既有既有的又有新的。主题和风格可能会改变,但你可以保证在这里看到一些可以让你充满想象力和惊奇的另类作品。

Fort Worth, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
金贝尔艺术博物馆

建筑师路易斯·卡恩(Louis I. Kahn)从美国建筑师协会获得该建筑引人注目的设计奖。他用一系列的拱形玻璃天花板让自然光线充实,并加强了博物馆藏品中许多重要作品的展示。艺术品来自世界各地,以雷诺阿,毕加索,鲁本斯和伦勃朗为代表的艺术家。那些渴望更多的异国艺术品将享受亚洲,非洲和地中海的收藏。自助餐厅每天开放,根据一天的时间提供不同种类的便餐。入场永久收藏是免费的。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 116188-best-contemporary-art-in-ft-worth
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
16188

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Contemporary Art in Ft. Worth

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16188


Milan Gallery

Located at the heart of the city, Milan Gallery focuses on promoting local contemporary artists as well as instilling a fondness for art within the community. Quaint, charming and beautiful, this gallery features a host of fascinating works of art from sculptures and paintings to abstract art installations. Regular exhibitions provide a platform for budding artists to showcase their work as well as enable visitors to have an open conversation with the artists. Visitors are free to walk in to the gallery and browse through the marvelous installations and even purchase some of the works on display if they choose.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Artspace 111

A leading venue for showcasing contemporary art works of local artists, Artspace 111 believes in helping struggling artists and works diligently towards promoting them too. The charming location also doubles up as an entertainment venue for weddings and special occasions.

Fort Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Modern Art Museum of Fort Worth

Often referred to as the state's oldest art museum, this facility has been in existence since 1892. The Modern Art Museum now houses more than 2800 sculptures, paintings, prints, photographs and other artworks created since World War II. The collection includes pieces by luminaries such as Pablo Picasso, Henri Matisse and Andy Warhol. Tours are open to the public every Saturday afternoon. The gift shop offers books, magazines, posters and other artistic memorabilia as well as educational toys. The museum hosts various art classes for patrons of all ages throughout the year.

Fort Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Gallery 414

Gallery 414 has been around since 1995 and yet continues to consistently inspire with its unique exhibits and featured artists. The contemporary art displays here change regularly but share the common thread of being born from talented Fort Worth artists, both established and new. The subject matters and styles may change, but you're guaranteed to see some alternative works here that will enliven your sense of imagination and wonder.

Fort Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Kimbell Art Museum

Architect Louis I. Kahn won an award from the American Institute of Architects for this building's striking design. He used a series of arched glass ceilings to let in natural light and enhance the presentation of the many important pieces in the museum collection. The artwork comes from all over the world, with maestros such as Renoir, Picasso, Rubens and Rembrandt represented. Those desiring more exotic artwork will enjoy the Asian, African and Mediterranean collections. The Buffet Restaurant is open daily, offering different kinds of light fare depending on the time of day. Admission to the permanent collections is free.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 116188-best-contemporary-art-in-ft-worth
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
16188