全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Contemporary & Fusion in Johannesburg

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16363


新鲜的餐厅

Rosebank Hotel Crowne Plaza酒店的时尚早餐店Fresh Restaurant餐厅散发着薄荷绿的灯光和白色的墙壁,营造出舒缓的氛围。小酒馆的USP仍然使用新鲜的农产品来准备所有的营养品,而这些营养品在品位上并不缺乏。自助式早餐包括各种美食,包括传统的南非美食和当代美食。新鲜的开放式厨房只强化其有机的理念,并使用天然的农产品,不含添加剂和人造调味料。

约翰尼斯堡, 南非
添加到您的收藏夹
11月13日

dw 11 - 13成立于2009年,一直为当地人和游客所喜爱,并定期更换欧洲现代美食。厨师Marthinus Ferreira带来了他在欧洲和南非最好的厨房工作的经验,并在他无可挑剔的创作中表现出色。菜单提供精选的特色菜,如四川结壳苏格兰三文鱼,草喂牛肉片和牛肝菌拂去灰尘。酒单是相当广泛的,并提供了很好的配对选项。还有一个厨师的品尝菜单,具有厨师的创意六个菜单显示。室内装饰以朴素的装饰风格进行,是一种典雅的风格。检查网站更多。

约翰尼斯堡, 南非
添加到您的收藏夹
三月餐厅

March Restaurant餐厅是非洲之骄梅尔罗斯拱门酒店的别致餐饮​​场所,散发着高雅的气氛。富有天鹅绒的展台,强光灯,马赛克木板和周到的服务营造出亲切的气氛,享受一些美味的准备。菜单提供了一个当地的美味佳肴和洲际菜令人兴奋的组合,承诺安抚最困难的食物势利。今年三月份,请订购有益健康的美食汉堡。其他同样的牙肉供应包括鱿鱼塞满了虾凯撒和莎莎和奶油白胡桃汤。令人印象深刻的精选葡萄酒增添了这里供应的美味佳肴。

约翰尼斯堡, 南非
添加到您的收藏夹
中央一号

中央一号是一个浪漫的日期和商务晚餐的髋关节场地,砖砌的墙壁,豪华舒适的座椅,古典的装饰元素以及对细节的注重。坐落在位于市中心的Radisson Blu Gautrain Hotel酒店,这个屋顶景观提供了南非最繁忙的地区之一的一览无遗的景观,让人可以沉浸在与欧洲风格的建筑物共享帆布的摩天大楼令人叹为观止的景观中。下面,嘟嘟车,旅游巴士和时髦的宝马和Mercs比赛。中央一号提供了一个从喧嚣的理想逃生,让客人可以在游泳池度过一个轻松的夜晚,或者只是注视着美丽的部落之地的日落。

约翰尼斯堡, 南非
添加到您的收藏夹
锦鲤餐厅

在这里用餐的时候,锦鲤餐厅引诱您尝尝亚洲美食。该餐厅以提供各种泛亚洲风味以及令人印象深刻的饮料而闻名。享用一些热气腾腾的调味酱或选择寿司卷,或选择各种美味的面条和咖喱。您可以将餐点与独特的非洲鸡尾酒产品配对,或者从菜单中享用美酒和其他饮料。其优雅的内饰和舒适的家具以及热情的款待使得这里成为下班后放松身心的好地方。

约翰尼斯堡, 南非
添加到您的收藏夹
Licorish小酒馆

Nicolway Shopping Centre购物中心拥有众多的风格,以Licorish Bistro小酒馆的形式提供一些宁静而美味的食物。一个时髦的地方,它欢迎美食家在木地板铺设了深红色的座位区,并配以朴实的装饰元素。业主Aki Hadjipetros和Jacques Fourie制作了亚洲和非洲美食的折衷菜单,吸收了他们对这两大洲的葡萄酒,口味和食物的见解。菜单包括当代南非准备穿插马来西亚部落菜肴的影响。欧陆式餐厅为浪漫约会,商务晚餐或与家人一起度过一个慵懒的星期天晚餐提供田园诗般的环境。

约翰尼斯堡, 南非
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 116363-best-contemporary-fusion-in-johannesburg
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
16363

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Contemporary & Fusion in Johannesburg

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16363


Fresh Restaurant

Mint-green lights and white walls radiate a soothing atmosphere at Fresh Restaurant, the hip breakfast spot at The Rosebank Hotel Crowne Plaza. The bistro's USP remains its use of freshly sourced produce to prepare all its nutritional offerings which do not lack on the taste quotient. The buffet-style breakfast spread includes an array of dishes including traditional South African delights and contemporary eats. The open kitchen at Fresh only reinforces its philosophy of going organic and using natural, farm-procured stuff free from additives and artificial seasonings.

Johannesburg, South Africa
Add to Collection
dw eleven - 13

Established in 2009, dw eleven - 13 has been delighting locals and visitors alike, with its regularly changing menu of a modern European fare. Chef Marthinus Ferreira brings his experience of working in some of the finest kitchens in Europe as well as South Africa and it shows in his impeccably plated creations. The menu offers a refined selection of specialties such as Szechuan Crusted Scottish Salmon, grass fed beef fillet and Porcini Dusted Hake. The wine list is fairly extensive and offers great pairing options. There's also a chef's tasting menu featuring a six course display of the chef's creativity. The interiors, done up in an earthy palette with understated decor, are an elegant affair. Check website for more.

Johannesburg, South Africa
Add to Collection
March Restaurant

A sophisticated ambiance radiates around the four corners of March Restaurant, a chic dining venue at the African Pride Melrose Arch Hotel. Rich velvet booths, imposing lights, mosaic planks and attentive service create an intimate atmosphere to enjoy some delectable preparations. Menu offers a heady mix of local delicacies and intercontinental dishes that promise to appease even the hardest to please food snobs. Do order its wholesome gourmet burger, an all-time favorite at March. Other equally toothsome offerings include calamari stuffed with prawn caesar and salsa and the creamy butternut soup. An impressive selection of fine wines augments the ambrosial eats served here.

Johannesburg, South Africa
Add to Collection
Central One

Brick-lined walls, plush and cozy chairs, old-school decor elements and attention to minute detailing make Central One a hip venue for romantic dates and business dinners. Perched atop the ritzy centrally located Radisson Blu Gautrain Hotel, this rooftop spot offers some sweeping views of one of the busiest quarters of South Africa, as one gets to soak in some breathtaking vistas of imposing skyscrapers sharing canvas with European-style buildings. Beneath, tuk tuks, tourist buses and swanky BMWs and Mercs race by. Central One provides an ideal escape from the bustle, allowing guests to spend a relaxed evening by the pool or simply gaze at the beautiful sun sets of the tribal land.

Johannesburg, South Africa
Add to Collection
Koi Restaurant

Koi Restaurant entices your palate with devouring Asian delicacies as you dine here. The restaurant is known for offering a range of Pan Asian variety along with an impressive list of beverages. Enjoy some steaming dimsums or opt for sushi rolls or choose from the variety of delicious noodles and curries. You can pair your meal with the unique African cocktail offerings or enjoy fine wines and other beverages from their menu. Its elegant interiors and cozy furnishings complemented with warm hospitality make this a great spot to catch up with your friends as you unwind after work.

Johannesburg, South Africa
Add to Collection
Licorish Bistro

The otherwise swarming Nicolway Shopping Centre offers some tranquility and great food in the form of Licorish Bistro. A trendy spot, it welcomes gourmands with deep vermilion seating areas laid out across a wood-finish floor and complemented with earthy decor elements. Owners Aki Hadjipetros and Jacques Fourie have crafted an eclectic menu of Asian and African delicacies, imbibing their insight of wines, flavors and food native to these two continents. Menu includes contemporary South African preparations interspersed with influences of the tribal Cape Malay's cuisine. Licorish offers an idyllic setting for a romantic date, a business dinner or a lazy Sunday meal with family.

Johannesburg, South Africa
Add to Collection
0 61 116363-best-contemporary-fusion-in-johannesburg
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
16363