全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Johannesburg

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16391


Kitcheners

Kitcheners的历史可追溯至1901年,是该市最古老的酒吧之一。是什么让这个地方受到当地人和游客的欢迎是它保存完好的迷人的旧装饰,美味的食物和脚踏乐的音乐。 Kitcheners提供典型的酒吧食物和他们美味的Prego卷,装Joburger和碎猪排不能错过! Kitcheners是当地一家优雅的酒吧,晚上是一个热闹的地方,以其富有才华的当地DJ演奏而闻名,演奏灵魂乐,放克和老派号码。

约翰尼斯堡, 南非
添加到您的收藏夹
镭Beerhall

Orange Grove的镭啤酒厅是一个发生的爵士酒吧和餐厅。餐厅大部分时间都有现场爵士乐队演奏。镭几乎是一个旅游景点,由于其悠久的历史,有一个Joburg的感觉,它在1929年开始作为一个茶室,并在1944年变成了一个酒吧。酒吧还供应小吃和辛辣的葡萄牙食物,您可以享受就像在挖掘旧时代的长条吧!

约翰尼斯堡, 南非
添加到您的收藏夹
吉尔罗伊的啤酒厂

如果您期待与您的爱人在吉尔罗伊啤酒厂度过一个愉快的夜晚是一个地方。吉尔罗伊(Steve Gilroy)拥有吉尔罗伊啤酒(Gilroy's Brewery),因其签名的詹姆斯邦德啤酒(James Bond Beer)而流行,并提供多种酒类品种如果您感到饥饿,这啤酒厂引诱您的味蕾与美味的欧洲风味。美味的餐点之后,您可以在甜点菜单中享用含糖的美食。此外,由于卡拉OK,现场音乐等娱乐活动,吉尔罗伊酿酒厂从来没有一个沉闷的时刻。这个啤酒厂以其优质的服务赢得了许多奖项和赞誉,是与朋友聚会的好地方。

约翰尼斯堡, 南非
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 116391-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-johannesburg
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
16391

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Johannesburg

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16391


Kitcheners

Dating back to 1901, Kitcheners is one of the oldest bars in the city. What makes this place popular among locals and tourists alike is its well preserved charming old decor, scrumptious food and foot tapping music. Kitcheners offers a typical pub fare and their delicious Prego rolls, loaded Joburger and crumbled pork chops cannot be missed out on! An elegant pub in the day and a lively place in the evenings, Kitcheners is known for its talented mix of local DJs who play soul, funk and old school numbers.

Johannesburg, South Africa
Add to Collection
The Radium Beerhall

The Radium Beer Hall in Orange Grove is a happening jazz bar and restaurant. The restaurant has live jazz bands playing on most days. The Radium is practically a tourist attraction and has a Joburg feel to it owing to its long history—it was started as a tearoom in 1929 and turned into a bar in 1944. The bar also serves snacks and spicy Portuguese food which you can enjoy on the long bar just like in the old days of mining!

Johannesburg, South Africa
Add to Collection
Gilroy’s Brewery

If you are looking forward to spend a fun evening with your loved ones at Gilroy's Brewery is a place to be at. Owned by Steve Gilroy, Gilroy’s Brewery is popular for its signature James Bond Beer and offers several liquor varieties. In case you feel hungry, this brewery entices your taste buds with a delectable European flavors. After a delicious meal, you can pamper your palate with the sugary delights from their dessert menu. Besides, with its entertaining events like karaoke, live music and more, Gilroy’s Brewery never has a dull moment. This brewery has gained many awards and accolades for its excellent service and is a great spot to hangout with your friends.

Johannesburg, South Africa
Add to Collection
0 31 116391-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-johannesburg
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
16391