全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs with DJs in Johannesburg

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16402


贝斯

1994年开始的一个小型音乐会场地现在是约翰内斯堡最受欢迎的娱乐中心之一,拥有许多南非的爵士乐传奇。在2003年,巴斯林被改造和翻新,现在它可以吸引近1000名拥有顶级音响效果的音乐爱好者。过去举办过3000多场本土和国际音乐艺术家的音乐会。除了音乐会之外,Bassline也可以出租用于企业活动和彩排。有关完整的详细信息,请提前致电或检查网站。

约翰尼斯堡, 南非
添加到您的收藏夹
忌讳

这个多用途场地举办私人派对,俱乐部活动,促销活动,以及各种娱乐类型。所有七位Taboo的常驻DJ,每个都有自己的风格,轮流在俱乐部的各种活动中进行旋转,还有一些也可以用于您的私人活动。禁忌的一个特点是单身派对,在这个派对中,俱乐部将为幸运女士提供私人房间,私人酒吧和私人保安。就像拥有自己的俱乐部一样!

约翰尼斯堡, 南非
添加到您的收藏夹
MOVIDA

在平日的高档活动场地和周末的折衷夜总会,Movida是所有派对跳舞者的理想场所。它以其丰富的氛围而闻名,反映了复杂性。优雅的家具,华丽的装饰和美丽的照明灯具,营造出优雅的氛围。如果您正在寻找一个可爱的聚会场所,那么您的搜索就此结束 - 他们会安排一场精彩的聚会,从鸡尾酒,小吃,优秀的音乐和配饰开始,让新娘回味无穷。 -是!许多精英企业职能也在这里举行。那些由Cosmopolitan,Samsung,Loreal,Renault,IBM和微软这样的企业巨头在过去曾经担任过这些职位。周末在这里是一个疯狂的时刻 - 歌舞表演,音乐会和DJ晚会弥补了Movida的娱乐时间表。他们的舞池总是与派对动物嗡嗡作响。凭借豪华的赞誉,Movida被纽约着名的“黑皮书”杂志列为前18名设计灵感俱乐部之一。注意在周末,只有22岁及以上的女性,以及24岁及以上的男性。

约翰尼斯堡, 南非
添加到您的收藏夹
Nicci海滩

Nicci Beach被限制在Boksburg的Wild Waters的复合体中,这个名字与hipte同名,在Gauteng的这个地方发生露天舞会。俱乐部和休息室位于一个大型木制甲板上,俯瞰美丽的棕榈树和水上公园的巨大波浪池。在每个星期天举行的俱乐部举行的日落派对上尽情放松,或者与朋友闲逛,在别致的超级休息室和餐厅里享用可口的桑格利亚汽酒和小吃。这个露天俱乐部充满活力的氛围是由DJ的家庭,技术和放克音乐推动的。如果你想逃离人群,并与一小群朋友一起享受,那么预订俱乐部的优质餐桌服务。确保您在约翰内斯堡参观这个充满异国情调的俱乐部,享受绝佳的夜生活。

Boksburg, 南非
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 116402-best-clubs-with-djs-in-johannesburg
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
16402

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs with DJs in Johannesburg

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16402


Bassline

What started out in 1994 as a small concert venue is now one of the most happening entertainment centers in Johannesburg, hosting many of South Africa's jazz legends. In 2003, Bassline was remodeled and renovated and now it can captivate nearly 1000 music fans with top-of-the-range acoustics. It has hosted over 3000 concerts of local and international music artists in the past. Apart from concerts, Bassline can also be rented for corporate functions and rehearsals. For complete details, call ahead or check the website.

Johannesburg, South Africa
Add to Collection
Taboo

This multi-purpose venue hosts private parties, club events, promotional events, and all genres of entertainment. All seven of Taboo's resident DJs, each with their own style, take turns spinning at the club's various events, and some may be available for your private event as well. One specialty of Taboo is the bachelorette party, during which the club will provide the lucky lady with a private room, private bar, and private security. Just like having your own club!

Johannesburg, South Africa
Add to Collection
Movida

An upscale events venue during the weekdays and an eclectic nightclub during the weekends, Movida is an ideal place for all party hoppers. It is known for its rich ambiance that reflects sophistication through and through. The elegant furnishings, ornate decor and beautiful lighting fixtures make for a classy atmosphere. If you are looking out for a lovely venue for a hen party, your search ends here- they arrange for an excellent party, start to finish with cocktails, light snacks, excellent music and accessories, making it a memorable party for the bride-to-be! Many elite corporate functions are held here as well. Corporate biggies those by the likes of Cosmopolitan, Samsung, Loreal, Renault, IBM and Microsoft have held their functions here in the past. Weekends are a crazy time here- cabaret shows, musical concerts and DJ nights make up the entertaining schedule at Movida. Their dance floor is always buzzing with party animals. Garnered with lavish accolades, Movida has been listed as one of the top 18 design inspired clubs by the prestigious Black Book Magazine, New York. Note: On weekends, entry only for women 22 years and above, and for men 24 year and above.

Johannesburg, South Africa
Add to Collection
Nicci Beach

Confined within the complex of Wild Waters in Boksburg, Nicci Beach is the name synonymous with hip and happening alfresco dance parties in this part of Gauteng. The club and lounge is set on a large wooden deck which overlooks the beautiful stretch of palm trees and the humongous wave pool of the water park. Beat the heat at the club's sundown party held every Sunday, or lounge around with your friends and gulp down tasty sangria and small bites on its chic ultra lounge and restaurant. The electrifying atmosphere of this alfresco club is fueled by the house, techno and funk music churned out by the DJs. And if you are looking to escape the crowd and enjoy with a small party of friends, then book the club's excellent table service. Make sure you visit this exotic club for a great nightout when in Johannesburg.

Boksburg, South Africa
Add to Collection
0 41 116402-best-clubs-with-djs-in-johannesburg
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
16402