全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Accessories in Johannesburg

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16419


MeMeMe

MeMeMe是一个设计师精品店,提供当地非洲顶级设计师的各种服装。展示Adan&Eve,Black Coffee,Doreen Southwood和Tian Nagel等知名品牌,这个精品店是南非时尚高品质的真实证明。除了礼服,衬衫,裙子,裤子和夹克,这个地方还有一系列配饰,包括鞋子,首饰,皮带和帽子。随着定期更新的趋势,MeMeMe绝对是最成功的成衣品牌之一。

约翰尼斯堡, 南非
添加到您的收藏夹
抹布与花边

Rags&Lace成立于近30年前,是一家高档的二手服装商店,销售女性的服装,配饰和鞋子。作为女性出游的最佳选择,这家商店只允许女性前来浏览设计师品牌的高跟鞋,踝靴,牛仔裤,大衣和连衣裙。

约翰尼斯堡, 南非
添加到您的收藏夹
路易威登

路易威登是世界领先的奢侈品牌之一,1854年彻底改变了行李的概念。从那时起,这个知名品牌不仅在国际上引起轰动,而且还随着包包一起分化为鞋子和配饰。鞋子,首饰,手表,配件,当然还有包包,都遵循创新而实用的设计,确保款式和实用价值。把这种国际风格带到约翰内斯堡,这个特别的分店有着优越的地理位置,而且很受时尚的桑顿市购物中心的游客的欢迎。

约翰尼斯堡, 南非
添加到您的收藏夹
扎拉

Zara是1975年成立于西班牙的时装前沿服装精品店的全球连锁店。凭借创新和时尚的设计,Zara追随时尚潮流。这些商店提供了一系列的男女服装和儿童服装。除此之外,他们还提供鞋子,配件和化妆品。所以,如果你想给自己一个彻底的改造,或只是在寻找一个派对的完美装备,这是购物的地方。

约翰尼斯堡, 南非
添加到您的收藏夹
Nicci

Sandton City购物中心的Nicci精品店是1992年开始的这个国家时尚现象的出路之一。紧跟最新潮流,这些时尚前沿精品店被名流,社交名流和现代商界女性拜访。除了自己的内部品牌Cocon和Nicci之外,这些商店还提供各种各样的国际设计师品牌。经常投票在城市最好的时尚精品店之一,这绝对是来时尚,正式的服装的地方。

约翰尼斯堡, 南非
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 116419-best-accessories-in-johannesburg
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
16419

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Accessories in Johannesburg

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16419


MeMeMe

MeMeMe is a designer boutique which offers a wide variety of apparel by some of the top local African designers. Showcasing renowned brands like Adan & Eve, Black Coffee, Doreen Southwood and Tian Nagel, the boutique is a true testament to the high quality of South African fashion. Along with dresses, blouses, skirts, pants and jackets, the place also has a range of accessories including shoes, jewelry, belts and hats. With regularly updated trends, MeMeMe is definitely one of the best places to go to for ready-to-wear designer apparel.

Johannesburg, South Africa
Add to Collection
Rags & Lace

Established almost 30 years ago, Rags & Lace is an upscale secondhand clothing store which sells apparel, accessories and shoes for women. The perfect addition to your itinerary for a girl's day out, the shop only allows women to come in and browse through the extensive selection of designer label high heels, ankle boots, jeans, coats and dresses.

Johannesburg, South Africa
Add to Collection
Louis Vuitton

Louis Vuitton is one of the world's leading luxury brands which revolutionized the concept of luggage in 1854. Since then, this renowned brand has not only branched out geographically by becoming an international sensation, but has also branched into shoes and accessories along with bags. The shoes, jewelry, watches, accessories and, of course, the bags, follow innovative but practical designs, ensuring both style and utility value. Bringing this international style to Johannesburg, this particular branch has a prime location and is quite popular with the visitors to trendy Sandton City Shopping Centre.

Johannesburg, South Africa
Add to Collection
Zara

Zara is a worldwide chain of fashion-forward clothing boutiques based in Spain, which was established in 1975. With innovative and stylish designs, Zara follows the latest trends of fashion. The stores offer a range of apparel for men and women as well as a children's line. Besides this, they also offer shoes, accessories and cosmetics. So, if you want to give yourself a complete makeover or are simply in search of the perfect outfit for a party, this is the place to shop.

Johannesburg, South Africa
Add to Collection
Nicci

The Nicci boutique at the Sandton City Shopping Centre is one of the outlets of this national fashion phenomenon which began in 1992. Keeping up with the latest trends, these fashion forward boutiques are visited by celebrities and socialites as well as the modern business woman. Along with their own in-house brands, Cocon and Nicci, these stores also offer a wide variety of international designer brands. Regularly voted among the city's best fashion boutiques, this is definitely the place to come to for stylish, formal apparel.

Johannesburg, South Africa
Add to Collection
0 51 116419-best-accessories-in-johannesburg
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
16419