全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Books, Music & Movies in Johannesburg

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16422


收藏家财政部

拥有10万多个二手书籍,藏书库是约翰内斯堡最大的旧书之一。中央商务区首饰区于1974年成立的书店也有一些旧报纸,版画,期刊等。黑胶唱片和古董收藏品也可以在这里找到。这家商店尤其以19世纪和20世纪的艺术品收藏着称。

约翰尼斯堡, 南非
添加到您的收藏夹
Recordmad

拥有数千首新旧歌曲的唱片,Recordmad是音乐爱好者的天堂。该商店大多集中在二手唱片和唱片上,尽管它也有一些最新的唱片。这里的音乐风格从爵士乐到摇滚乐,以及其间的一切,包括一小撮灵魂和非洲民间音乐。 Avid收藏家来这里浏览罕见和有价值的记录。

约翰尼斯堡, 南非
添加到您的收藏夹
Thorolds书店

Thorolds书店于1904年开始销售缝纫机和一些书籍。它后来发展成为由Frank Thorold经营的一个完整的书店。这家百年以上的店铺拥有各种珍贵而珍贵的书籍,并为哈佛,耶鲁,普林斯顿和威斯特大学等重要客户提供服务。由在法律书籍行业拥有丰富经验的Neillen van Kraayenburg经营,现在是重要的约翰内斯堡律师事务所的主要供应商之一。随着法律书籍,这个地方还出售有关旅游历史,艺术,军事,南非历史和建筑等主题的书籍。

约翰尼斯堡, 南非
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 116422-best-books-music-movies-in-johannesburg
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
16422

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Books, Music & Movies in Johannesburg

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16422


Collectors Treasury

With more than 100,000 second-hand titles, Collectors Treasury has one of the biggest collections of used books in Johannesburg. The book store, which was established in 1974 in the Jewelry quarter of the Central Business District, also has a collections of old newspapers, prints, periodicals and the like. Vinyl records and antique collectibles can also be found here. The store is especially known for its collection of pieces of art from the 19th and 20th Centuries.

Johannesburg, South Africa
Add to Collection
Recordmad

With thousands of records of new and old songs, Recordmad is heaven for the music lover. The store mostly concentrates on second hand LPs and records although it also has a number of current releases. The genres here range from jazz to rock and everything in between, including a smattering of soul and African folk music. Avid collectors come here to browse through rare and valuable records.

Johannesburg, South Africa
Add to Collection
Thorolds Bookshop

Thorolds Bookshop began in 1904 as a shop selling sewing machines and a few books. It later developed into a full fledged bookstore run by Frank Thorold. More than a century old, the store has a wide range of rare and valuable books and acts as a supplier for important clients like Harvard, Yale, Princeton and Wits universities. Run by Neillen van Kraayenburg, who has vast experience in the industry of law books, it is now one of the principle suppliers to important Johannesburg law firms. Along with law books, the place also sells books on topics like travel history, art, military, South African history and architecture.

Johannesburg, South Africa
Add to Collection
0 31 116422-best-books-music-movies-in-johannesburg
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
16422