全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bargains in Johannesburg

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16426


选择付款

Pick n Pay是全国最大的大型连锁超市之一,在约翰内斯堡有着重要的零售业务。布拉姆方丹中心的广阔的出口提供最好的时尚,食品,生活方式和技术,在一个屋檐下。从有机和美食产品到新鲜农产品和葡萄酒,您可以在这里找到所有日用品和更多。定期促销和折扣承诺伟大的交易。检查网站更多。

约翰尼斯堡, 南非
添加到您的收藏夹
东方广场

一个独特的购物中心,每个店主都拥有自己的商店,东方广场是一个真正的廉价猎人的目的地。这里有超过360家商店,每个商店都有自己独特的便宜货,最重要的是可以进行易货交易,所以最好的交易总是可以达到的。一切从异国情调的珠宝,光亮美丽的面料,香料和玩具都可用,使这个几乎任何你可能需要的一站式中心。中心还有各种各样的餐馆,如samoosas,糖果和咖喱等美味的选择。联系每个店主,了解他们的商店信息。完整的目录可以在中心的网站上找到。

约翰尼斯堡, 南非
添加到您的收藏夹
罗斯班克的非洲工艺品市场

来自非洲各地的商人从农村向当地人和游客出售手工制作的古玩和收藏品。食品区是鉴赏家的喜悦 - 购买新鲜制作的香蒜酱,意大利面,芬芳的意大利面包和奶酪。当地人还有现场音乐表演,增添了市场的活力感。

约翰尼斯堡, 南非
添加到您的收藏夹
大酒店古董

Grand Hotel Antiques酒店成立于1987年,是古代文物的宝库,可追溯至维多利亚时代至1960年代的收藏品。随着家具和纪念品,人们可以找到旧点唱机,玩具,旧乐器和收音机。在这里也可以找到罕见和独特的文物。

约翰尼斯堡, 南非
添加到您的收藏夹
全景跳蚤市场

全景跳蚤市场在约翰内斯堡为您提供独一无二的体验。你会发现超过300个摊位出售一系列的物品,如珠宝,衣服以及食品。但它不仅仅是一个口袋友好的购物场所,因为你也可以享受现场娱乐表演,或在啤酒花园与饮料和朋友放松。孩子们在这里也很好的照顾,他们可以在可以玩游戏的儿童游乐场玩耍。市场也在公众假期开放。

约翰尼斯堡, 南非
添加到您的收藏夹
跳棋Hyper

Checkers Hyper是一家超市连锁店,遍布约翰内斯堡和南非。长通道通过组织良好的货架,从基本的杂货,美食,新鲜有机农产品,肉类,奶酪,葡萄酒和其他美食。除了杂货,Fourways Mall的Checkers Hyper还提供各种音乐CD,洗衣店,自动提款机,面包店和熟食店,银行终端,鱼市场和相片亭。在一个屋檐下提供如此多的服务,Checkers Hyper承诺一定会让您感到愉快的一站式购物体验。更何况,定期促销和折扣保证惊人的交易和储蓄。

约翰尼斯堡, 南非
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 116426-best-bargains-in-johannesburg
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
16426

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bargains in Johannesburg

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16426


Pick n Pay

One of the country's largest chain of hypermarkets, Pick n Pay has a significant retail presence in Johannesburg. The expansive outlet within the Braamfontein Centre offers the best of fashion, food, lifestyle and technology, all under one roof. From organic and gourmet products to fresh produce and wines, you'll find all of your daily necessities and much more here. Regular promotions and discounts promise great deals. Check website for more.

Johannesburg, South Africa
Add to Collection
Oriental Plaza

A unique shopping center, where every shopkeeper owns their store, Oriental Plaza is a true bargain hunters destination. Over 360 shops are housed here, each offering its own unique array of bargains, and best of all, bartering is expected, so the best deals are always within reach. Everything from exotic jewlery, to bright and beautiful fabrics, to spices and toys are available, making this a one-stop center for just about anything you might need. A variety of restaurants are also located at the center, with such delicious options as samoosas, candy, and curry. Contact each shop owner for information about their store. A full directory can be found on the center's website.

Johannesburg, South Africa
Add to Collection
The African Craft Market of Rosebank

Traders from all over Africa sell hand-made curios and collectibles from rural areas, to locals and visitors. The food area is a connoisseur's delight - buy freshly made pesto, pasta, fragrant Italian breads and cheeses. There are also performances of live music by locals, adding to the vibrant feel of the market.

Johannesburg, South Africa
Add to Collection
Grand Hotel Antiques

Established in the year 1987, Grand Hotel Antiques is a treasure-trove for olden day artifacts which range from items dating back to the Victorian times to 1960s collectibles. Along with furniture and memorabilia, one can find old jukeboxes, toys, old musical instruments and radios. Rare and unique artifacts can also be found here.

Johannesburg, South Africa
Add to Collection
Panorama Flea Market

Panorama Flea Market makes for a one-of-a-kind experience in Johannesburg. You will find more than 300 stalls selling a range of articles like jewellery, clothes as well as food items. But it's not just a place for pocket-friendly shopping, since you can also enjoy live entertainment or relax with drinks and friends in the beer garden. Children are also well taken care of here, and they can enjoy in the kids playground where fun games can be played. The market is also open on public holidays.

Johannesburg, South Africa
Add to Collection
Checkers Hyper

Checkers Hyper is a hypermarket chain with locations all over Johannesburg and South Africa. Long aisles lead past well-organized shelves stocked with everything from basic groceries, to gourmet foods, fresh organic produce, meats, cheese, wine and other culinary delights. Apart from groceries, the Checkers Hyper at the Fourways Mall also features a varied selection of music CDs, a laundry, ATMs, a bakery and deli, banking terminals, a fish market and photo kiosks. With so much on offer under a single roof, the Checkers Hyper promises a one-stop shopping experience that is sure to delight. Whats more, regular promotions and discounts guarantee amazing deals and savings.

Johannesburg, South Africa
Add to Collection
0 61 116426-best-bargains-in-johannesburg
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
16426