全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Latin in Moscow

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16666


O2休息室

想要享受轻松亲密的用餐体验,请选择着名的丽思卡尔顿莫斯科屋顶O2休息室。它的抛光黑色瓷砖,鲜红的茧椅,纯白的家具和顶级的一切,一个戏剧性的玻璃穹顶的休息室是最热门的地方之一。菜单中包括由着名的美食家Seiji Kusano主厨精心制作的寿司,以Beluga鱼子酱和蓝鳍金枪鱼制作而成,饰以金箔。记得在选择世界上最好的伏特加酒之前,先问一下伏特加侍酒师的评论。音乐是时髦的,在晚餐时间点击来自世界各地的点击。

莫斯科, 俄联邦
添加到您的收藏夹
卡萨龙舌兰

卡萨龙舌兰引诱你的味觉与一些天堂般的墨西哥风味。除了墨西哥美食,餐厅还提供各种欧洲和俄罗斯的美味佳肴。您可以用一些独特的鸡尾酒陪伴您的餐点,或从酒吧菜单上提供的各种饮料中选择。如果你觉得更放纵一点,通过尝试甜点菜单中的甜味美食来满足你的甜食欲望。餐厅的内部色彩丰富,并补充了这里供应的充满活力的美食。餐厅提供商务午餐的特殊套餐,是筹划企业聚会的绝佳场所。

莫斯科, 俄联邦
添加到您的收藏夹
El Gaucho

El Gaucho是一家优质,位于市中心的餐厅。当您需要加油时,它舒适的氛围使它成为一个很好的去处专门研究阿根廷肉类和各种海鲜菜肴,对于那些想要品尝颓废的拉丁美洲风味的人来说,美国的美味佳肴。焦油焦油从三文鱼,金枪鱼腌鱼和牛肉少许Shshlik是一些相当受欢迎的菜肴常客。如果您没有时间去参观这家餐厅,请不要担心,El Gaucho也提供外卖和送货服务。

Paveletskaya, 俄联邦
添加到您的收藏夹
潘乔别墅

自称是镇上最好的墨西哥餐厅,这可能不是那么遥远,潘乔别墅是一个必须尝试那些渴望墨西哥食物。用Frida Cahlo的绘画,地图,武器甚至Pancho的朋友和家人的照片,这家餐厅肯定会让你在入门的时候忘记你的烦恼。菜单上还有冷开胃菜,牛排和沙拉,而饮料包括工艺鸡尾酒。享受丰盛的食物和饮料,一边听现场音响音乐或DJ旋转的乐观声调,让它成为一个值得记忆的夜晚​​。此外,不要太多,必须在这里访问厕所。

莫斯科, 俄联邦
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 116666-best-latin-in-moscow
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
16666

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Latin in Moscow

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16666


O2 Lounge

For a relaxed and intimate dining experience, choose the rooftop O2 Lounge of the famous Ritz-Carlton Moscow . With its polished black tiles, bright red cocoon chairs, stark white furnishing and to top it all, a dramatic glass dome the lounge is one of the top places to be seen at. The menu includes sushi, created with expertise by Chef Seiji Kusano, known for his famous gourmet roll prepared with Beluga caviar and blue fin tuna, garnished with gold leaf. Remember to ask the vodka sommelier's comments before choosing from the largest collection of the finest of vodkas from across the world. The music is trendy and at dinner time features hits from around the globe.

Moscow, Russian Federation
Add to Collection
Casa Agave

Casa Agave entices your palate with some heavenly Mexican flavors. In addition to the Mexican cuisine, the restaurant also offers a variety of European and Russian delicacies to relish. You can accompany your meal with some unique cocktails or choose from the variety of beverages offered on their bar menu. In case you feel a little more indulgent, satiate your sweet tooth cravings by trying the sugary delights from their dessert menu. The interiors of the restaurant are colorful and complement the vibrant cuisines served here. The restaurant offers special packages for business lunches and is a great venue for planning a corporate get-together.

Moscow, Russian Federation
Add to Collection
El Gaucho

El Gaucho is a good quality, centrally located restaurant. Its cozy atmosphere makes it a great place to go when you're in need of cheering up Specializing in Argentinian meats along with a variety of seafood dishes on offer, the restaurant is a must-try for those who want a taste of decadent Latin-American delicacies. Tar-tar From Salmon, Tuna Ceviche and Shshlik of Beef Pinch are some of the dishes that are quite popular with the regulars. Don't fret if you have don't have time to visit this restaurant, El Gaucho also offers takeaway and delivery services.

Moscow, Russian Federation
Add to Collection
Pancho Villa

Calling itself the best Mexican restaurant in town, which probably isn't that far off the mark, Pancho Villa is a must try for those craving Mexican food. Decked up with paintings by Frida Cahlo, maps, weapons and even photographs of Pancho’s friends and family members, the restaurant is bound to make you forget your worries the moment you step in. Cold appetizers, steaks, and salads feature on the menu while drinks include craft cocktails. Enjoy the hearty food and drinks while listening to live accoustic music or the upbeat tunes spun by the DJ and make it a night to remember. Also, without giving too much away, a visit to the toilets here is obligatory.

Moscow, Russian Federation
Add to Collection
0 41 116666-best-latin-in-moscow
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
16666