全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Bars in Moscow

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16673


O2休息室

想要享受轻松亲密的用餐体验,请选择着名的丽思卡尔顿莫斯科屋顶O2休息室。它的抛光黑色瓷砖,鲜红的茧椅,纯白的家具和顶级的一切,一个戏剧性的玻璃穹顶的休息室是最热门的地方之一。菜单中包括由着名的美食家Seiji Kusano主厨精心制作的寿司,以Beluga鱼子酱和蓝鳍金枪鱼制作而成,饰以金箔。记得在选择世界上最好的伏特加酒之前,先问一下伏特加侍酒师的评论。音乐是时髦的,在晚餐时间点击来自世界各地的点击。

Tverskaya Street 3, Ritz-Carlton Moscow, 莫斯科, 俄联邦, 125009
堪察加

堪察加半岛是市中心舒适的以啤酒为中心的酒吧。高桌子,外露的砖和白瓷砖表面以及装满啤酒的酒桶,酒吧让人联想到20世纪70年代和80年代的水坑。随着六种本地酿造,酒吧还提供一些美味的食物,如烤香肠,汉堡,沙拉,汤,三明治等等。复古电影放映和其他有趣的事件也不时在这里组织。

ulitsa Kuznetskiy Most 7, 莫斯科, 俄联邦, 107031
门捷列夫酒吧

门捷列夫酒吧的阿尔卡季·诺维科夫(Arkady Novikov)和伊戈尔·兰斯曼(Igor Lantsman)的心血结晶被藏在一个叫做幸运面(Lucky Noodles)的小面馆里。这家鸡尾酒酒吧提供俄罗斯着名调酒师Roman Milosteviy的菜单。他们的饮料是根据苦艾酒,你可以从面店点小吃。在这个隐藏的酒吧享受不拘一格的音乐。

Ulitsa Petrovka 20/1, 莫斯科, 俄联邦, 107031
俱乐部B2

作为莫斯科最好的摇滚俱乐部之一,B2已经离成为一个俱乐部成为一个完整的娱乐中心还有很长的路要走。整个建筑包括一个餐厅,一个寿司吧以及一个音乐厅。俱乐部B2拥有5层楼的娱乐休闲空间。

Bolshaya Sadovaya Street 8, 莫斯科, 俄联邦, 123104
城市空间酒吧和酒廊

City Space Bar酒吧位于瑞士酒店Krasnye Holmy的34楼,是莫斯科最高的酒吧之一。室内设计超现代,配有泡泡形吊灯,时尚的真皮沙发和向内倾斜的落地窗,可欣赏城市的鸟瞰风景。酒吧供应手工制作的特色鸡尾酒,如Virgin Moscow Spring Punch,Espirito de Serena和Lady Killer。除了鸡尾酒,City Space Bar酒吧还供应各种烈酒,葡萄酒,软饮料和热饮。

Kosmodamianskaya nab. 52, 莫斯科, 俄联邦, 115054
[["O2\u4f11\u606f\u5ba4","55.75737870","37.61279890","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u83ab\u65af\u79d1, \u4fc4\u8054\u90a6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/moscow\/364024-o2\u4f11\u606f\u5ba4"],["\u582a\u5bdf\u52a0","55.76171900","37.61918200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u83ab\u65af\u79d1, \u4fc4\u8054\u90a6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/moscow\/927637-\u582a\u5bdf\u52a0"],["\u95e8\u6377\u5217\u592b\u9152\u5427","55.76416200","37.61779100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u83ab\u65af\u79d1, \u4fc4\u8054\u90a6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/moscow\/930161-\u95e8\u6377\u5217\u592b\u9152\u5427"],["\u4ff1\u4e50\u90e8B2","55.74997650","37.58309080","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u83ab\u65af\u79d1, \u4fc4\u8054\u90a6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/moscow\/392053-\u4ff1\u4e50\u90e8b2"],["\u57ce\u5e02\u7a7a\u95f4\u9152\u5427\u548c\u9152\u5eca","55.73348785","37.64727836","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u83ab\u65af\u79d1, \u4fc4\u8054\u90a6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/moscow\/1088192-\u57ce\u5e02\u7a7a\u95f4\u9152\u5427\u548c\u9152\u5eca"]]
0 51 116673-best-bars-in-moscow
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16673

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bars in Moscow

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16673


O2 Lounge

For a relaxed and intimate dining experience, choose the rooftop O2 Lounge of the famous Ritz-Carlton Moscow . With its polished black tiles, bright red cocoon chairs, stark white furnishing and to top it all, a dramatic glass dome the lounge is one of the top places to be seen at. The menu includes sushi, created with expertise by Chef Seiji Kusano, known for his famous gourmet roll prepared with Beluga caviar and blue fin tuna, garnished with gold leaf. Remember to ask the vodka sommelier's comments before choosing from the largest collection of the finest of vodkas from across the world. The music is trendy and at dinner time features hits from around the globe.

Moscow, Russian Federation
Add to Collection
Kamchatka

Kamchatka is a cozy beer-centric pub in the heart of the city. With high tables, exposed-brick and white tile surfaces and barrels full of beer, the pub is reminiscent of the watering holes from the 1970s and 80s. Along with six types of local brews, the pub also serves a number of delicious food items like grilled sausages, burgers, salads, soups, sandwiches and lots more. Retro film screenings and other fun events are also organized here from time to time.

Moscow, Russian Federation
Add to Collection
Mendeleev Bar

The brainchild of Arkady Novikov and Igor Lantsman, Mendeleev Bar is tucked away in a small noodle shop called Lucky Noodles. This cocktail bar features a menu by Roman Milosteviy, a famous Russian mixologist. Their drinks are based on absinthe and you can order light snacks from the noodle shop. Enjoy eclectic music at this hidden bar.

Moscow, Russian Federation
Add to Collection
Club B2

Popularly known as one of the best rock clubs in Moscow, B2 has come a long way from being just a club to becoming a complete entertainment center. The entire building comprises of a restaurant, a sushi bar as well as a concert hall. With 5 floors of entertainment and leisure spaces, Club B2 certainly has it all.

Moscow, Russian Federation
Add to Collection
City Space Bar & Lounge

Perched on the 34th floor of Swissotel Krasnye Holmy, the City Space Bar is one of Moscow's highest positioned bars. The interiors are ultra-modern with bubble-shaped suspended lights, sleek leather sofas and inward-slanting floor-to-ceiling windows offering a bird's eye view of the city. The bar serves handcrafted specialty cocktails like their Virgin Moscow Spring Punch, Espirito de Serena and Lady Killer. In addition to cocktails City Space Bar also serves a wide range of spirits, wines, soft drinks and hot drinks.

Moscow, Russia
Add to Collection
0 51 116673-best-bars-in-moscow
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
16673