全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Bath Houses in Moscow

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16718


桑德尼浴场

最初由演员Sila Sandunov于1808年创建的Sanduny是莫斯科最古老的浴室,一个当地的地标,作为一个文化的象征,与其奢华的设计一样被尊崇。浴室在1896年复兴,由维也纳建筑师Boris Viktorovich Freidenberg重新设计。在内部,三墩是一个华丽的事情,融合了悠久的传统和旧世界的伟大与现代化的设施,一流的经验,是非常值得相当陡峭的价格。浴室设有男女分开的区域,包括蒸汽浴室,游泳池,美容院和水疗中心,供应俄罗斯,乌兹别克和中国美食的餐厅,以及为更亲密的体验提供私人房间。丰富的雕刻,优雅的内饰和镀金的装饰完成了桑多诺夫的画面 - 一个典型的俄罗斯经验。

Neglinnaya Street 14, 莫斯科, 俄联邦, 107031
第一个温泉

“美容和休闲中心”First Spa位于莫斯科市中心。它提供各种服务,包括土耳其浴,身体裹敷,按摩,肉毒杆菌注射,修甲,修脚,脱毛等。访问网站了解更多,并预订您的下一个约会!

Ploschad Pobedy, . Str.1 2, 莫斯科, 俄联邦, 121293
Pokrovsky浴场

波克罗夫斯基浴场(Pokrovsky Baths)重现了自1930年开始的乡村室内传统氛围。浴室分隔男女部分,热水浴池轻轻清洁您的皮肤,并将所有杂质解毒。您可以尝试芬兰桑拿,以改善血液循环和内部系统的健康。在沐浴中放松身心,焕发活力,焕发活力。 Spa还设有一间供应各种地中海,俄罗斯和高加索美食的餐厅。

Bagrationovsky Passage 12, 莫斯科, 俄联邦, 121087
Varshavskie Bani(华沙浴场)

在Varshavskie Bani(华沙浴场)放松身心,享受理疗,按摩和热水浴。温泉浴场是一座四层建筑,拥有美丽的木制内饰和传统的俄罗斯加热和蒸汽方法。他们也有桑拿,你可以坐下来解毒你的皮肤。水疗中心使用天然产品进行按摩,这样您就可以恢复肌肉和韧带,增强身体和精神活力。这个地方还在一楼设有一家餐厅,供应美味的肉类和海鲜,并提供丰富的饮品菜单。

Varshavskoye Highway, 莫斯科, 俄联邦, 115230
[["\u6851\u5fb7\u5c3c\u6d74\u573a","55.76455700","37.62116700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u83ab\u65af\u79d1, \u4fc4\u8054\u90a6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/moscow\/364668-\u6851\u5fb7\u5c3c\u6d74\u573a"],["\u7b2c\u4e00\u4e2a\u6e29\u6cc9","55.73837230","37.52087160","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u83ab\u65af\u79d1, \u4fc4\u8054\u90a6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/moscow\/676467-\u7b2c\u4e00\u4e2a\u6e29\u6cc9"],["Pokrovsky\u6d74\u573a","55.74498700","37.50842500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u83ab\u65af\u79d1, \u4fc4\u8054\u90a6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/moscow\/1129851-pokrovsky\u6d74\u573a"],["Varshavskie Bani\uff08\u534e\u6c99\u6d74\u573a\uff09","55.68020300","37.62356800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u83ab\u65af\u79d1, \u4fc4\u8054\u90a6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/moscow\/1129839-varshavskie-bani-\u534e\u6c99\u6d74\u573a"]]
0 41 116718-best-bath-houses-in-moscow
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Charming Quaint Towns in Connecticut
18 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
6 1 0 2
16718

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bath Houses in Moscow

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16718


Sanduny Bathhouse

Originally established by the actor Sila Sandunov in 1808, Sanduny is Moscow's oldest bathhouse; a local landmark that is as much revered for as a cultural icon as it is for its lavish design. The bathhouse was revived in 1896, redesigned by the Viennese architect, Boris Viktorovich Freidenberg. Inside, Sanduny is an opulent affair that blends time-honored traditions and old-world grandeur with modern facilities for a top-notch experience that is well worth the rather steep price. The bathhouse features separate areas for both men and women, including steam rooms, pools, a beauty salon and spa, a restaurant serving Russian, Uzbek and Chinese cuisines, and several private rooms for a more intimate experience. Rich carvings, elegant interiors, and gilded embellishments complete the picture of Sandunov - a quintessentially Russian experience.

Neglinnaya Street 14, Moscow, Russian Federation, 107031
First Spa

The "beauty and relaxation center" First Spa is located in the center of Moscow. It offers all kinds of services including hammam, body wraps, massage, Botox injections, manicure, pedicure, hair removal and more. Visit the website to learn more and book your next appointment!

Ploschad Pobedy, . Str.1 2, Moscow, Russian Federation, 121293
Pokrovsky Baths

Pokrovsky Baths recreates its traditional ambience of rustic interiors that was there since it was first started in 1930. The bath houses separate sections for men and women, hot bathing pools that gently cleanse your skin and detoxify it of all impurities. You can try the Finnish sauna to improve blood circulation and the health of your internal system. Relax and revive in the bath to get a glowing skin and an invigorated spirit. The Spa also houses a restaurant with a variety of Mediterranean, Russian and Caucasian cuisines to choose from.

Bagrationovsky Passage 12, Moscow, Russian Federation, 121087
Varshavskie Bani (Warsaw Baths)

Relax and rejuvenate at Varshavskie Bani (Warsaw Baths), with treatments, massages and hot baths. The spa and bath is a 4-storied building with beautiful wooden interiors and traditional Russian methods of heating and steaming. They also have saunas in which you can sit back and detoxify your skin. The Spa uses natural products for massages, so you can revive your muscles and ligaments, and invigorate your body and spirit. The place also houses a restaurant on the ground floor that serves delicious meat and seafood, along with an extensive drinks menu.

Varshavskoye Highway, Moscow, Russian Federation, 115230
[["Sanduny Bathhouse","55.76455700","37.62116700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Moscow, Russian Federation","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/moscow\/364668-sanduny-bathhouse"],["First Spa","55.73837230","37.52087160","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Moscow, Russian Federation","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/moscow\/676467-first-spa"],["Pokrovsky Baths","55.74498700","37.50842500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Moscow, Russian Federation","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/moscow\/1129851-pokrovsky-baths"],["Varshavskie Bani (Warsaw Baths)","55.68020300","37.62356800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Moscow, Russian Federation","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/moscow\/1129839-varshavskie-bani-warsaw-baths"]]
0 41 116718-best-bath-houses-in-moscow
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Charming Quaint Towns in Connecticut
18 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
5 National Park Peaks That Evoke a Sense of Awe and Wonder
5 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
6 1 0 2
16718