全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Thrilling Amusement Parks Around the World

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
1679


迪斯尼乐园

迪斯尼的神奇王国,阿纳海姆迪斯尼乐园是原来的主题公园;这是沃尔特·迪斯尼(Walt Disney)自己设计的爱情劳动,是直接在他的吉祥关怀下建立起来的唯一一个专营权。自1955年隆重开幕以来,这个主题公园已经成为梦想成真的地方,食人魔,龙与巫师漫游,将来的光彩夺目,都被邀请去体验一个无边无际的想象世界。多年来,这个异想天开的妙境现在包括像Critter Country和Mickey's Toontown这样八个有趣的主题的土地。在这里,童话公主和米老鼠欢迎各个时代的游客,欢迎他们进入一个神奇的土地被带到生活的世界,并有惊险刺激的经验丰富。

Anaheim, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
欧罗巴公园

步入迷人的欧罗巴公园,体验与众不同的体验。旅游爱好者一定会喜欢城市的主题区域,在那里你可以下降到葡萄牙或西班牙,或访问斯堪的纳维亚,在其他十二个城市重新创建。大于生命的过山车,疯狂的旋转木马和旋风的水上游乐设施将会让你的肾上腺素激增,让你喘不过气来。作为同类国家中规模最大的一个,这个公园给人一个令人振奋和难忘的时光,远不会让人失望。这是来自世俗城市生活的最佳去处,最适合家庭和大型团体享用。

Rust, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Beto Carrero世界

Beto Carrero World享有南美最大的主题公园的美誉,值得所有围绕它的兴奋。贝托·卡雷罗(Beto Carrero)是一个梦想家和成就者,贝托·卡雷罗(Beto Carrero)创造了今天的公园。该公园有许多年轻和年长的儿童以及成年人的吸引力。 Beto Carrero世界的一些主要亮点是他们精湛的表演;马达加斯加,这是基于马达加斯加电影是孩子们的最爱,涉及汽车,摩托车和卡车特技的极限表演也是一个人群拉动。当然,没有没有肾上腺素的游乐设施,Beto Carrero World就没有像Big Tower&FreeFall,Star Mountain和FireWhip这样的怪物。公园也有一个动物园,是许多外来动物的家园。此外,Beto Carrero World还特别关注通过互动展示来吸引各种文化的儿童,德国村庄就是这样一个例子。这个公园如此广阔,有一天真的不足以探索这个地方,那就是没有理由把它叫做Beto Carrero的“世界”!所以,请保持至少两天的假期,以便在这个了不起的游乐园享受所有的乐趣。

Penha, 巴西
添加到您的收藏夹
环球影城

环球影城是好莱坞的标志性景点,任何喜欢主题公园的刺激人一定要去看看。环球影城有千变万化的景点,是全家出游的好地方,可以在这里轻轻松松地度过一整天。在导游的带领游览下,你可以在公园里漫步,在公园周围众多的餐厅和咖啡馆中寻找美食。还可以观看各种各样的表演,如水世界或特效表演。其他一些公园景点肯定会让你兴奋不已,包括木乃伊复仇之旅,哈利波特魔法世界的各种游乐项目,以及备受赞誉的金刚360-3D虚拟游乐项目。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
蒂沃利公园

蒂沃利公园建于1843年,是丹麦著名的游乐园,位于曾经设防的城墙所在地。如今, 在公园里的湖是护城河。蒂沃利公园以其富有感染力的嘉年华式氛围和令人兴奋的景点而闻名于世,将过去的魅力与未来的活力融为一体。该公园位于哥本哈根市中心,占地面积达8万平方米(861112.8平方英尺),是丹麦规模最大的游乐园之一。蒂沃利公园拥有历史悠久的过山车、神话中的海盗船和神奇的旋转木马等众多景点。 在那里大约有40家酒吧和餐厅,其中有些是可以追溯到1843年的美食。游乐场里总有世界级的现场娱乐项目,并且在圣诞节期间,庆祝活动更是达到高潮。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
Puy du Fou

你正在寻找与维京人争斗,与角斗士投掷或与海盗甩扣?那么Puy du Fou就是你所有幻想的答案。这座历史悠久的主题公园每年吸引超过200万游客,提供历史上各种精彩时期的景观和景点,包括音乐会,舞蹈表演和重现演出。夕阳西下,为世界上最大的舞台之一提供难忘的表演,成千上万的演员和表演者大多来自邻近地区,历史将近700年。为了全家的全新体验,请查看精彩的Puy du Fou。

Les Epesses, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
六旗魔术山

这个世界着名的景点是南加州最受欢迎的主题公园之一!随着最激动人心的刺激,你保证玩得开心。加利福尼亚六旗由两座六旗魔山和六旗飓风港组成。魔山自as为该地区最具过山车和成人骑行的极限公园。当然,整个家庭还有很多事情要做,包括一个非常适合年轻人群的惊人的孩子区域。乘坐巨大的巨像,尽量不要在过山车尖叫声尖叫,感觉就像你飞超人!

Valencia, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
加达云霄乐园

加达云霄乐园是意大利最好最大的主题公园。有许多游乐项目为成功做出了贡献,包括在“国王谷”的法老之间的旅程,以及“海盗”中的海盗村之旅。您还可以参观“精灵之村”,并通过未开垦的丛林。然而,最好的游乐设施是针对最勇敢的游客,从“空间眩晕”的40米高处自由落下,然后在“蓝色龙卷风”中漫游俄罗斯山脉,最后探索一些更传统的山“魔山”。有数百个其他景点以及现场表演。小心翼翼放在一起的公园,也是一些餐馆和礼品店。请注意,时间根据季节而有所不同。

Castelnuovo del Garda, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
东京迪士尼乐园

在1983年开业,东京迪士尼乐园是第一座建于美国之外的迪士尼主题公园。乐园以灰姑娘城堡为中心,占地80公顷,共有47个不同的主题区,包括世界市集、冒险乐园、西部乐园、动物城、幻想乐园、卡通城和明日乐园。这里还有53紧挨食肆和60间不同的商铺。超过26人已经到过东京迪士尼乐园游玩。在这里,你还可以与米老鼠和其他可爱的迪士尼卡通人物亲密接触。

Urayasu, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
环球冒险岛®

在惊险刺激的岛屿上冒险,体验激动人心的游乐项目。踏上魔法般的哈利·波特魔法世界,或者在漫威超级英雄岛的街道上进入一场善恶对决的史诗般的战斗。冒险和刺激,这就是这个主题公园的全部。所有那些你们炮制出来的童年超级英雄幻想,都在这些冒险岛上活生生的。

奥兰多, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
未来世界

以太空飞船地球为标志,自1982年Epcot中心开业以来,未来世界一直是沃尔特迪斯尼世界的最爱。未来世界和世界展示会将展示未来世界。未来世界探索技术,而世界展示会有代表来自世界各地的11个国家的展馆。 Epcot有骑行,但更突出的特色表演和旅游,从蜂蜜我缩小观众,环境意识的生命之环。附近,美国花园户外舞台举办现场表演。

Lake Buena Vista, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
魔法王国

最初的迪斯尼世界公园,魔幻王国为所有年龄段的孩子创造了一个幻想的世界。该公园包含7个不同的主题土地主要街道,美国,探险乐园,Frontierland,自由广场,梦幻乐园,明日世界和米奇的托顿公平。每块土地上都展示着特殊的迪士尼魔法,整个公园周围都是游乐设施,游戏,人物,表演和购物。在公园的中心是灰姑娘的城堡,在189英尺高的公园上方。该公园的原始设计是基于加州的迪斯尼乐园,然而魔法王国是更大的。

Lake Buena Vista, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 241 21679-thrilling-amusement-parks-around-the-world
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
1679

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
Select a Category

Thrilling Amusement Parks Around the World

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
1679


Disneyland Park

Disney's magic kingdom, the Disneyland Park in Anaheim is the original theme park; a labor of love designed by Walt Disney himself, the only one of the franchise to have been built directly under his auspicious care. Since its grand opening in 1955, this theme park has come to be renown as the place where dreams come true; where ogres, dragons and wizards roam, dazzling visions of the future are realized, and all are invited to experience a realm born of an imagination that knows no bounds. Expanded over the years, this whimsical wonderland now includes eight playfully themed lands like Critter Country and Mickey's Toontown. Here, fairytale princesses and Mickey Mouse greet visitors of every age, welcoming them into a world where magical lands are brought to life and there are thrilling experiences galore.

Anaheim, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Europa Park

Step into the enchanting Europa Park for an experience like no other. Travel enthusiasts are sure to love the city themed areas, where you can drop in to Portugal or Spain, or visit Scandinavia, among the dozen other cities recreated. Larger-than-life roller-coasters, crazy carousels and whirlwind water-rides will get your adrenaline pumping and leave you gasping for more. As one of the country's largest of its kind, this park promises an exhilarating and memorable time and will far from disappoint. It makes for a great getaway from mundane city life and is best enjoyed with family and large groups.

Rust, Germany
Add to Collection
Beto Carrero World

Enjoying the reputation of being the largest theme park in South America, Beto Carrero World is worth all the excitement that surrounds it. Built by Beto Carrero, a dreamer and an achiever, Beto Carrero made the park what is is today. The park has plenty of attractions for younger as well as older children and for adults too. Some of the major highlights of the Beto Carrero World are their superb shows; Madagascar, which is based on the movie Madagascar is a favorite among the kids and The Extreme show involving cars, motorcycles and truck stunts is also a crowd puller. Of course, no theme park is complete without adrenaline-pumping rides and Beto Carrero World has monsters like the Big Tower & FreeFall, Star Mountain and the FireWhip. The park also has a Zoo which is home to many exotic animals. In addition, Beto Carrero World pays special attention towards enlighting children with various cultures through interactive displays and the German Village is one such example. The park is so vast, that one day isn't really sufficient to explore the place, it is isn't called Beto Carrero "World" for no reason! So keep a minimum of two days from your vacation aside to soak in all the fun at this terrific amusement park.

Penha, Santa Catarina, Brazil
Add to Collection
Universal Studios

The Universal Studios tour is one of Hollywood's famous must-sees. With a slate of ever-changing attractions, the park is a great outing for the whole family and can easily take up an entire day. After the guided tour, you can wander around the park, get something to eat (at one of the numerous restaurants and cafes), take in the various shows, like the Spiderman Rocks musical and Waterworld, board one of the numerous thrill rides including Jurassic Park, Back to the Future, and Terminator or visit Hogwarts at the Wizarding World of Harry Potter.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Tivoli

Founded in 1843, Tivoli is located where the once-fortified city's ramparts used to be, and the park's on-site lake is a remnant of the city's moat. Known around the world for its infectious carnival-style atmosphere and exciting attractions, the Tivoli Gardens combine the charm of the yesteryear with the dynamism of the future. The park spans a staggering 80,000 square meters (861112.8 square feet) of space in the heart of Copenhagen, making it one of the largest amusement parks in the country. Packed into its huge space are attractions like a historic rollercoaster, a mystical pirate ship, and magically lit carousels. Older folk tend to congregate in and around Tivoli's nearly 40 bars and restaurants, some of which are tres gourmet and many date as far back as 1843. World-class live entertainment is always provided, and the festivities get kicked into high gear during the Christmas season.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Puy du Fou

Are you're looking to battle with the vikings, hurl with the gladiators or swash buckle with pirates? Then Puy du Fou is the answer to all your fantasies. Attracting over 2,000,000 tourists each year, this historical theme park provides spectacles and attraction that cover various exciting periods in history and with it music concerts, dance performances and reenactments galore. Come sunset and the Cinescene provides an unforgettable show on one of the biggest stage in the world, and thousands of actors and performers most of whom are from the neighboring areas and take you through nearly 700 years in history. For a whole new experience for the whole family, check out the wonderful Puy du Fou.

Les Epesses, France
Add to Collection
Six Flags Magic Mountain

This world famous attraction is one of Southern California's most popular theme parks! With the most exciting thrill rides around, you're guaranteed to have fun. Six Flags California is composed of two parks: Six Flags Magic Mountain and Six Flags Hurricane Harbor. Magic Mountain bills itself as the extreme park with the most roller coasters and adult rides in the region. Of course, there's still plenty to do for the whole family, including an amazing kids area that's perfect for the younger crowd. Take a ride on the gigantic Colossus, try not to scream on the rollercoaster Scream, and feel like you're flying on Superman!

Valencia, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Gardaland

Gardaland is the best and largest theme park in Italy. There are many rides which have contributed to its success including: a journey amongst the pharaohs in "Valley of Kings" and a trip round a pirate village in "The Buccaneers" You can also visit the "Village of the Elves" and venture through the uncultivated jungle. However, the best rides are aimed at the bravest visitors: start with a terrifying free-fall from a height of 40 meters in "Space Vertigo", then wander through a Russian mountain range in "Blue Tornado" and finally explore some more traditional mountains in 'Magic Mountain'. There are hundreds of other attractions as well as live shows. The park which has been carefully put together, right down to the finishing touches, is also houses a number of restaurants and gift shops. Note that hours vary according to the season.

Castelnuovo del Garda, Italy
Add to Collection
Tokyo Disneyland

Opened in 1983, Tokyo Disney Resort was the first Disney theme park located outside the United States. Centered around Cinderella Castle, the 80-hectare facility features 47 attractions located in seven different themed lands, which are World Bazaar, Adventureland, Westernland, Critter Country, Fantasyland, Toontown and Tomorrowland. In addition, there are 53 dining facilities and 60 different shops. Over 260 million people have visited Tokyo Disneyland, attesting to its enduring popularity. Here you will meet Mickey Mouse and all the other lovable Disney characters.

Urayasu, Japan
Add to Collection
Universal’s Islands of Adventure®

Make an escapade to the distinctly thrilling islands of adventure and experience exciting rides. Set foot right into the magical World of Harry Potter or enter an epic battle of good versus evil on the streets of Marvel Super Hero Island. Adventure and thrill, that's what this theme park is all about. All those childhood superhero fantasies you concocted come alive in these Islands of Adventure.

Orlando, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Epcot

With Spaceship Earth as its icon, Epcot has been a Walt Disney World favorite since the Epcot Center opened in 1982. Epcot celebrates technology and the future with two featured sections: Future World and World Showcase. Future World explores technology while World Showcase has pavilions representing eleven countries from around the world. Epcot has rides but more prominently features shows and tours ranging from Honey I Shrunk the Audience to the environmentally-conscious The Circle of Life. Nearby, the America Gardens outdoor arena hosts live performances.

Lake Buena Vista, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Magic Kingdom

The original Walt Disney World park, the Magic Kingdom creates a fantasy world for kids of all ages. The park contains seven different themed lands: Main Street, U.S.A., Adventureland, Frontierland, Liberty Square, Fantasyland, Tomorrowland and Mickey's Toontown Fair. Each land displays the special Disney magic, and around the whole park are rides, games, characters, shows and shopping. At the center of the park lies Cinderella's Castle which towers over the park at 189 feet. The original design for the park was based on California's Disneyland, however Magic Kingdom is significantly larger.

Lake Buena Vista, FL, United States
Add to Collection
0 241 21679-thrilling-amusement-parks-around-the-world
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
13 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
1679