全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Historic Hotels in Oklahoma City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
17270


Colcord酒店

The Colcord酒店位于Bricktown区,是一家迷人的精品酒店,与历史悠久的环境完美融合。这家豪华的酒店距离许多热门的景点都只有几步之遥,包括无数植物园,考克斯会议中心,俄克拉荷马市艺术博物馆等等。历史悠久但永恒的内饰设有宽敞的客房,配有豪华的床单和浴袍,舒适的装饰和iPod基座。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Skirvin希尔顿奥克拉荷马市

Skirvin酒店最初于1911年开业,于2007年进行了全面翻修。这家典雅的酒店拥有宽敞的客房和现代化的设施,预计可以从这家酒店品牌获得。其他一些设施包括液晶电视,豪华床单和豪华洗浴用品。休闲方面,客人可以在室内温水游泳池畅游,或在设备齐全的健身中心锻炼身体。经过锻炼后,客人可以在高档的Park Avenue Grill餐厅品尝经典的美式佳肴。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
格兰尼公园住宿加早餐酒店

这座农舍自1904年建成以来一直没有多大变化。它仍然有一个环绕的门廊,原始的彩色玻璃和工作口袋的门。为什么留在一些典型的酒店,当你可以放松,享受在这个美丽的市中心位置复古古董装饰?旅店管理员将以多种方式为您提供帮助,甚至可以在必要时打字,因此您将可以使用市中心酒店提供的相同商务设施。这是一家禁烟酒店,九间客房都有浴室。店主注重细节,让您的住宿非常舒适;它也是一个浪漫之旅的完美。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 117270-best-historic-hotels-in-oklahoma-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Boutique Hotels in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Luxury Hotels in San Diego
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Recreational Facilities in San Diego
3 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Romantic Getaways in San Diego
3 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17270

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Historic Hotels in Oklahoma City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
17270


Colcord Hotel

Located in the Bricktown area, The Colcord is a charming boutique hotel that fits in perfectly with the historic surroundings. This luxurious accommodation is within walking distance of many popular attractions including the Myriad Botanical Gardens, Cox Convention Center, the Oklahoma City Museum of Art and much more. Historic, yet timeless, the interiors feature spacious guest rooms with plush linens and bathrobes, comfortable decor and iPod docking stations.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City

Originally opened in 1911, the Skirvin underwent a complete renovation in 2007. This elegant hotel has spacious rooms and modern amenities which are to be expected from this hotel brand. Some other amenities include LCD televisions, plush linens and luxurious bath products. For recreation, guests can enjoy a dip in the heated indoor pool or break a sweat in the fully equipped fitness center. And after their workout, guests can dine on classic American cuisine in the upscale Park Avenue Grill restaurant.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
Grandison Inn at Maney Park Bed and Breakfast

This farmhouse has not changed much since it was built in 1904. It still has a wrap-around porch, the original stained glass and working pocket doors. Why stay in some typical hotel when you can relax and enjoy the vintage antique decor in this beautiful downtown location? The innkeepers will assist you in many ways, even typing if necessary, so you will have the use of the same business facilities offered at downtown hotels. This is a non-smoking hotel, and there are bathrooms in each of the nine guestrooms. The innkeepers pay attention to the little details to make your stay very comfortable; it's also perfect for a romantic getaway.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 117270-best-historic-hotels-in-oklahoma-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
17270