全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Fine Dining in Oklahoma City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
17276


曼特尔红酒吧和小酒馆

在这家温馨的Bricktown餐厅,您可以在菜单上找到法式,西南美式,意大利式和融合美食。内部座位最多82,这家餐厅非常小,浪漫。你可以坐在露台咖啡厅风格,看路人。这家不同寻常的餐厅有一个完整的酒吧和一个大酒单。尝试三文鱼au poivre或海鲜黛安娜,如果你正在从海中的东西的心情。面食也很受欢迎。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
露迪云仙

这家餐厅的特色是从农场到餐桌的食材,优雅,舒适,并由厨房的创意推动。菜单亮点包括不断变化的熟食板,精心准备的主菜,如黄松农场鸭肉丸和完美的潘烤Neah湾玲鳕鱼,以及他们精致的甜点。不要忘记他们丰富的酒单,来自世界各地的葡萄酒,每一杯都可以与您的餐点相匹配。总的来说,这家餐厅可以与旧金山或纽约市的其他餐厅相媲​​美,无可挑剔的服务,出众的氛围和创新的菜肴。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
地铁酒吧和小酒馆

在尼科尔斯山,你会发现这个高档的休闲美国小酒馆,提供各种新鲜的海鲜和牛排,面食,肝和洋葱的食物。最受欢迎的菜单,大蒜半烤鸡配蔬菜和wh土豆,确实是崇高的简单。虽然爱好者的气氛稍微有些偏,每张桌子上都有白色的桌布和蜡烛,但态度仍然很随意。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
迈克尔的烧烤

自1996年以来,这个非常独特的餐厅一直服务于俄克拉荷马州的真正富有。位于俄克拉何马城乡村俱乐部旁边,其常客常常是俱乐部的成员。简约的装饰创造了一个相当严峻的环境,并且着装要求保留了即兴表演。这通常不是一个家庭友好的餐厅。菜单提供了一个美味的牛排,海鲜和一些意大利特色菜,以及一个强大的酒单。要求预订和开放时间。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 117276-best-fine-dining-in-oklahoma-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
17276

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Fine Dining in Oklahoma City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
17276


Mantel Wine Bar & Bistro

You will find French, southwest American, Italian and fusion cuisine on the menu at this intimate restaurant in Bricktown. With inside seating for 82 maximum, this restaurant is very small and romantic. You can sit on the patio cafe style and watch the passers-by. There is a full bar and a large wine list in this unusual restaurant. Try the Salmon au Poivre or the Seafood Diane if you are in the mood for something from the sea. The pasta dishes are very popular as well.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
Ludivine

This restaurant which features farm-to-fork ingredients is elegant, cozy and propelled by creativity in the kitchen. The menu highlights include the constantly changing Charcuterie plate, meticulously prepared entrees like the Ponderosa Farms Duck Meatballs and the perfectly Pan Roasted Neah Bay Ling Cod, alongside their exquisite desserts. Don't forget about their extensive wine list, it has varietals from across the globe and every glass can be matched with your meal. Overall, this restaurant could rival any other in San Francisco or New York City with its impeccable service, outstanding ambiance and innovative dishes.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
Metro Wine Bar & Bistro

In Nichols Hills, you will find this upscale casual American bistro serving a large variety of foods from fresh seafood and steak to pasta and liver and onions. The most popular menu item, the half-roasted chicken with garlic is served with vegetables and whipped potatoes, it truly is sublime simplicity. While the atmosphere is a bit on the fancier side, with white tablecloths and candles on each table, the attitude is still casual.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
Michael's Grill

Since 1996, this very exclusive restaurant has been serving the truly wealthy of Oklahoma City. Located adjacent to the Oklahoma City Country Club, its regulars are often members of the club. The minimalist decor creates a rather austere environment, and the dress code requirement keeps out the riff-raff. This is generally not a family-friendly restaurant either. The menu offers a delicious array of steak, seafood and several Italian specialties, alongside a formidable wine list. Call for reservations and opening hours.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 117276-best-fine-dining-in-oklahoma-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
17276