全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Steakhouses in Oklahoma City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
17279


米奇地幔的牛排

Mickey Mantle's自开幕以来多次获奖,肯定是俄克拉荷马州的一个可见之地。它经常被名人和其他当地人注意到。用餐区很宽敞,虽然占地面积很大(10,000平方英尺),却有一种隐居和亲密的感觉。菜单很短,但每道菜都准备好了最大的潜力。有一个完整的酒吧和米奇Mantle's也是一个梦幻般的餐厅,为您的下一个私人或企业活动考虑。建议预订。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
牛排的牛排

牛头人牛排店成立于1910年,是俄克拉何马州最古老的餐厅之一,100多年来一直为成千上万的人服务。食客们会在菜单上找到烤完美的选择,如胸肉,烧焦的末端,全部的肋骨,干老牛排列表上。除了美味的牛肉之外,他们还以羊肉薯条而闻名,这是一种非常不寻常的美味(请务必要求您的服务器向您描述)。此外,如果您在这里享用早餐,那么Cattlemen's就是您的最佳选择,因为厨房可以将丰厚的份量堆放在极其合理的价格上进行分享。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Jamil's牛排餐厅

在这个黎巴嫩牛排馆,俄克拉何马城没有其他地方的风格。一旦你坐下,等待的工作人员将带给你一个津津有味的托盘和鹰嘴豆泥芝麻酱浸免费tabouli沙拉。在您从优秀的菜单中订购后,您将得到免费的卷心菜卷烟熏排骨和博洛尼亚。您选择的牛排,排骨或海鲜将配有烤土豆和热面包。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
牧场牛排餐厅

这个亲密的晚餐餐厅证明,一个边境装饰可以是真实的,但仍然优雅。光线充足的餐厅内部装饰着浓郁的西式家具和丰富的皮革装饰。开胃菜包括海鲜和沙拉菜肴,美味可口,但这里真正的美味是由Hobart厨师烹制的牛排。 Prime Fillet是一个受欢迎的选择。跟进咖啡和甜点后,您的访问将是值得的。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
大道牛排餐厅

大道牛排餐厅是俄克拉何马城地区最好的餐厅之一。高档的食物,如多汁的牛排,牡蛎和龙虾,完美的复杂和经典的装饰。除了美味的食物之外,顾客还乐于提供优质的服务。不要忘记利用马提尼酒吧。

Edmond, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 117279-best-steakhouses-in-oklahoma-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
17279

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Steakhouses in Oklahoma City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
17279


Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse

Mickey Mantle's, awarded many times since its opening, is definitely one of Oklahoma's places to see and be seen; it is frequently occupied by celebrities and other locals of note. The dining area is spacious and despite the huge floor area - 10,000 square feet - there is a feeling of seclusion and intimacy. The menu is short but each dish is prepared to its utmost potential. There is a full bar and Mickey Mantle's is also a fantastic restaurant to consider for your next private or corporate event. Reservations are recommended.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
Cattlemen's Steakhouse

Founded in 1910, Cattlemen's Steakhouse is one of the oldest restaurants in Oklahoma, and for more than 100 years it has served thousands of people. Diners will find roasted perfection on the menu, with options like brisket, burnt ends, full slabs of ribs, dry-aged steaks the list goes on-and-on. Besides the delicious beef, they are also famous for their lamb fries, a most unusual delicacy (be sure to ask your server to describe them to you). Additionally, if you are here for breakfast, Cattlemen's is the spot because the kitchen heaps generous portions onto plates perfect for sharing at super reasonable prices.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
Jamil's Steakhouse

There is no other place in Oklahoma City with quite as much style as this Lebanese steakhouse. As soon as you have been seated, the wait staff will bring you a complimentary tabouli salad with a relish tray and hummus tahini bean dip. After you have ordered from the excellent menu, you will be served complimentary cabbage rolls with smoked ribs and bologna. Your choice of steak, ribs or seafood will be served with a baked potato and hot bread.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
Ranch Steakhouse

This intimate dinner restaurant proves that a frontier decor can be authentic, but still elegant. The interior of the low-lit dining room is filled with sturdy western-style furnishings with rich leather accents. Appetizers include seafood and salad dishes and are delicious, but the real treat here is a steak cooked up by Chef Hobart. The Prime Fillet is a popular choice. After following up with coffee and dessert your visit will be worthwhile.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
Boulevard Steakhouse

Boulevard Steakhouses is one of the best restaurants in the Oklahoma City area. The high class food like juicy steaks, oysters and lobster are complimented perfectly by the sophisticated and classic decor. In addition to the delicious food, customers rave about the fantastic service. Don't forget to take advantage of the martini bar.

Edmond, OK, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 117279-best-steakhouses-in-oklahoma-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
17279