全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Italian Restaurants in Oklahoma City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
17281


Stella现代意大利美食

Stella现代意大利美食是附近餐厅之后的最佳类型之一。砖壁氛围使其成为一个非常亲密和舒适的氛围。从食物到服务,他们的服务非常感谢。一些在这里尝试的意大利菜肴是烘烤蔬菜香蒜酱,辣虾意大利面,独特的比萨饼,意大利面等等。丰富的葡萄酒和鸡尾酒清单将证明您的膳食是一个很好的组合。在美丽的环境中庆祝您的私人活动,活动和晚餐。欲了解更多信息,请提前致电。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
洛可可餐厅和美酒

在优雅的意大利餐厅体验一顿优雅的餐点,这只是理想的地点。气氛昏暗,优雅,舒适。意大利菜非常感谢,你可能想尝试渔夫的炖菜,烤三文鱼,大蒜和蘑菇饭,意大利面,沙拉,海鲜和蟹饼这是必须的。一次访问将不足以尝试广泛的菜单,无论是它的食物或酒吧菜单。用完美的意大利甜点来完成您的美食,为了一个美好的结局。他们为特殊场合和庆祝活动提供餐饮和包房。提前打电话了解更多详情。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
楔子比萨店

Wedge总是提供一些OKC最喜欢和最有创意的比萨饼。随着城市中的第一个木制烤箱,比萨饼总是出现起泡沫和冒泡完美的一点山核桃烟雾。您可以来到您的传统美食,如意大利辣香肠或香肠的楔子,但他们是特别知名的更有创意的专业比萨饼,如Fig&Proscuitto或特别受欢迎的“松露Shuffle”与松露油,鼠尾草,Crimini蘑菇,烤鸡肉和菠菜。除了比萨外,他们还有一小部分意大利开胃菜,沙拉和每天不断变化的意式冰淇淋。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Flip的葡萄酒吧和Trattoria

这家邻近高档的尼科尔斯山(Nichols Hills)附近的小型邻居餐厅提供所谓的“乡村风格的意大利美食”。老式的意大利美食与新鲜的菜肴,如炸面条片(意大利面)芯片)。 Flip's是当地人热门的游玩之地,是游览俄克拉何马城,特别是尼科尔斯山(Nichols Hills)地区的好地方。平均一餐包括汤和沙拉,酒吧供应各种啤酒,葡萄酒和烈酒。他们还展示当地的艺术家,每六个星期就有一位新艺术家。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
贝里尼的意大利餐厅和烧烤

Bellini's酒店位于典雅的沃特福德酒店,地中海氛围中提供美味的意大利菜肴。您可以在俯瞰湖泊和酒店美丽场地的格子覆盖的露台上用餐。友善和细心的员工会让您感觉到内外的宠爱。餐饮可用。此外,尝试贝利尼的改进星期天早午餐自助餐,从10上午10点直到下午2点。提供新鲜的海鲜和煎蛋,以及一个雕刻台。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
维托的意大利餐厅

Vito's Ristorante自2004年以来一直为奥克拉荷马市人提供美味的传统意大利美食。在Vito's餐厅,用餐者可以找到所有他们喜欢的菜肴,如烤宽面条,馄饨,鸡肉马沙拉,小牛肉Scaloppini等等。房子特色菜包括Fat Tony's Pasta Special,特别的房子sugo以及他们经常专业的夜间特价。酒单包括一个很好的选择免费瓶与您的膳食完美。当你环顾房间,你会注意到业主自己的家庭的照片,所以毫无疑问,你的全家欢迎在维托的。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
爸爸迪奥的

这家餐厅内有两个不同的区域。酒吧一边有白色的桌布,烛光和一个小型高档菜单的美食。餐厅的另一面是面向家庭的餐厅。你会发现从意大利面到比萨,你的传统意大利美食。这个酒吧连续几年赢得了奖项,是俄克拉荷马州最为广泛的酒单之一。商标餐是个人炸的比萨饼,据说是一个在家庭已经有600年历史的秘密食谱。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 117281-best-italian-restaurants-in-oklahoma-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
17281

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Italian Restaurants in Oklahoma City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
17281


Stella Modern Italian Cuisine

Stella Modern Italian Cuisine is one of the most sort after restaurants in the neighborhood. The brick walled ambiance makes it an extremely intimate and cozy atmosphere. From the food to the service, they service is much appreciated. Some of the Italian dishes to try here are roast veggies with pesto, spicy shrimp pasta, unique pizzas, pastas and lots more. The extensive wine and cocktail list will prove a great combination for your meals. Celebrate your private functions, events and dinners here at their beautiful setting. For more information, call ahead.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
Rococo Restaurant and Fine Wine

To experience a classy meal at a classy Italian restaurant, this is just the ideal spot. The ambiance is dim, elegant and cozy. The Italian dishes are much appreciated and you may want to try the fisherman's stew, grilled salmon, rice with garlic and mushroom, pastas, salads, seafood, and crab cake which is a must. One visit will not be enough to try the extensive menu, whether its the food or the bar menu. Complete your meals with the perfect Italian desserts for a great end. They offer their catering and private dining rooms for special occasions and celebrations. Call ahead for more details.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
The Wedge Pizzeria

The Wedge is always serving up some of OKC's favorite and most creative pizzas. With the first wood oven in the city, the pizzas have always come out blistered and bubbling to perfection with a hint of pecan smoke. You can come to The Wedge for your traditional favorites like pepperoni or sausage, but they are particularly well-known for their more creative specialty pizzas like the Fig & Proscuitto or the especially popular "Truffle Shuffle" pizza with truffle oil, sage, Crimini mushrooms, roasted chicken and spinach. In addition to the pizzas, they also have a small selection of Italian appetizers, salads and daily changing flavors of gelato.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
Flip's Wine Bar & Trattoria

This small neighborhood restaurant, located near upscale Nichols Hills, serves what it calls “rustic-style Italian food.” Old-fashioned Italian meals mix comfortably with new dishes like the pasta chips, which are pieces of fried pasta (Flip's answer to the potato chip). A popular hang out for the locals, Flip's is a great place to experience Oklahoma City and specifically the Nichols Hills area. An average meal includes soup and salad, and the bar serves an extensive selection of beer, wine and liquor. They also showcase local artists, and feature a new artist every six weeks.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
Bellini's Ristorante & Grill

Located in the elegant Waterford Hotel, Bellini's offers delicious Italian dishes in a Mediterranean atmosphere. You can dine on the trellis-covered patio overlooking the lake and the beautiful grounds of the hotel. You will feel pampered inside and outside by the friendly and attentive staff. Catering is available. Also, try Bellini's improved Sunday brunch buffet, which lasts from 10:30am until 2pm. It features fresh seafood and omelets, as well as a carving station.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
Vito's Ristorante

Vito's Ristorante has been serving up delicious, traditional Italian cuisine to the people of Oklahoma City since 2004. At Vito's, diners will find all their favorite dishes like Lasagna, Ravioli, Chicken Marsala, Veal Scaloppini and many more. House specialties include the Fat Tony's Pasta Special with the special house sugo as well as their always expert nightly specials. The wine list includes a good selection of complimentary bottles to go perfectly with your meal. As you look around the room, you'll notice pictures of the owner's own family, so it comes as no surprise that your whole family is welcome at Vito's as well.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
Papa Dio's

This restaurant has two distinct areas within. The wine bar side has fine dining with white tablecloths, candlelight and a small, upscale menu. The other side of the restaurant is the family oriented dining room. You will find everything from pasta to pizza, and your traditional Italian fare. This wine bar has won awards several years in a row and has one of the most extensive wine lists in Oklahoma. The trademark meal is personal fried pizzas that are said to be a secret recipe that has been in the family for 600 years.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 117281-best-italian-restaurants-in-oklahoma-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
17281