全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Contemporary & Fusion in Oklahoma City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
17282


博物馆咖啡馆

俄克拉荷马州艺术博物馆迷人的咖啡厅的户外休息区使其成为在炎热的夏日享用清淡午餐的理想场所。这不是你典型的博物馆咖啡厅,但它是一个全方位服务的餐厅,在法国风味的美食,提供优良的食品加上无可挑剔的服务。周日供应可爱的早午餐 - 建议在早午餐和晚餐时段预订。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
1492新世界拉丁美食

1492是俄克拉何马城一家独特的餐厅,融合了各种拉丁美食,形成他们所说的“新世界拉丁美食”。你当然可以找到所有的墨西哥美食,如鳄梨酱,Flautas,鼹鼠和炸玉米饼,而且还有更多的创意拉丁风味的菜肴,如芒果mojo鸡和椰子米和甘蔗鸭。尝试漩涡玛格丽塔酒陪伴你的一餐。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Stella现代意大利美食

Stella现代意大利美食是附近餐厅之后的最佳类型之一。砖壁氛围使其成为一个非常亲密和舒适的氛围。从食物到服务,他们的服务非常感谢。一些在这里尝试的意大利菜肴是烘烤蔬菜香蒜酱,辣虾意大利面,独特的比萨饼,意大利面等等。丰富的葡萄酒和鸡尾酒清单将证明您的膳食是一个很好的组合。在美丽的环境中庆祝您的私人活动,活动和晚餐。欲了解更多信息,请提前致电。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Cheever的咖啡厅

曾经是一家花店,彻弗尔重新设计了这个地方,为西南风味的美国食品提供服务。事实上,花冰储藏室被改造成一个酒窖。餐厅是当地最受欢迎的午餐和晚餐,厨房里有Chimichurri Hangar Steak作为主菜或Quinoa鳄梨沙拉作为开胃菜。不要忘记在餐后尝试烤山核桃冰淇淋球,这无疑是城市最好的甜点之一。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Paseo烧烤

Paseo Grill餐厅位于Paseo艺术区的中心,拥有迷人的西班牙殖民地风格的画廊。菜单特色美国经典深受当代风格的影响。以棕榈和朝鲜蓟混合,鸡肉Saltimbocca和冲浪和草皮为核心的樱桃木烟熏三文鱼样本,混合各种口味,以安抚您的味蕾。充满激情的红墙,郁郁葱葱的窗帘和情绪增强的灯光为日期,家庭聚会或私人活动提供了极佳的背景。

Oklahoma, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
地铁酒吧和小酒馆

在尼科尔斯山,你会发现这个高档的休闲美国小酒馆,提供各种新鲜的海鲜和牛排,面食,肝和洋葱的食物。最受欢迎的菜单,大蒜半烤鸡配蔬菜和wh土豆,确实是崇高的简单。虽然爱好者的气氛稍微有些偏,每张桌子上都有白色的桌布和蜡烛,但态度仍然很随意。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 117282-best-contemporary-fusion-in-oklahoma-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
17282

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Contemporary & Fusion in Oklahoma City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
17282


Museum Cafe

A pleasant sight on the premises of the Oklahoma Museum of Art, this charming cafe is the perfect place to savor a light snack on a hot summer's day touring the museum. Not just an ordinary cafe, this also is a competent full-service restaurant that serves a wide range of contemporary American delights that are sprinkled with some French finesse. The Mussels Pomme Frites, Chicken Campanelle Pasta, and Beef Tenderloin with scallops are some of the establishment's signature dishes.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
1492 New World Latin Cuisine

1492 is a unique restaurant in Oklahoma City, fusing together all kinds of Latin cuisines to form what they call "New World Latin Cuisine." You can certainly find all your Mexican favorites like guacamole, flautas, mole and tacos, but also more creative Latin-inspired dishes like chicken with mango mojo and coconut rice and sugarcane duck. Try a swirl margarita to accompany your meal.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
Stella Modern Italian Cuisine

Stella Modern Italian Cuisine is one of the most sort after restaurants in the neighborhood. The brick walled ambiance makes it an extremely intimate and cozy atmosphere. From the food to the service, they service is much appreciated. Some of the Italian dishes to try here are roast veggies with pesto, spicy shrimp pasta, unique pizzas, pastas and lots more. The extensive wine and cocktail list will prove a great combination for your meals. Celebrate your private functions, events and dinners here at their beautiful setting. For more information, call ahead.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
Cheever's Cafe

Once a popular florist's shop, the folks at Cheever's recently redesigned the place without tinkering with its vintage charm; enriching it with exceptional modern embellishments and intimate seating arrangements. The cafe specializes in serving Southwestern fare with a touch of international panache. The shop's flower ice storage room is now a charming wine cellar that welcomes guests for tasting sessions. Order the Chimichurri Hangar Steak or Quinoa Avocado Salad to accompany your glass of wine and follow it up with the Pan Seared Atlantic Salmon if you wish to savor their best offerings. Don't miss out on the delightful Roasted Pecan Ice Cream Ball for dessert as it is known to be quite moreish.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
Paseo Grill

Paseo Grill is located in the heart of Paseo Arts District with lovely Spanish colonial style galleries in view. The menu features American classics heavily influenced by contemporary styles. Sample the Cherry Wood Smoked Salmon with Hearts of Palm and Artichoke Medley, Chicken Saltimbocca and Surf & Turf, for a blend of flavors to appease your taste-buds. The passionate red walls, lush drapes and mood-enhancing lighting make a great backdrop for a date, family meal or a private event.

Oklahoma, OK, United States
Add to Collection
Metro Wine Bar & Bistro

In Nichols Hills, you will find this upscale casual American bistro serving a large variety of foods from fresh seafood and steak to pasta and liver and onions. The most popular menu item, the half-roasted chicken with garlic is served with vegetables and whipped potatoes, it truly is sublime simplicity. While the atmosphere is a bit on the fancier side, with white tablecloths and candles on each table, the attitude is still casual.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 117282-best-contemporary-fusion-in-oklahoma-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
17282