全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Barbecue in Oklahoma City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
17292


牛排的牛排

牛头人牛排店成立于1910年,是俄克拉何马州最古老的餐厅之一,100多年来一直为成千上万的人服务。食客们会在菜单上找到烤完美的选择,如胸肉,烧焦的末端,全部的肋骨,干老牛排列表上。除了美味的牛肉之外,他们还以羊肉薯条而闻名,这是一种非常不寻常的美味(请务必要求您的服务器向您描述)。此外,如果您在这里享用早餐,那么Cattlemen's就是您的最佳选择,因为厨房可以将丰厚的份量堆放在极其合理的价格上进行分享。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
狮子座的烧烤

狮子座烧烤是俄克拉何马城最受欢迎的正宗烧烤肉类。在食物网络上的特色,秘密已经出来,但食物仍然一样好。狮子座的山胡桃烟熏所有的肉类完美,他们有两种不同的酱汁可供选择,一种甜美的卡罗莱纳州酱和辣的烧烤酱。狮子座也有传统烧烤方面的基本选择。不要忘记为惊喜专业节省空间 - 蛋糕!

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
伯爵的里布宫殿

这是Nichols Hills地区最时尚的地方之一。所以如果你在午餐时间去,要么早点去,要么等待一段时间。在餐厅的气氛是没有装饰,怀旧与轮毂,50年代的标语和墙上的猫王纪念品。试试受欢迎的“烟囱”,一个切碎的牛肉,一个热门链接和凉拌卷心菜的巨大三明治。半磅汉堡几乎像烧烤,其中有一个很大的选择,包括肋骨,牛腩等更受欢迎。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
比利·西姆斯烧烤

比利·西姆斯(Billy Sims)拥有这个着名的烧烤连锁店,赞扬退役的体育传说的独特激情 - 足球和烧烤。随着全国各地的销售点,除了他们的签名酱汁之外,该专营店还广泛传播多汁和有罪的牛排,香肠,排骨和牛腩准备。足球风格的菜单包括“国家冠军”,“半边后卫”,“全背部”等菜肴,以最好地补充可口的面,辣椒和饮料。气氛轻松,家庭友好,更不用说受到所有美式尾门派对氛围的严重影响。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 117292-best-barbecue-in-oklahoma-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
17292

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Barbecue in Oklahoma City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
17292


Cattlemen's Steakhouse

Founded in 1910, Cattlemen's Steakhouse is one of the oldest restaurants in Oklahoma, and for more than 100 years it has served thousands of people. Diners will find roasted perfection on the menu, with options like brisket, burnt ends, full slabs of ribs, dry-aged steaks the list goes on-and-on. Besides the delicious beef, they are also famous for their lamb fries, a most unusual delicacy (be sure to ask your server to describe them to you). Additionally, if you are here for breakfast, Cattlemen's is the spot because the kitchen heaps generous portions onto plates perfect for sharing at super reasonable prices.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
Leo's BBQ

Leo's BBQ is a favorite in Oklahoma City for authentic barbequed meats. Having been featured on The Food Network, the secret is out but the food is still just as good. Leo's hickory smokes all its meats to tender perfection and they have two different sauces to choose from, a sort of sweet Carolina-style sauce and a spicy bbq sauce. Leo's also has a basic selection of traditional bbq sides. Don't forget to save room for the surprise specialty- the cake!

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
Earl's Rib Palace

This is one of the most trendy places to eat in the Nichols Hills area; so if you go at lunchtime, either get there early or expect to wait awhile. The ambiance in the restaurant is no-frills, nostalgia with hubcaps, 50's placards and Elvis memorabilia on the walls. Try the popular 'Smokestack', a monstrous sandwich of chopped beef, a hot link and coleslaw. The half-pound burgers are almost as popular as the barbecue of which there is a large selection, including ribs, brisket and more.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
Billy Sims BBQ

Billy Sims owns this renowned BBQ chain, lauding the retired sporting legend's lone passions - football and barbecue. With outlets across the country, the franchise boasts an extensive spread of succulent and sinful steak, sausage, ribs and brisket preparations, in addition to their signature sauces. The football-inspired menu features dishes The National Champ, The Half Back, The Full Back and so on, to best complement the delicious sides, chili and beverages available. The ambiance is relaxed and family-friendly, not to mention heavily influenced by the all American tailgate party vibe.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 117292-best-barbecue-in-oklahoma-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
17292