全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Specialty in Oklahoma City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
17293


公元前克拉克珠宝商

寻找高级珠宝或礼物?这家商店是俄克拉荷马州历史最悠久的珠宝店,成立于1892年。您会发现许多珠宝,手表,桌上水晶和精美礼品。你可以从最好的,最昂贵的可以想象的礼物中选择,所以如果你想要打动别人,这是一个很好的开始。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
熔锅

融化的锅在瑞士的经典,火锅的特色美味演绎,在一个高档但邀请的氛围。尽情享用奶酪火锅,搭配完美的葡萄酒替代品,或者选择浪漫的巧克力配以异国情调的水果。最好的餐饮,这个社区餐最好与家人和朋友分享,并承诺一个难忘的经验。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
泰国的沙拉

撒拉族泰国以供应城市中最好的泰国美食而闻名!尝试鸡肉咖喱或醉酒的面条。该餐厅也有令人印象深刻的素食选择和蔬菜红咖喱特别好。由于价格合理,主菜很大,你一定会为此付出巨大的代价。这家小餐厅拥有舒适而轻松的氛围,而友善周到的员工则会让您有宾至如归的感觉。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
武藏的日本牛排馆

让武藏的铁板烧厨师给你一些美味的菜肴 - 神户牛肉,武藏的特别(清酒龙虾和圆角牛排),和照烧牛排(薄切纽约地带釉与照烧酱)。素食者不必担心,因为餐厅的素食喜悦同样美味。饮料菜单包括传统的清酒,葡萄酒和一些冷冻饮品。在愉快的一天,选择户外座位。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
流行音乐66

流行音乐66是路边吸引力,小餐馆,苏打水商店和加油站的独特的混合物。位于标志性的66号公路上,Pops 66拥有一盏霓虹灯照亮的66英尺(20米)高的苏打形雕像。拍摄了这个奇妙而不寻常的设计图片后,走进雕像后面的建筑物,发现一个销售超过700口味的苏打水的商店。无论你想要一种复古的饮料还是一种通常不会销售的新的疯狂味道,你都可以在这里找到它!在所有的购物后,你可能会饿了,所以也检查了餐厅。他们提供美味的美国菜肴,并为他们的震动,或当然,苏打水而闻名。

Arcadia, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 117293-best-specialty-in-oklahoma-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
17293

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Specialty in Oklahoma City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
17293


BC Clark Jewelers

Looking for fine jewelry or gifts? This shop is the oldest jewelry store in Oklahoma, established in 1892. You will find a large selection of jewelry, watches, tabletop crystal and fine gifts. You will be able to choose from among the finest, priciest gifts imaginable, so if you are trying to impress somebody, this is a great place to start.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
The Melting Pot

The Melting Pot features tasty renditions of the Swiss classic, fondue, in an upscale yet inviting ambiance. Indulge in the cheese fondue with perfectly complementing wine alternatives or opt for its romantic chocolate counterpart served with exotic fruits. Fine dining at its best, this communal meal is best shared with family and friends, and promises a memorable experience.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
Sala Thai

Sala Thai is known for serving some of the best Thai food in the city! Try the Chicken Jungle Curry or the Drunken Noodles. The restaurant also has impressive vegetarian options and the Vegetable Red Curry is especially good. You'll be sure to get a bang for your buck since the prices are reasonable and the entrees are large. This small restaurant has a cozy and casual atmosphere while the friendly and attentive staff will make you feel right at home.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
Musashi's Japanese Steakhouse

Let Musashi's Teppanyaki Chefs treat you to some delicious dishes - Kobe Style Beef, Musashi's Special (Sake Lobster and Fillet Mignon), and Teriyaki Steak (thin sliced New York Strip glaze with teriyaki sauce). Vegetarians need not worry as the restaurant's Vegetarian Delight is equally delicious. The drinks menu features traditional sakes, wines and also some frozen drinks. On a pleasant day, opt for the outdoor seating.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
Pops 66

Pops 66 is a unique mixture of a roadside attraction, diner, soda store, and gas station. Located on the iconic Route 66, Pops 66 has a 66-foot (20-meter) tall soda-shaped statue lit up by neon lights. After taking a picture of this wondrous and unusual design, head into the building behind the statue and discover a store that sells over 700 flavors of soda. Whether you want a retro drink or a new crazy flavor that's not normally sold, you'll find it here! After all that shopping you may get hungry so check out the diner as well. They serve delicious American dishes and are known for their shakes and, or course, sodas.

Arcadia, OK, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 117293-best-specialty-in-oklahoma-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
17293