全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Concerts in Oklahoma City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
17300


文娱中心音乐厅

俄克拉荷马市文娱中心音乐厅结合了历史悠久的优雅与先进的技术。该建筑采用石灰石,不锈钢制造,装饰有真正的艺术装饰吊灯。电子和声学是最先进的,在这里你可以找到一年超过250个节目。场馆举办从芭蕾到百老汇的一切活动,以及公共和私人聚会,婚礼,招待会,派对等。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
圈地奥普里

乡村音乐在俄克拉荷马州的文化中一直扮演着重要的角色,几乎和在田纳西州的纳什维尔一样。 Rodeo Opry每周都会举办现场音乐会,专业和业余音乐家都会在着名乐队的支持下演出。 Opry引以为荣的是家庭友好,音乐会适合所有年龄段的音乐爱好者使用。对于一个真实和有趣的本地体验,一定要赶上罗德奥普里表演。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
蓝色的门

无论你是一个民谣风格的人还是一个摇滚乐手,蓝色的门可能都有一些适合你的口味。俱乐部是一个独特的场地,是老板格雷格·约翰逊家的一部分,增加了表演的亲密度。这个100个座位的房间主持歌手和词曲作者的表演。这里没有什么大舞台奇观,而俱乐部所谓的“根源”乐队。你可能不熟悉像Jimmy LaFave和Terri Hendrix这样的蓝门常客,但是给他们一个晚上的时间,你会被音乐吹走。检查网站的细节即将到来的演出。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
俄克拉荷马州博览会公园

如果是现场音乐演唱会,那么戏剧表演或者令人兴奋的体育赛事就有可能发生在这里。这个场地提供了各种各样的座位选择与卓越的客户服务。全年的表演包括一些娱乐圈的大腕。活动门票可以在场地或通过电话预订。查看他们的网站获取事件列表。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
钻石宴会厅

这不是典型的舞厅,你会发现一个童话故事,虽然名称表明,否则。事实上,钻石宴会厅是游客可以来这里听到密西西比河边最响亮的摇滚音乐的地方。当大厅没有三弦歌曲的时候,他们在乡村音乐,摇滚音乐,流行音乐等各种流派中表现出色。一些已经走上舞台的艺术家包括露辛达·威廉姆斯,科里·史密斯和Hatebreed和The Donnas等乐队。检查网站的完整日历和更多细节。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 117300-best-concerts-in-oklahoma-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
17300

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Concerts in Oklahoma City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
17300


Civic Center Music Hall

The Oklahoma City Civic Center Music Hall combines historic elegance with cutting-edge technology. The building was made in limestone, stainless steel, and it features authentic art-deco chandeliers. The electronics and acoustics are state-of-the-art and here you can find more than 250 shows a year. The venue hosts everything from ballet to Broadway as well as public and private gatherings, weddings, receptions, parties, and more.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
Rodeo Opry

Country music has long played an important role in the culture of Oklahoma, almost as much as it has in Nashville, Tennessee. The Rodeo Opry hosts live concerts every week featuring professional and amateur musicians with backing from the famous house band. The Opry prides itself on being family friendly, with concerts that are accessible for music lovers of all ages. For an authentic and entertaining local experience, be sure to catch a show at the Rodeo Opry.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
Blue Door

Whether you are a folk fan or a hard rocker, the Blue Door likely has something to suit your taste. A unique venue, the club is part of owner Greg Johnson's home, adding to the intimacy of shows. The 100-seat room hosts performances by singers and songwriters. No big arena spectacles here, and what the club calls "roots-oriented" bands. You probably are not familiar with Blue Door regulars like Jimmy LaFave and Terri Hendrix, but give them a night of your time and you will be swept away by the music. Check the website for details of upcoming gigs.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
State Fair Park

If it is a live music concert, a theater performance or an exciting sporting event chances are that it is all happening here. This venue offers a variety of seating options with excellent customer service. All year performances include some of the biggest names in entertainment. Tickets for events can be booked at the venue or over the telephone. See their website for a list of events.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
Diamond Ballroom

This is not your typical ballroom you would find in a fairy-tale, although the name suggests otherwise. In fact, the Diamond Ballroom is where visitors can come and hear some of the loudest live rock music this side of the Mississippi. When the halls are not pulsating with a three-chord song, they bring out the best in country, rock, pop and other genres as well. Some of the artists who have graced the stage include Lucinda Williams, Corey Smith and bands like Hatebreed and The Donnas.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 117300-best-concerts-in-oklahoma-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
17300