全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local Scene in Oklahoma City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
17306


Bricktown运河

Bricktown运河是俄克拉何马城最受欢迎的旅游目的地之一。圣安东尼奥河漫步之后,这座人造运河贯穿了历史悠久而又重新焕发活力的布里克敦(Bricktown)地区,这种风格令人联想到阿拉莫(Alamo)市流行的漫步。运河两侧有餐馆和景点,其中包括布里克敦啤酒厂,古怪的美国班卓琴博物馆,无数植物园以及附近的切萨皮克能源竞技场,这里是NBA雷霆的主场。当你在这里的时候,别忘了乘坐水上出租车,如果没有它,旅行是不完整的!欲了解这个混合用途开发和出租车时刻表的完整列表,请查看网站获取更多详细信息。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
船屋区

奥克拉荷马市的船屋区为每个人提供了一些东西,从家庭,孩子到运动员和便鞋。位于俄克拉荷马州的河上,有超过12英里的跑步,散步或骑自行车的美丽小径。河边的船屋里有各种各样的划船队和训练中心,因为河流的这一部分全年都有各种各样的比赛。还提供船和独木舟出租服务。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Paseo艺术区

作为1929年最早的购物区之一,到了20世纪50年代末逐渐演变成为爵士音乐家,学生和小企业的天堂。这个时代的结束带来了一种决定60年代Paseo氛围的反文化,但直到下个十年才成为全国最好的艺术区之一。到了80年代,它已经衰落了,但是今天它已经恢复了活力,商店全年举办食品,艺术和音乐节。不要忘了该区的“第一个星期五艺术之旅”,每个人都出来买卖当地的商品。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
俄克拉何马国家畜牧场

被称为斯托克城市的这个城镇地区是世界上最大的牲畜市场的所在地。事实上,正是这些库存为国家第一大产业提供了动力。上个世纪以来,自1910年成立以来,这个地区一直处于衰退和衰退之中,但是现在这个地区已经恢复了活力,并没有失去真正的“旧西方”的感觉。堆场的一大亮点是漫步在一些巨大的野兽之上的人行道上。这些商店主要专注于各种西装,从牛仔帽,靴子到大号领带,甚至马刺!假设该地区的餐馆为中西部地区的一些最好的牛排提供服务也是相当准确的,不要忘记牛棚牛排馆。虽然这个地区可以被认为是“游客”,但它仍然是一个重要的地方访问,以获得真正的'奥'OKC'的照片。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
西大街

位于俄克拉荷马市中心以北,这条西部大道的街道上有许多令人眼花缭乱的餐馆,商店和娱乐场所。也有多个古董店和艺术画廊,你可能会发现这个独特的项目添加到您的家庭或花园。一定要利用他们的“周三西式”促销活动,在这个过程中,许多商家为顾客提供特别优惠和折扣。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
冒险区

由于俄克拉荷马市的许多顶级景点都位于两英里半径范围内,难怪冒险区是该地区最热门的旅游目的地之一。事实上,每年有超过三百万的游客参观这个地区。这里的景点包括俄克拉荷马城动物园,国家垒球名人堂,国家牛仔和西方文化遗产博物馆以及雷明顿公园赛车和赌场。所有这些娱乐在一个地方,这将是很难离开!

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
爪子公园

爪子公园位于俄克拉何马城的赫夫纳湖和它的城市的犬人口的权威的最爱。这个公园拥有一切狗(和它的主人)可能需要的两个不同的围栏在大,小狗,树木,游泳池,水站,甚至消防栓的自由运行空间。爪哇公园已被多次声誉良好的出版物评选为美国最佳狗公园之一。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
66号公园

66号公园坐落在美丽的Lake Overholser湖畔,其主要特色是三层赛勒斯埃弗里观景塔,俯瞰着风景秀丽的湖泊。这个公园是这个城市公园系统中最大的一个,为全家人提供了很多有趣的活动。除了上述塔之外,还有一个小露天剧场,步道,池塘和滑板公园。不要忘了在访问前后在广场看看“母亲之路”的历史地图,它显示了伊利诺伊州到加利福尼亚州的34个地标。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 117306-best-local-scene-in-oklahoma-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
24 1 0 6
17306

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Local Scene in Oklahoma City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
17306


Bricktown Canal

The Bricktown Canal is one of Oklahoma City's most popular tourist destinations. Loosely modeled after San Antonio's River Walk, this man-made canal runs through the historic, yet revitalized Bricktown district and it evokes an experience reminiscent of that popular stroll in the Alamo city. There are restaurants and attractions on both sides of the canal, some include the Bricktown Brewery, the quirky American Banjo Museum, the Myriad Botanical Gardens and within the neighborhood you'll find Chesapeake Energy Arena, home to the NBA's Thunder. While you are here, don't forget to take a trip on a water taxi, no trip is complete without it!

South Mickey Mantle Drive and East Reno Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK, United States, 73104
Boathouse District

Oklahoma City's Boathouse District offers something for everyone, from families and kids to athletes and loafers. Located on the Oklahoma River, there are over 12 miles of beautiful trails for running, walking or cycling. The boathouses that line the river here house a variety of rowing teams and training centers, as this portion of the river hosts a variety of races throughout the year. Boat and canoe rentals are also available.

725 South Lincoln Boulevard, Oklahoma City, OK, United States, 73129
Paseo Arts District

What started out as one of the first shopping districts in 1929 gradually evolved to become a haven for jazz musicians, students and small businesses by the end of the 1950s. The end of this era brought with it the counter-culture which determined the atmosphere of the Paseo in the 1960's, but it was only until the next decade that it became one of the country's finest art districts. It fell into some decay through the 80's, however today it has been revitalized and the shops host food, art and music festivals year-round. Don't forget the district's 'First Friday Art Walk', where everyone comes out to buy and sell local wares.

3022 Paseo Street, Oklahoma City, OK, United States, 73103
Oklahoma National Stockyards

This district of town, known as Stockyards City, is home to the largest cattle market in the world. In fact, it was these stock yards that provided the impetus for the state's first major industry. Over the last century, the area had fallen into decline and decay since its inception in 1910, however today the area has been revitalized without losing its authentic 'Old-West' feel. A highlight of the stockyard is a stroll over a walkway that hovers above some of the massive beasts. The shops primarily focus on a variety of western wear, from cowboy hats and boots to Bolo ties and even spurs! It's also pretty accurate to assume that the restaurants in the district serve some of the best steaks in the Midwest, don't forget Cattlemen's Steakhouse. While this area could be considered "touristy," it remains an essential place to visit to get a true picture of 'Ol' OKC'.

2501 Exchange Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK, United States, 73108
Adventure District

With many of Oklahoma City's top attractions located within a two-mile radius, it is no wonder that the Adventure District is one of the area's top tourist destinations. In fact, each year over three million tourists visit this district. Attractions here include the Oklahoma City Zoo, the National Softball Hall of Fame, the National Cowboy and Western Heritage Museum, and Remington Park Racing and Casino. With all of this entertainment in one place, it will be tough to ever leave!

1 Remington Place, Oklahoma City, OK, United States, 73111
Paw Park

Paw Park is located right by Oklahoma City's Lake Hefner and its the definitive favorite of the canine population of the city. This park has everything a dog (and its owner) could want with two different fenced in free run spaces for large and small dogs, trees, a swimming pond, water stations and even a fire hydrant. Paw Park has been repeatedly voted one of the Best Dog Parks in the United States by various reputable publications.

3303 Northwest Grand Boulevard, Oklahoma City, OK, United States, 73116
Route 66 Park

Route 66 Park sits along the beautiful Lake Overholser and its main feature is the three-story Cyrus Avery Observation Tower that overlooks the scenic lake. The park is the largest in the city's park system and it's full of fun activities for the whole family. In addition to the aforementioned tower, it has a small amphitheater, walking trails, ponds and a skate park. Don't forget to check out the historic map of the 'Mother Road' in the plaza before or after your visit, it displays the 34 landmarks from Illinois to California.

9901 Northwest 23rd Street, Oklahoma City, OK, United States, 73141
[["Bricktown Canal","35.46420100","-97.50914200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Oklahoma City, OK, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/oklahoma-city\/113509-bricktown-canal"],["Boathouse District","35.45802900","-97.50262800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Oklahoma City, OK, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/oklahoma-city\/788766-boathouse-district"],["Paseo Arts District","35.49974060","-97.52304610","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Oklahoma City, OK, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/oklahoma-city\/153570-paseo-arts-district"],["Oklahoma National Stockyards","35.45323900","-97.55788000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Oklahoma City, OK, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/oklahoma-city\/788761-oklahoma-national-stockyards"],["Adventure District","35.52240950","-97.46632760","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Oklahoma City, OK, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/oklahoma-city\/788787-adventure-district"],["Paw Park","35.54476150","-97.57242320","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Oklahoma City, OK, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/oklahoma-city\/789120-paw-park"],["Route 66 Park","35.49558300","-97.69090900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Oklahoma City, OK, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/oklahoma-city\/789115-route-66-park"]]
0 71 117306-best-local-scene-in-oklahoma-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Charming Quaint Towns in Virginia
18 Bookmarked

Charming Quaint Towns in Virginia

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
5 National Park Peaks That Evoke a Sense of Awe and Wonder
5 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
5 1 0 2
17306