全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in Oklahoma City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
17317


老球公园

对于所有的棒球运动员来说,对于那些你想要的人来说,去看看这个2000平方英尺,几乎有20年历史的西北部的体育纪念品店。你会发现亲笔签名的球和交易卡,照片和更尊重你最喜欢的运动英雄。如果你爱运动,但是你的孩子进入宠物小精灵,你可以在这家商店满足你的激情,同时也为婴儿提供Beanies。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
OKC农贸市场

全年开放的'OKC农贸市场'拥有一些最新鲜的农产品,乳制品,鸡蛋,肉类,坚果,烘焙食品和加工食品。这个地方也有一些俄克拉何马州种植的植物材料,兰花,鲜切花和各种手工皮肤护理和工艺品。除了这些,所有的有机食品爱好者,都来这里买东西。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
部落间设计

俄克拉荷马州历史上最富有的一个方面是美国土着居民在这个国家召集了几个世纪的土地。在这家商店,你会看到美国本土的文物,珠宝,陶器,kachinas和珠饰,所有在俄克拉荷马州,新墨西哥州和亚利桑那州。这不是你会在商场里找到的工厂制造的东西,这是真实的。你喜欢现在如此受欢迎的“西南”外观吗?然后来看看是什么启发了这个非常受欢迎的外观。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
OKC音乐和声音

OKC音乐和声音是一个很好的购物场所,如果你在市场上买一把新的吉他。他们的品牌包括Collings,G&L和Ibanez等等。除了吉他之外,该店还销售老式乐器,ukeleles,amps,麦克风和其他音响设备。对于那些想要动手操作的学生来说,OKC音乐和声音公司拥有最先进的教学设施和8个私人工作室。每周提供半小时的课程。周日休息。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 117317-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-oklahoma-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
17317

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in Oklahoma City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
17317


Old Ball Park

For all the baseball card traders out there, and for those of you who want to be, check out this 2,000 square foot, almost 20-year-old sports memorabilia shop in the northwest part of town. You will find autographed balls and trading cards, photos and more honoring your favorite sports heroes. If you love sports, but your kid is into Pokemon, you can satisfy both of your passions at this shop, which also carries Beanies for the babies.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
OSU-OKC Farmers Market

Open all year long, 'OSU-OKC Farmers Market', has some of the freshest produce, dairy, eggs, meats, nuts, baked items and processed foods. The place also has some Oklahoma-grown plant materials, orchids, fresh cut flowers and a variety of handmade skin care and craft items. Besides these, for all organic food lovers, do come here and buy your stuff.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
Inter-Tribal Designs

One of the richest aspects of Oklahoma history is that of the Native American people who have called this land home for centuries. At this shop, you will see Native American artifacts, jewelry, pottery, kachinas and beadwork, all made in Oklahoma, New Mexico and Arizona. This is not the factory-made stuff you will find at the mall, this is the real thing. Do you enjoy the "southwest" look that is so popular these days? Then come and see what inspired that very popular look.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
OKC Music and Sound

OKC Music and Sound is a great place to shop if you're in the market for a new guitar. Brands they feature include Collings, G&L and Ibanez, to name a few. In addition to guitars, the shop also sells vintage instruments, ukeleles, amps, microphones and other sound gear. For those who want hands-on instruction, OKC Music and Sound has a state of the art teaching facility with eight private studios. Half-hour lessons are offered on a weekly basis. Closed on Sundays.

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 117317-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-oklahoma-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Accessories in Moscow
3 Bookmarked

Best Accessories in Moscow

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Books, Music & Movies in Moscow
3 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Clothing Shops in Moscow
4 Bookmarked

Best Clothing Shops in Moscow

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Department Stores in Moscow
4 Bookmarked

Best Department Stores in Moscow

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17317