全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Galleries in Oklahoma City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
17324


国际体操名人堂

你知道吗,体操是奥运会上最古老的运动之一吗?你可以在这个市中心的景点找到你想知道的有关体操的一切。了解美国和国际体操运动员,看看伟大的照片和最棒的体操运动员的纪念品,包括奥克拉荷马州的香农米勒。当你在那里的时候,别忘了浏览一下这个伟大的礼品店。这是一个很好的机会,从这个流行的运动的历史来看奖牌和奖项。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
俄克拉荷马州个人艺术家(IAO)

这个伟大的画廊更像是一个适合所有类型艺术家的协作式工作空间。俄克拉何马州的个人艺术家(IAO)强调实验性艺术(主题或技术),这些艺术也与居住在该州的人有社交相关性。即将到来的艺术家,以及成熟的专业人士在这里创作和播放,并展示他们的大部分作品。 IAO展示了各种形式的艺术,包括诗歌,音乐,表演,声音,装置,摄影,录像等等。入场是免费的。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
JRB艺术在榆树

位于历史悠久的Paseo艺术区的一座美丽的传教风格的建筑,JRB艺术在榆树展示本地艺术家的广泛的艺术品。油漆,雕塑,摄影,陶瓷,绘画,纺织品和精美的手工艺品,只是你会在这个屡获殊荣的画廊找到的一些东西。入场是免费的。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
50 Penn地方画廊

参观当地俄克拉荷马州的画家和雕塑家的作品,并在50 Penn Place的这个高档画廊出售。 Bert和Connie Seabourn,父女团队的工作在这里展出,值得一游。如果你正在为你的家收集美术,你不想错过这个伟大的选择。在这个大画廊的客户是高级的。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
全国垒球名人堂和博物馆

在州议会大厦附近的这个博物馆和美术馆里,你想知道的有关垒球比赛的一切都在等着你。从1887年的室内游戏开始,到有史以来最伟大的玩家,这个大厅是最难进入的大厅之一,它只有366名入选者,并且还是美国垒球协会/美国垒球协会的总部。国际垒球联合会。

奥柯赫玛城, OK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 117324-best-galleries-in-oklahoma-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 1 0 3
17324

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Galleries in Oklahoma City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
17324


International Gymnastics Hall of Fame

Did you know that gymnastics is one of the oldest Olympic sports? You can find out everything you ever wanted to know about gymnastics at this attraction downtown. Learn about American and international gymnasts, see great photos and memorabilia of the greatest gymnasts including Oklahoma's own Shannon Miller. Don't forget to browse through the great gift shop while you are there. It's a great opportunity to view medals and awards from the history of this popular sport.

2100 NE 52nd St, Oklahoma City, OK, United States, 73102
Individual Artists of Oklahoma (IAO)

This great gallery is more like a collaborative workspace for artists of all types. Individual Artists of Oklahoma (IAO) emphasizes experimental art (either subject matter or technique) that is also socially relevant to those living in the state. Up-and-coming artists, as well as established professionals create and play here and have most of their works on display. IAO features all forms of art, including poetry, music, performance, sound, installation, photography, video, and much more. Entry is free.

706 West Sheridan Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK, United States, 73102
JRB Art at The Elms

Located in a beautiful mission-style building in the historic Paseo Arts District, JRB Art at The Elms displays a wide range of fine art by local artists. Paint, sculpture, photography, ceramics, drawings, textiles and fine crafts are just some of the things you'll find at this award-winning gallery. Entry is free.

2810 North Walker Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK, United States, 73103
50 Penn Place Gallery

See the work of local Oklahoma painters and sculptors on display and for sale in this upscale gallery at 50 Penn Place. The work of Bert and Connie Seabourn, a father-daughter team, is on display here and is worth the visit. If you are collecting fine art for your home, you do not want to miss this great selection. The clientele at this large gallery is high-class.

5000 N Pennsylvania Ave, Oklahoma City, OK, United States, 73118
National Softball Hall of Fame and Museum

Everything you ever wanted to know about the game of softball awaits you at this museum and gallery near the state capitol. From its inception as an indoor game in 1887 to the greatest players that ever played, this hall is one of the most difficult to enter, it only has 366 inductees and it also serves as the headquarters of the Amateur Softball Association/USA Softball and the International Softball Federation.

2801 Northeast 50th Street, Oklahoma City, OK, United States, 73111
[["International Gymnastics Hall of Fame","35.52358900","-97.47541300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Oklahoma City, OK, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/oklahoma-city\/147863-international-gymnastics-hall-of-fame"],["Individual Artists of Oklahoma (IAO)","35.46645580","-97.52460120","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Oklahoma City, OK, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/oklahoma-city\/788794-individual-artists-of-oklahoma-iao"],["JRB Art at The Elms","35.49772840","-97.52099890","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Oklahoma City, OK, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/oklahoma-city\/788803-jrb-art-at-the-elms"],["50 Penn Place Gallery","35.52203100","-97.54617200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Oklahoma City, OK, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/oklahoma-city\/118587-50-penn-place-gallery"],["National Softball Hall of Fame and Museum","35.52226500","-97.46240700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Oklahoma City, OK, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/oklahoma-city\/115119-national-softball-hall-of-fame-and-museum"]]
0 51 117324-best-galleries-in-oklahoma-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
22 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
8 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
31 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Quirky Gas Stations to Explore Across the US
12 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
12 1 0 3
17324