全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Steakhouses in San Jose

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
17424


亨利的世界着名的Hi-Life

近40年来,亨利的世界着名的Hi-Life牛排餐厅一直是圣何塞的传奇。它占据了新圣何塞竞技场背后的一座古老的角落建筑,您可以选择各种巨大的牛排菜肴。肋骨是炸药,服务也是如此。这是一个有趣的家庭,夫妇或游客有趣的地方找出这个多年来一直保持这个地方包装。距市中心仅几分钟路程。

聖荷西, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
在胡同的格栅

位于豪华的费尔蒙圣何塞,这个地方吸引了高标准的食客。除了手动搅拌的马提尼和单麦芽苏格兰威士忌之外,该餐厅还以壮观的烤肉闻名。传统的最爱包括Culotte牛排,菲力牛排,排骨和纽约牛排。海鲜特色菜包括Dungeness Crab蛋糕。这些部分是巨大的。坐在抛光的桃花心木后面坐下,喝上一杯,或者进入毛绒摊,吃到不能站起来。

聖荷西, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
斯宾塞的牛排和牛排

斯宾塞的餐厅提供从海鲜到牛排和排骨的一切。它拥有高品位的服务,美国农业部中西部玉米饲养的牛肉,所以你有一个服务的美食质量的想法。尝试阿拉斯加大比目鱼奥斯卡,大蒜香草鸡扒,波特豪斯牛排,甚至是香煎稀有的Ahi金枪鱼 - 这些项目中的每一个都保证满足。脆皮洋葱卷和奶油菠菜等配菜精美地补充了主菜。斯宾塞每年举办一个除夕晚餐,对于那些想要以美好的一餐开始新年的人来说,这是理想的地方!

聖荷西, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
福布斯磨坊牛排餐厅

福布斯磨坊牛排餐厅提供新鲜的海鲜,意大利面和肉类菜肴。它以“神户品牌”和牛牛排而闻名,它配备了一个完整的酒吧和一个精心挑选的酒单。新鲜的海鲜食品每天从夏威夷飞来。从甜美的港口到起泡的香槟,选择合适的饮品与您的食物同行。您可以在主餐厅或旁边的房间里舒舒服服地品尝高雅的气氛。

Los Gatos, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 117424-best-steakhouses-in-san-jose
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
17424

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Steakhouses in San Jose

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
17424


Henry's World Famous Hi-Life

For almost 40 years, Henry's World Famous Hi-Life steakhouse has been a San Jose legend. It occupies an old corner building behind the new San Jose Arena, and you can choose from a variety of huge steak dishes. The ribs are dynamite and so is the service. It is a fun place for the family, couples, or tourists interested in finding out what has been keeping this place packed for so many years. It is mere minutes away from the downtown area.

301 West Saint John Street, San Jose, CA, United States, 95110
The Grill On The Alley

Located in the luxurious Fairmont San Jose, this place attracts diners with high standards. Aside from an extensive selection of hand-stirred martinis and single-malt scotches, the establishment is known for spectacular grilled meats. Traditional favorites include Culotte Steak, Filet Mignon, Prime Rib and New York Steak. Seafood specialties include the Dungeness Crab Cakes. The portions are huge. Sit behind polished mahogany wood and have a drink or scoot into the plush booths and eat until you can't stand up.

172 South Market Street, Fairmont Hotel, San Jose, CA, United States, 95113
Forbes Mill Steakhouse

Forbes Mill Steakhouse offers fresh seafood, pastas and meat dishes. Famous for its 'Kobe-Brand' Wagyu steaks, it is equipped with a full bar and a thoughtfully selected wine list. Fresh seafood items are flown in daily from Hawaii. From sweet port to sparkling champagne, choose the right drink to go along with your food. Make yourself comfortable in the Main Dining Room or the Side Room and relish your meal in the sophisticated ambiance.

206 North Santa Cruz Avenue, Los Gatos, CA, United States, 95030
[["Henry's World Famous Hi-Life","37.33537400","-121.89808000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Jose, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-jose-ca\/133724-henry-s-world-famous-hi-life"],["The Grill On The Alley","37.33261000","-121.88931000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Jose, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-jose-ca\/144747-the-grill-on-the-alley"],["Forbes Mill Steakhouse","37.22613400","-121.98198000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Los Gatos, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-jose-ca\/328567-forbes-mill-steakhouse"]]
0 31 117424-best-steakhouses-in-san-jose
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Dazzling Member-only Establishments that Elevate Hospitality
8 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
17424