全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Mexican Restaurants in San Jose

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
17436


梅斯卡尔酒

不同于通常的墨西哥餐厅,Mezcal专注于瓦哈卡州的美食,这是南墨西哥州的瓦哈卡州的美食。这是由法国烹饪的影响和使用本地海鲜,蔬菜和香料的定义。这种美食的特色是由炸蚱蜢制成的独特的菜泥chap,以及在Mezcal有三种品种,即Mole Negro,Coloradito和Estofado的鼹鼠酱。厨师奥克塔维奥·戈麦斯(Octavio Gomez)在食物中灌输了他的家族食谱的怀旧风味,可以追溯到几代人。气氛迷人,棕色的砖墙,带红色和绿色的盆栽植物的栏杆楼梯,闪闪发光的灯。 Chapulines供应与玉米片,鳄梨酱并且装饰用盐,石灰和大蒜。墨西哥蒸馏饮料mezcal的服务,而不是通常的龙舌兰酒也设置这家餐厅除了在城市其他墨西哥餐馆。

聖荷西, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Chacho的

只要你进入Chacho's,你就会得到墨西哥生活的快乐。这些墙壁被绘成深红色,并装饰着由本土艺术家创作的典型墨西哥艺术品。人们还可以看到许多描绘历史,文化和墨西哥生活方式的照片。菜单包括开胃菜,如鳄梨酱,薯条和莎莎,迷你Flautas和香肠皮肤。继续品尝虾炸玉米饼,蔬菜卷饼或炸玉米粉圆饼(沙拉),酸奶油,生菜,豆类,肉类和奶酪。您的膳食补充了一系列龙舌兰酒和玛格丽塔酒,包括柠檬和橙味玛格丽塔酒店。随着交付,外卖和餐饮选择,Chacho's是一个很好的选择,路上的食物和小吃派对。

聖荷西, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Taqueria电晕

“Taquería”意思是西班牙语的“taco shop”。位于Japantown的Taqueria Corona不仅因其浓郁的墨西哥玉米卷饼而备受欢​​迎,而且因墨西哥美食而广受欢迎。它提供了一个温和和温馨的氛围,但其美味的食物拿蛋糕。客人可以用Posole(猪肉汤)和Cosido(牛肉和蔬菜汤)等汤来开始他们的餐点。其他汤有肉丸,虾,鸡肉和羊肉。品尝Tacos Dorados,智利科罗拉多和Fajitas De Pollo等开胃菜以及由纽约牛排A La Mexicana和龙舌兰虾组成的主菜。还可以添加各种配菜,包括鳄梨酱,酸奶油,玉米饼和豆子饭。

聖荷西, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Zona Rosa

在阿拉米达成立于2012年,Zona Rosa成为一个美好的日期点。古色古香,迷人的地方,充满了传统的墨西哥活力,这也是一个很好的体现在其产品的主题。步入这个美丽的庄园风格的用餐区,肯定会把你送到一个阳光明媚的墨西哥村庄,让有礼的服务宠坏你。这里的菜单融合了正宗的家庭食谱与现代烹饪技术和新鲜的,当地采购的农产品,如chilaquiles,camarones和callos等美味的准备,仅举几例。为了配合这些华丽而多彩的餐点,您可以选择手工制作的拉丁鸡尾酒和鸡尾酒,尝试黄瓜墨西哥胡椒莫吉托,这是真正的灵感!如果您渴望清爽的墨西哥美食,不涉及墨西哥卷饼或墨西哥卷饼,Zona Rosa就是您要去的地方!

聖荷西, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
El Amigo

如果名字Camarones Rancheros或Fajitas de Camaron与你和谐共鸣,那么你应该去El Amigo餐厅。自1987年以来,一直服务顾客一个优秀的墨西哥盛宴,多年来,它已经设法吸引客人质量和服务的一致性一致。丰富的菜单功能精心烹制的菜肴,包括新鲜的沙拉,汤,torta品种和墨西哥卷饼,炸玉米饼,辣酱玉米饼馅等主食。人们还可以订购玛格丽塔酒,啤酒和其他饮料以及辛辣的开胃菜;欢乐时光是一星期五天。来周三,随着主菜令,你的小孩们可以享受免费的餐点。其令人印象深刻的服务和食物准备可以扩展为私人活动,埃尔阿米戈双打作为一个租赁场所以及餐饮服务。有关详情,请查看网站。

聖荷西, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 117436-best-mexican-restaurants-in-san-jose
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
17436

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Mexican Restaurants in San Jose

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
17436


Mezcal

Unlike a usual Mexican restaurant, Mezcal focuses on Oaxacan cuisine, which is the cuisine of the state of Oaxaca in South Mexico. It is defined by hints of French culinary influence and the use of native seafood, vegetables and spices. This cuisine's specialties are chapulines, a unique dish made from fried grasshoppers, and the Mole sauce, which is served in three varieties at Mezcal, namely Mole Negro, Coloradito and Estofado. In its food, chef Octavio Gomez has infused the nostalgic flavors of his family recipes that date back to many generations. The ambience is charming with brown brick walls, a stairway with a balustrade covered by red and green potted plants, and sparkly lights. The Chapulines are served with tortilla chips, guacamole and garnished with salt, lime and garlic. The serving of mezcal, a Mexican distilled beverage, instead of the usual tequila also sets this restaurant apart from other Mexican eateries in the city.

25 West San Fernando Street, San Jose, CA, United States, 95113
Taqueria Corona

“Taquería” means a “taco shop” in Spanish. Taqueria Corona, situated in Japantown, is popular not only for its tangy tacos but also for its Mexican food in general. It provides a modest and homey ambience but its delicious food takes the cake. Guests can start their meal with soups like Posole (pork soup) and Cosido (beef and vegetable soup). The other soups have meatballs, shrimp, chicken and lamb. Savor appetizers like Tacos Dorados, Chile Colorado and Fajitas De Pollo along with a main course comprising of New York Steak A La Mexicana and Tequila Shrimp. One can also add side dishes for variety, including guacamole, sour cream, tortillas and rice with beans.

601 North 4th Street, San Jose, CA, United States, 95112
Zona Rosa

Established in 2012, Zona Rosa on The Alameda makes for a wonderful date spot. The quaint, charming place dons the traditional Mexican vibrancy, a theme that's well reflected in its offerings as well. Step into this beautiful, Hacienda-style dining area that is sure to transport you to a sunny Mexican village, and let the courteous service spoil you. Menu here blends authentic family recipes with modern cooking techniques and fresh, locally-sourced produce to result into scrumptious preparations like chilaquiles, camarones and callos, to name a few. To complement these gorgeous, colorful meals verily, there is selection of hand-crafted Latin cocktails and cervezas on offer, try the cucumber jalapeno mojito, it's truly inspired! If you're hankering for refreshing Mexican cuisine that doesn't involve a burrito or a taco, Zona Rosa is the place to go!

1411 The Alameda, San Jose, CA, United States, 95126
El Amigo

If the names Camarones Rancheros or Fajitas de Camaron strike a chord with you, then you should visit the El Amigo restaurant. Since 1987, it has been serving patrons an excellent Mexican feast and over the years, it has managed to charm its guests with consistency in quality and good service. The extensive menu features elaborately cooked dishes and comprises fresh salads, soups, torta varieties and your staple Mexican fare like burritos, tacos, enchiladas and so forth. One can also order margaritas, beers and other drinks along with their spicy starters; happy hour is there for five days of a week. Come Wednesday and along with an entree order, your little ones can enjoy a free meal. Its impressive service and food preparations can be extended for private events as El Amigo doubles up as a rental venue along with catering services. For details, check website.

7090 Santa Teresa Boulevard, Santa Teresa, San Jose, CA, United States, 95119
[["Mezcal","37.33427700","-121.88982100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Jose, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-jose-ca\/857748-mezcal"],["Taqueria Corona","37.34852000","-121.89573300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Jose, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-jose-ca\/857612-taqueria-corona"],["Zona Rosa","37.33306000","-121.91413000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Jose, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-jose-ca\/857807-zona-rosa"],["El Amigo","37.22683000","-121.77389900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Jose, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-jose-ca\/857741-el-amigo"]]
0 41 117436-best-mexican-restaurants-in-san-jose
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Dazzling Member-only Establishments that Elevate Hospitality
8 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
17436