全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Must Visit Attractions in San Jose

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
17457


圣若瑟大教堂大教堂

这座巨大的多圆顶教堂最初建于1877年,并于1990年恢复了原来的辉煌。这实际上是教区所在地的第五个地点。第一座建于1803年。目前的结构是一座巨大的建筑物。令人难以置信的彩色玻璃作品将圣堂变成了一个可爱的,几乎神秘的空间,当太阳使颜色穿过墙壁,椅子和地板时。大量的西班牙语和英语。

80 South Market Street, 聖荷西, CA, 美国, 95113
圣何塞市玫瑰园

数以千计的参观这个公园每年观看玫瑰的美丽的品种在颜色和类型丰富。圣何塞市玫瑰园(San Jose Municipal Rose Garden)还有一个喷泉和一个反射池,是一个令人难以置信的景象,即使你不是一个玫瑰爱好者,它也是一个安静漫步的好地方。看看地方的地图,其中列出了所有玫瑰品种的名称,其中一些是稀有品种。

Naglee Avenue, At Dana Avenue, 聖荷西, CA, 美国, 95126
桑塔纳行

桑塔纳街是新的市区,在北圣何塞购物,餐饮,娱乐和住宿的磁石。全家有14间全方位服务的餐厅,每周两次的农贸市场; WiFi上网区;瓦伦西亚酒店,世界级的精品酒店;户外咖啡馆,公园,花园,广场和庭院;和一个六屏CineArts复杂。由联邦地产投资信托公司开发,桑塔纳街是一个项目,成功地结合了城市广场的最佳元素与方便和多样的商场。这是一个没有其他的地方。

Santana Row, 聖荷西, CA, 美国, 95128
阿尔马登湖公园

阿尔马登湖公园是圣何塞居民骑自行车,徒步旅行,钓鱼,放松自己的日子。该湖位于超过65英亩的土地上,面积广阔,足以容纳大量的个人空间,确保有足够的空间容纳各种各样的活动。公园有地掷球场,排球网,甚至马蹄铁设施。对于那些想要靠近水面的人,可以进行垂钓和脚踏船划船。有一个季节性开放的特许摊位,供应小吃和清凉饮料。对于一个风景秀丽,宁静的环境和大量的活动选择,它并没有比阿尔马登湖公园一天好多了。

Almaden Expressway and Coleman Road, 聖荷西, CA, 美国, 95120
利克天文台

利克天文台是面向学生,专业人士和公众开放的领先的观测天文研究和教育中心。每半个小时,在36英寸的望远镜穹顶上展示一个15分钟的天文台历史演讲。它的一些景点包括伟大的舔折射体,沙恩反射器,天文目录,各种显示器等。在夏天,它提供了一个游客的节目,公众有机会通过两个Lick望远镜以及一个系列音乐会凝视。一家现场商店出售纪念品服装和礼物与天文学的天赋。入场是免费的。

7281 Mount Hamilton Road, Mount Hamilton, CA, 美国, 95140
[["\u5723\u82e5\u745f\u5927\u6559\u5802\u5927\u6559\u5802","37.33405600","-121.89063100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u8056\u8377\u897f, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/san-jose-ca\/167006-\u5723\u82e5\u745f\u5927\u6559\u5802\u5927\u6559\u5802"],["\u5723\u4f55\u585e\u5e02\u73ab\u7470\u56ed","37.33184200","-121.92851100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u8056\u8377\u897f, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/san-jose-ca\/167250-\u5723\u4f55\u585e\u5e02\u73ab\u7470\u56ed"],["\u6851\u5854\u7eb3\u884c","37.32038800","-121.94772500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u8056\u8377\u897f, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/san-jose-ca\/319107-\u6851\u5854\u7eb3\u884c"],["\u963f\u5c14\u9a6c\u767b\u6e56\u516c\u56ed","37.23922500","-121.87292100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u8056\u8377\u897f, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/san-jose-ca\/711681-\u963f\u5c14\u9a6c\u767b\u6e56\u516c\u56ed"],["\u5229\u514b\u5929\u6587\u53f0","37.34144700","-121.64291300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Mount Hamilton, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/san-jose-ca\/138263-\u5229\u514b\u5929\u6587\u53f0"]]
0 51 117457-must-visit-attractions-in-san-jose
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Accessories in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Antiques in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Antiques in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bargains in San Diego
2 已标记书签

Best Bargains in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17457

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Must Visit Attractions in San Jose

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
17457


Cathedral Basilica of St. Joseph

This huge, multi-domed church was originally built in 1877 and was restored to its original splendor in 1990. This is actually the fifth location of the parish seat; the first was built in 1803. The present structure is a monumental building. Incredible stained glass work renders the sanctuary into a lovely, almost mystical space when the sun causes the colors to play across the walls, pews and floor. Masses are held in Spanish and English.

San Jose, CA, United States
Add to Collection
San Jose Municipal Rose Garden

Thousands visit this park each year to view the beautiful varieties of roses in a profusion of colors and types. A resplendent sight to behold, the San Jose Municipal Rose Garden also includes a few fountains and a reflecting pool, making it a great spot for a quiet stroll even if you aren't a rose aficionado. Take a look at the map of the place, which lists the names of all the varieties of roses, some of which are rare kinds.

San Jose, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Santana Row

Santana Row is an urban district, a magnet for shopping, dining, entertainment and accommodations in North San Jose. There is something for the entire family: 14 full service restaurants; twice-weekly farmers market; WiFi Internet access zones; Hotel Valencia, a world-class boutique hotel; outdoor cafes, public parks, gardens, plazas and courtyards; and a six screen CineArts complex. Developed by Federal Realty Investment Trust, Santana Row is a project that successfully combines the best elements of an urban plaza with the convenience and variety of a mall. It is a place like no other.

San Jose, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Almaden Lake Park

Almaden Lake Park is where San Jose residents come to bike, hike, fish and relax their days away. Located over 65 acres, the lake is expansive enough for an endless amount of personal space, ensuring plenty of space to accommodate a wide range of activities. The park has bocce ball courts, volleyball nets and even horseshoe facilities. For those that want to be closer to the water, fishing and pedal boating are allowed. There is a concession stand open on a seasonal basis that features light snacks and refreshing beverages. For a scenic, tranquil setting and plenty of activity options, it doesn't get much better than a day at Almaden Lake Park.

San Jose, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Lick Observatory

Lick Observatory serves as a leading observational astronomy research and education center open to students, professionals and public. Each half hour, a 15-minute presentation on the history of the observatory is shown in the 36 inch telescope dome. Some of its attractions include the Great Lick Refractor, the Shane Reflector, astronomical catalogs, various displays and more. In the summer, it offers a visitor's program where the public gets the opportunity to gaze through two Lick telescopes as well as a concert series. An on-site shop sells souvenir apparel and gifts with an astronomical flair. Admission is free.

Mount Hamilton, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 117457-must-visit-attractions-in-san-jose
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
24 1 0 6
17457