全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Golf Courses in San Jose

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
17461


圣何塞市高尔夫球场

虽然圣何塞市立高尔夫球场并不像高尔夫球场那样提供茂密的绿化,但它仍然在圣何塞提供了一个十足的18洞高尔夫球场,高尔夫球手可以以合理的价格练习和玩球。它还进行专业的高尔夫课程,并设有一个高尔夫球店,在那里爱好者可以购买耐克,阿迪达斯和克利夫兰等着名运动品牌的高尔夫装备和设备。如果您在打高尔夫球之后疲惫不堪,请到Muni Bar and Grill酒吧和烧烤餐厅,那里设有一个水边天井,电视屏幕,现场音乐,一间提供清凉饮料和小吃的酒吧。

聖荷西, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
牧场高尔夫俱乐部

牧场高尔夫俱乐部坐落在南圣何塞的银河邻居,周围是高档房屋。有着连绵起伏的丘陵,水体和绿色的路线,它充满了宁静,即使不打高尔夫球,也是一个和平时光的好去处。它提供包装和专业设施举办比赛,也作为活动,宴会和婚礼的场地。酒店内的餐厅是举行约会之夜或浪漫晚餐的理想场所,并在功能上装饰有华丽的花卉装饰。它甚至有早餐,黄昏和晚餐单独的菜单。一家商店出售推杆,铁杆,司机和其他高尔夫设备。

聖荷西, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
博尔德岭高尔夫俱乐部

你不需要成为老虎伍兹来玩这个游戏。高尔夫球迷可以在高尔夫俱乐部博尔德里奇,这是在任何一个高尔夫球场上的帕尔3最好的收藏之一,在这场比赛中的份额。它还拥有五套十八洞壮观的发球台。在高尔夫球场上,郁郁葱葱的绿色环绕,出现一个朦胧的蓝色边缘,一座城堡般的石头会所和修剪整齐的绿色草坪是奢华的终极目标,可能会让你觉得自己在四百年前就已经进入英国城堡了。在园景和岩石山丘中用餐或租用Pavilion活动中心,为您的私人活动提供壮丽的景色,壁炉,丰富的插花,凉亭和酒吧。客人还可以在酒店内的spa享受按摩和面部护理。

聖荷西, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
朱砂山高尔夫俱乐部

这个南圣何塞的高尔夫度假胜地享有壮观的景色。在高山,湖泊和峡谷中,有27个冠军级高尔夫球场,一个神话般的专业商店,两个果岭和一个全方位服务的餐厅和酒吧。高尔夫球车包含全球定位系统在整个过程中指导你。对挑剔的高尔夫球手来说,这是一个绝佳的目的地。这个地方也是一些婚礼,招待会和仪式的场地。他们郁郁葱葱的绿色空间将永远铭记在你的记忆中。

聖荷西, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 117461-best-golf-courses-in-san-jose
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
17461

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Golf Courses in San Jose

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
17461


San Jose Municipal Golf Course

Though the San Jose Municipal Golf Course does not offer luxuriant greenery like a countryside golf course, it nevertheless provides a full-fledged 18-hole golf course in San Jose, where golfers can practice and play at reasonable rates. It also conducts professional golf lessons and has an on-site golf shop, where enthusiasts can purchase golf gear and equipment by famous sports brands like Nike, Adidas and Cleveland. And if you are tired after an engaging round of golf, stop at the Muni Bar and Grill, which offers a waterside patio, television screens, live music, a bar with refreshing drinks and light snacks.

1560 Oakland Road, San Jose, CA, United States, 95131
The Golf Club at Boulder Ridge

You don't need to be Tiger Woods to play the game. Golf fans can have their share of this game at The Golf Club at Boulder Ridge, which has one of the best collections of par 3's on any one golf course. It also boasts of five sets of tees with spectacular 18 holes. Rolling hills, lush green at the golf course and appearing a hazy blue yonder, a castle-like, stone clubhouse and green manicured lawns are the ultimate in luxury and might have you thinking you're in an English castle four centuries back. Dine amid the landscaped and rocky hills or hire the Pavilion Event Center, replete with breathtaking views, fireplaces, rich floral arrangements, gazebo and a bar, for your private events. One can also indulge in massages and facials at the on-site spa.

1000 Old Quarry Road, San Jose, CA, United States, 95123
Cinnabar Hills Golf Club

A spectacular view awaits you in this golfing resort in South San Jose. Amidst mountains, lakes and canyons, there are 27 holes of champion-level golf, a fabulous pro shop, two putting greens, and a full service restaurant and bar. The golf carts contain global positioning systems to guide you throughout the course. It is an excellent destination for the discerning golfer. The place has also been a venue for a number of weddings, receptions and ceremonies. Their lush green spaces will be carved in your memory forever.

23600 McKean Road, San Jose, CA, United States, 95141
[["San Jose Municipal Golf Course","37.37731600","-121.88939300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Jose, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-jose-ca\/857327-san-jose-municipal-golf-course"],["The Golf Club at Boulder Ridge","37.23367900","-121.86050900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Jose, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-jose-ca\/324030-the-golf-club-at-boulder-ridge"],["Cinnabar Hills Golf Club","37.16538800","-121.75566500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Jose, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-jose-ca\/181658-cinnabar-hills-golf-club"]]
0 31 117461-best-golf-courses-in-san-jose
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
5 National Park Peaks That Evoke a Sense of Awe and Wonder
5 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
18 1 0 5
17461