全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shops for Women in San Jose

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
17466


月亮Zooom

这个复古60年代和70年代风格的服装本地存储库已经掌握了一切。不要先在这里购物,不要去硅谷的迪斯科派对。这个地方甚至有一个二手燕尾服部分。无论你有没有把20世纪70年代看作历史好奇的孩子,或者你是复古粉丝,你都会在这个地方花费更多的时间。从1975年起,找到迪斯科时代的长袖丝绸怪物,穿着橙色运动外套。这里男女装都有相同的装束,当然还有微笑服务。

聖荷西, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
IBISS

在2007年成立之后,iBiss很快成为了Willow Gen邻居中大多数年轻漂亮的女孩和女人的最爱购物地点。这是一个可爱的精品店,因其可爱的服装,迷人的配饰和整洁的服装选择而闻名。无论是明亮的颜色,夹克,背心等等,您都可以在iBiss屋顶下找到一切。在这里,你可以在一个小时内编辑你的外表,走出感觉幸福。 iBiss在啤酒预算中提供昂贵香槟的高雅品味。这个地方也有男人的东西,这是给你的女朋友或妻子捡一份礼物的好地方,无论你躺在这里,一定要让她保持微笑。

聖荷西, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
贝拉詹姆斯

贝拉詹姆斯在圣荷西漂亮的女士们中流行,因为她们的优雅的衣服和漂亮的鞋子。他们的机架上的每一件配件或服装项目都是将现代风格完美地并列在传统的纹理和织物中。连衣裙,上衣,裙子,裤子在这里尝试,他们已经得到了一切。这是找到独特的部分,否则你会找到其他地方的地方。这里的员工非常友善,相信他们的意见,就像你会相信一个好朋友。在贝拉詹姆斯你会发现你实际上穿的衣服,而不是挂在你的衣柜里。

聖荷西, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Chico的

奇科的是一个受欢迎的精品店,大多数圣何塞女士为其时尚和时尚的收集经常光顾。他们穿着漂亮的西装,裙子,衬衫和连衣裙,无论何时都会头转身。他们的衣服非常合身,要求最小的麻烦,并且持续很长时间。奇科的最大功能之一就是他们的员工,在这里管理客户的年轻女性本身就是风格的领导者,并且以熟知的方式指导您。他们会建议你适合你的身体的衣服类型,即使你离开商店,这些输入也留下印象。如果计划旅行,从无皱纹的旅行者收藏品中挑选一些东西。

聖荷西, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 117466-best-shops-for-women-in-san-jose
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
17466

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shops for Women in San Jose

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
17466


Moon Zooom

This local repository of retro 60s and 70s-style clothing has got it all. Don't go to a disco party in Silicon Valley without shopping here first. The place even has a second-hand tuxedo section. Whether you have kids who see the 1970s as a historical curiosity or you are a retro fan, you will spend much more time in this place than you originally anticipated. Find long-sleeved silk monstrosities of the Disco Era to orange sport coats from 1975. There are equal amounts of attire here for men and women and, of course, service with a smile.

San Jose, CA, United States
Add to Collection
iBiss

After its inception in 2007, iBiss quickly became a favorite shopping spot for most of the young and beautiful girls and women of Willow Gen neighborhood. This is an adorable boutique known for its endearing dresses, charming accessories and neat apparel options. Be it a chic summer dress with bright colors, jackets, tank tops, etc you will find everything under the iBiss roof. Here you can compile your look in an hour's time and walk out feeling blissful. iBiss offers the elegant taste of an expensive champagne when you are on a beer budget. The place has something for men too, it is a perfect spot to pick up a gift for your girl friend or wife, whatever you lay your hands on here is bound to keep her smiling.

San Jose, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bella James

Bella James is popular among the beautiful ladies of San Jose for their elegant dresses and pretty shoes. Every piece of accessories or clothing item on their rack is an immaculate juxtaposition of contemporary styles woven into conventional textures and fabric. Dresses, tops, skirts, pants try anything here, they have got it all right. This is the place to find unique pieces that you will otherwise not find any place else. The employees here are very friendly; trust them on their opinions like you would trust a good friend. At Bella James you will find clothes that you will actually wear and not just hang inside your closet.

San Jose, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Chico's

Chico's is a popular boutique store frequented by most of the San Jose ladies for its stylish and trendy collection. Their wonderful suits, skirts, shirts and dresses are bound to make heads turn irrespective of the occasion. Their clothes fit beautifully, require minimum hassle and last really long. One of the best features of Chico's is their staff, the young women who manage customers here are themselves style divas and are known to guide you immaculately. They will suggest you the type of clothes that will suit your body and these inputs leave an impression even after you leave the store. Pick up something from their wrinkle-free traveler collection if planning a trip.

San Jose, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 117466-best-shops-for-women-in-san-jose
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
17466