全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Travel Gear/ Sports Shops in San Jose

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
17467


鲨鱼商店

鲨鱼商店位于圣何塞SAP中心。这家店是圣何塞鲨鱼迷的天堂,在那里你可以找到任何与心爱的团队有关的东西。当你进入商店,你会看到一个巨大的棒球帽和帽子的架子,当你走进更远,你会看到签名的照片,车牌,围巾,袜子,钥匙扣,饰品一切装饰名称,圣何塞鲨鱼。那么你可以沉迷于购买下一季的球衣,如果你想让球衣定制的等待期为三个星期。如果你有一个小孩,婴幼儿收集是一个很好的方式来培育一个萌芽的圣何塞鲨鱼球迷。

聖荷西, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
圈-A

如果你是一个充满激情的滑板爱好者,那么你可以找一个很酷的滑板来补充你的个性头像Circle-A;圣何塞当地的滑板店。在这里,商店的玻璃建筑和其令人印象深刻的展示必然会招待你。业主是超级友好的,如果你有问题,他一定要解决它。这里所有的滑板都是时髦的,充满活力的,每一个都是独一无二的。车轮和轴承质量无可挑剔。如果你想改造旧的木板,那么这个地方也是一个很棒的地方,走进来,你会走出去,平滑地滑过你的滑板。这个地方也卖了很多配件,Circle-A是任何运动鞋爱好者的天堂。

聖荷西, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
任何水上运动

任何水上运动都是水上运动装备和设备的商店,也是浮潜,水肺潜水和游泳的课程和旅游组织者。它为成人和儿童销售泳装,潜水服,头盔,相机和其他水上运动的专业装备。这些品牌包括ScubaPro,Henderson,Ikelite,Lonely Planet,Speedo,Deep Sea Supply和ScubaMax。这家商店还提供氧气瓶和干衣服务,在加利福尼亚州内外安排潜水旅行,并为初学者,业余爱好者和教练进行课程。

聖荷西, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
REI萨拉托加

REI萨拉托加成立于1985年,是冒险者和运动爱好者的绝佳中转站。他们有一个令人印象深刻的服装和自行车,滑雪板,登山,滑雪,露营,远足和健身装备收集。还设有提供各种服务的自行车,滑雪和滑雪板商店。在这个受欢迎的商店准备一个新的冒险。

聖荷西, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 117467-best-travel-gear-sports-shops-in-san-jose
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
17467

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Travel Gear/ Sports Shops in San Jose

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
17467


Sharks Store

The Sharks Store is located at the SAP Center of San Jose. This store is a heaven for the fans of San Jose Sharks where you can find anything and everything related to the beloved team. As you enter the store you will see a huge rack of baseball caps and beanies, as you walk further in you will see signed photographs, license plates, scarves, socks, Keychains, trinkets everything adorning the name, San Jose Sharks. Then you can indulge in buying jerseys for the next season, if you want your jersey custom made the wait period is of three weeks. If you have a little one, the infant and toddler collection is a great way to nurture a budding San Jose Sharks fan.

525 West Santa Clara Street, SAP Center of San Jos, San Jose, CA, United States, 95113
Circle-A

If you are a passionate skateboarder looking for a cool skateboard that will complement your personality head to Circle-A; San Jose's local skateboard shop. Here, the glass architecture of the store and its impressive displays are bound to beckon you in. The owner is super friendly, if you have got a problem he is sure to solve it. All the skateboards here are funky, vibrant and each one is unique. The wheels and bearings are of impeccable quality. The place is also a great spot if you wish to revamp your old board, walk in and you will walk out with a smooth make over of your skateboard. The place also sells a plethora of accessories and Circle-A is a heaven for any sneaker fan.

108 Paseo De San Antonio Walk, San Jose, CA, United States, 95113
Any Water Sports

Any Water Sports is both a shop for water sports gear and equipment as well as a class and tour organizer for snorkeling, scuba diving and swimming. It sells swimwear, wetsuits, helmets, cameras and other specialty gear for water sports for both adults and children. The brands include ScubaPro, Henderson, Ikelite, Lonely Planet, Speedo, Deep Sea Supply and ScubaMax. This shop also offers rentals of oxygen cylinders and drysuits, arranges diving trips both within and outside California, and conducts classes for beginners, amateurs and instructors.

1344 Saratoga Avenue, San Jose, CA, United States, 95129
REI Saratoga

Established in 1985, REI Saratoga is a great stopover for adventurers and sports enthusiasts. They have an impressive collection of apparels and gear for biking, snowboarding, mountaineering, skiing, camping, hiking and fitness. They also feature a bike, ski and snowboard shop with various services. Get set for a new adventure at this popular store.

400 El Paseo de Saratoga, San Jose, CA, United States, 95130
[["Sharks Store","37.33222600","-121.90115900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Jose, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-jose-ca\/857564-sharks-store"],["Circle-A","37.33338400","-121.88608800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Jose, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-jose-ca\/857450-circle-a"],["Any Water Sports","37.29955400","-121.98139500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Jose, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-jose-ca\/857472-any-water-sports"],["REI Saratoga","37.28870200","-121.99190900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Jose, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-jose-ca\/857628-rei-saratoga"]]
0 41 117467-best-travel-gear-sports-shops-in-san-jose
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
5 National Park Peaks That Evoke a Sense of Awe and Wonder
5 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 1 0 2
17467