全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Museums in San Jose

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
17474


科技创新博物馆

科技博物馆拥有200多种互动高科技展品,与世界上其他博物馆不同。它坐落在一个巨大的复杂,从圣何塞市中心的所有其他建筑物中脱颖而出。其独特的硅谷地理位置恰如其分的技术特性和动手显示。了解通信网络,科学的新前沿,激光,硅谷发明,生物技术和其他影响世界的尖端技术。博物馆还包括一个360度的IMAX影院。

201 South Market Street, 聖荷西, CA, 美国, 95113
艾拉F.贝多芬研究中心

这个博物馆是北美唯一一个专门为路德维希(Ludwig)自己创作的作品,它包含了丰富的材料,包括贝多芬的头发。原稿,书籍,录音,亲笔签名的材料,面具,雕塑,邮票,电影和各种事情都在这里。该中心全年赞助许多音乐会和讲座,还有一些用于出售的东西,如咖啡杯,乐谱和书目数据库。这是一个学术研究的好地方。

1 Washington Square, Room 580, Fifth Floor, Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Library, San Jose State University, 聖荷西, CA, 美国, 95192
儿童发现博物馆

儿童发现博物馆有两层展品和活动,包括气泡历史,脸部绘画和各种让孩子们忙碌和思考的事情。博物馆是跨越瓜达卢佩河公园的巨型建筑,所以游客常常去野餐。它坐落在轻轨车站,这使公共交通一触即发。该博物馆提供生日派对和各种规模的特殊活动,从10个小型集会到1000个大型集团。

180 Woz Way, 聖荷西, CA, 美国, 95110
圣何塞棉被和纺织品博物馆

圣何塞棉被和纺织品博物馆是世界上最古老的被子博物馆之一,设有来自世界各地的旋转展览。它从外面看起来很小,但一旦进入,就有许多美好的事物可以看到。展品包括阿米什人,沙克和夏威夷绗缝的精美例子,以及当代工匠的惊人作品。他们的工作人员精通被子的知识,可以回答你的任何问题,或推荐书籍进行任何进一步的研究,你可能想要做的。

520 South First Street, 聖荷西, CA, 美国, 95113
Rosicrucian埃及博物馆&天文馆

Rosicrucian埃及博物馆和天文馆是古老的埃及文物,是圣何塞最受欢迎的旅游景点之一。这个地方位于美丽的Rosicrucian公园,到处都是棕榈树和埃及风格的建筑。博物馆本身包含了大量的古代文物,珠宝和埃及古代的陈列。博物馆下面的洞穴坟墓之旅尤其充满了信息和娱乐。通过互动展示,您将深入了解古埃及的生活本质。

1660 Park Avenue, Rosicrucian Park, 聖荷西, CA, 美国, 95191
49人博物馆

位于列维体育场内,49ers博物馆庆祝这个湾区足球队。这座面积达20,000平方英尺的博物馆通过历史的球队纪念品和现有球员的最新信息,探索过去和现在的49人队。走进博物馆的Morabito剧院,了解你的团队,看看他们的一些最伟大的游戏。在名人堂的真人大小的雕像旁边拍一张照片。您甚至可以与展品互动,包括触摸屏和通过和踢踢模拟器。

4900 Marie P. DeBartolo Way, Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA, 美国, 95054
[["\u79d1\u6280\u521b\u65b0\u535a\u7269\u9986","37.33159600","-121.89013000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u8056\u8377\u897f, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/san-jose-ca\/131578-\u79d1\u6280\u521b\u65b0\u535a\u7269\u9986"],["\u827e\u62c9F.\u8d1d\u591a\u82ac\u7814\u7a76\u4e2d\u5fc3","37.33520000","-121.88109300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u8056\u8377\u897f, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/san-jose-ca\/283570-\u827e\u62c9f-\u8d1d\u591a\u82ac\u7814\u7a76\u4e2d\u5fc3"],["\u513f\u7ae5\u53d1\u73b0\u535a\u7269\u9986","37.32617570","-121.89199130","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u8056\u8377\u897f, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/san-jose-ca\/131571-\u513f\u7ae5\u53d1\u73b0\u535a\u7269\u9986"],["\u5723\u4f55\u585e\u68c9\u88ab\u548c\u7eba\u7ec7\u54c1\u535a\u7269\u9986","37.32823200","-121.88461300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u8056\u8377\u897f, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/san-jose-ca\/144074-\u5723\u4f55\u585e\u68c9\u88ab\u548c\u7eba\u7ec7\u54c1\u535a\u7269\u9986"],["Rosicrucian\u57c3\u53ca\u535a\u7269\u9986\uff06\u5929\u6587\u9986","37.33374500","-121.92338000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u8056\u8377\u897f, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/san-jose-ca\/139301-rosicrucian\u57c3\u53ca\u535a\u7269\u9986-\u5929\u6587\u9986"],["49\u4eba\u535a\u7269\u9986","37.40315400","-121.96983600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Santa Clara, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/santa-clara-ca\/896580-49\u4eba\u535a\u7269\u9986"]]
0 61 117474-best-museums-in-san-jose
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
22 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
8 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
31 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Quirky Gas Stations to Explore Across the US
12 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
12 1 0 3
17474

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Museums in San Jose

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
17474


The Tech Interactive

With over 200 interactive, hi-tech exhibits, The Tech Museum of Innovation is unlike any other museum in the country. It is housed in a huge complex that stands out from all the other buildings in the heart of Downtown San Jose. Its unique Silicon Valley location is fitting given its technological nature and hands-on displays. Learn about communication networks, new frontiers in science, lasers, Silicon Valley inventions, biotechnology, and other cutting edge technologies that influence the world. The museum also includes a 360-degree IMAX theater.

San Jose, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Ira F. Brilliant Center for Beethoven Studies

The only place in North America dedicated solely to the works of Ludwig himself, this museum contains a wealth of material, including the much-heralded lock of Beethoven's hair. Original manuscripts, books, recordings, autographed materials, masks, sculptures, stamps, films and all sorts of things are here. The center sponsors many concerts and lectures throughout the year and several things are for sale, like coffee mugs, scores and a bibliography database. This is an excellent place for scholarly research.

San Jose, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Children's Discovery Museum

Children's Discovery Museum has two floors worth of exhibits and activities, including a history of bubbles, face painting and all sorts of things to keep children busy and thinking. The museum is a giant structure straddling the Guadalupe River Park, so picnics are common for visitors. It is located right on the light rail station, which makes public transportation a snap. The museum offers facilities for birthday parties and special events for all sizes of groups, from small gatherings of 10 to large groups of 1000.

San Jose, CA, United States
Add to Collection
San Jose Museum of Quilts & Textiles

San Jose Museum of Quilts & Textiles is one of the world's oldest quilt museums and features revolving exhibitions from all over the world. It looks small from the outside, but once you get in, there is plenty of wonderful things to see. Exhibits have included exquisite examples of Amish, Shaker and Hawaiian quilting as well as striking works by contemporary craftsmen. Their staff is well versed in quilt lore and can answer any of your questions or recommend books for any further research you might want to do.

San Jose, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Rosicrucian Egyptian Museum & Planetarium

Tombs, mummies and all sorts of ancient Egyptian artifacts await you at Rosicrucian Egyptian Museum & Planetarium, one of the tourist favorites of San Jose. This place is located in the beautiful Rosicrucian Park, with palm trees and Egyptian-style buildings everywhere. The museum itself contains an extensive array of artifacts, jewelry and displays of Egyptian antiquity. The tour in the cavernous tomb below the museum is especially replete with information and entertainment. Through the displays, you will get an in-depth look at the nature of life in ancient Egypt.

San Jose, CA, United States
Add to Collection
49ers Museum

Located inside Levi's Stadium, the 49ers Museum celebrates this Bay Area football team. The 20,000 square-foot museum explores the 49ers past and present with historical team memorabilia as well as the latest information on the current players. Step inside the museum's Morabito Theater to learn about your team and see some of their greatest game plays. Take a picture next to a life-sized statue of your favorite player in the Hall of Fame. You can even interact with exhibits, including touchscreens and a passing and kicking simulator.

Santa Clara, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 117474-best-museums-in-san-jose
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
10 1 0 3
17474