全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Wine Bars in Anchorage

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
17580


或者

毗邻冰川啤酒厂,这个建立提供了两个故事,迷人的装饰在一个典雅的小屋般的主题。这个6000平方英尺的餐厅和酒吧拥有宽敞的木制桌子,镀金的镜子,昏暗的灯光和楼上的壁炉。菜肴可能包括野生蘑菇馄饨,草本脆皮大比目鱼,或各种鲑鱼特色。精选意大利,法国和美国葡萄酒以及各种甜品和甜点饮料。

安克雷格, AK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
鲸的尾巴

这间舒适的酒店酒吧深深的红木和昏暗的灯光。酒店位于库克船长酒店的主楼,休闲而高档的气氛,吸引了众多的人。它有一个完整的鸡尾酒酒吧和阿拉斯加自酿啤酒,以及开胃菜,提供小吃。鲸尾也拥有阿拉斯加唯一的自动化自助式葡萄酒系统,拥有30多种葡萄酒。

安克雷格, AK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
延斯餐厅

美妙的葡萄酒吧和餐厅提供40多种葡萄酒。餐厅典雅,墙壁上均匀分布着奶油灰泥和不拘一格的艺术作品。随着法国,新美国和斯堪的纳维亚的选择,阿拉斯加海鲜是菜单上最稳定的存在。烤三文鱼配上冷凉的辣根,香草黄油和Mahi-Mahi,配上辛辣水果沙拉,将会根据您的要求配上由葡萄酒专家选定的葡萄酒。小牛肉,羊肉架和许多其他选项可供选择。

安克雷格, AK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 117580-best-wine-bars-in-anchorage
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
17580

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Wine Bars in Anchorage

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
17580


Orso

Adjacent to the Glacier Brewhouse, this establishment offers two stories, charmingly decorated in an elegant lodge-like theme. This 6,000-square-foot restaurant and bar holds broad wooden tables, gilded mirrors, dim lighting and an upstairs fireplace. Dishes might include wild mushroom ravioli, herb crusted halibut, or a variety of salmon specials. A nice selection of Italian, French and American wines are available along with a full complement of desserts and dessert drinks.

Anchorage, AK, United States
Add to Collection
Whale's Tail

Deep mahogany wood and dim lighting accent this cozy hotel bar. Located on the main floor of the Captain Cook Hotel, with a casual yet upscale atmosphere, the bar is appealing to many kinds of people. It has a full cocktail bar and Alaskan microbrews on tap, as well as an appetizer menu that offers light snacks. Whales Tail also has Alaska's only automated self-serve wine system with over 30 wines available.

Anchorage, AK, United States
Add to Collection
Jens' Restaurant

More than 40 wines are offered by the glass in the fabulous wine bar and restaurant. The dining room is elegant with cream stucco and eclectic artwork evenly spaced on the walls. With French, New American and Scandinavian choices, Alaskan seafood is the steadiest presence on the menu. Entrees like grilled salmon served with a cold horseradish, herb-butter and Mahi-Mahi topped by a spicy fruit salsa will be matched, at your request, with a wine chosen by the wine expert on staff. Veal, rack of lamb and many other options are available.

Anchorage, AK, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 117580-best-wine-bars-in-anchorage
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
17580