全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in Anchorage

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
17582


Evangeline阿特伍德音乐厅

伊万杰琳·阿特伍德音乐厅是阿拉斯加中心最大的场地。一次可容纳2000多人,剧院由三层管弦乐队,夹层和阳台组成。它以着名的历史学家和作家伊万杰琳·阿特伍德命名。

安克雷格, AK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿拉斯加表演艺术中心

阿拉斯加表演艺术中心是一个多场馆表演艺术中心,由四个剧院,阿特伍德音乐厅,发现剧院,悉尼劳伦斯剧院和Elvera Voth大厅组成。该中心是安克雷奇最着名的公共建筑之一,其设计特色旨在唤起阿拉斯加的夏季,包括当地艺术家的纺织品和四层森林绿柱。该设施的表演空间和毗邻的大堂占据了一个街区,并举办百老汇演出,芭蕾舞,爵士音乐会,歌剧和当地活动。驻地公司包括安克雷奇歌剧院,阿拉斯加舞蹈剧院,安克雷奇交响乐团以及其他一些当地的表演艺术机构。

安克雷格, AK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
威廉艾根公民和会议中心

阿拉斯加的第一个当选州长是威廉·伊根(William Egan),这个会议中心是以他的名义命名的。这是该州最大的会议中心,拥有4万多平方英尺的会议区。它的长度不止一个,它的前壁完全由与第五大道平行的弧形玻璃制成。大堂不断陈列着本土艺术,包括雕塑,串珠和雕刻。观看中心没有入场费。

安克雷格, AK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿拉斯加原住民遗产中心

阿拉斯加土着遗产中心的项目,实物大小的村庄展示,手工制作工作站和友好,知识渊博的阿拉斯加本地工作人员是显着的。这个博物馆在26英亩的范围内展示了11个不同的阿拉斯加文化群体,对于任何对阿拉斯加的历史和当地人有兴趣的人来说,这是一个必看的地方。位于市中心以东仅十分钟路程处,场地毗邻楚加奇山脉。期待被讲故事,打鼓,动手工艺品和本土舞者迷住。礼品店和咖啡厅都位于酒店内。

安克雷格, AK, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 117582-best-entertainment-in-anchorage
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
17582

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Entertainment in Anchorage

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
17582


Evangeline Atwood Concert Hall

Evangeline Atwood Concert Hall is the largest venue in the Alaska Center. Over 2,000 people can be seated at a time and the theater consists of three levels orchestra, mezzanine and balcony. It is named after the famous historian and author Evangeline Atwood.

Anchorage, AK, United States
Add to Collection
Alaska Center for the Performing Arts

The Alaska Center for the Performing Arts is a multi-venue performing arts center comprised of four theaters: the Atwood Concert Hall, Discovery Theatre, Sydney Laurence Theatre, and Elvera Voth Hall. One of Anchorage’s most notable public structures, the center has design features meant to recall Alaskan summers, including textiles by local artists, and four-story forest-green columns. The facility's performance spaces and adjoining lobbies take up just over a one-block area, and host everything from Broadway shows, ballets, jazz concerts, operas, and local events. Resident companies include the Anchorage Opera, Alaska Dance Theatre, the Anchorage Symphony Orchestra, and a handful of other local performance art organizations.

Anchorage, AK, United States
Add to Collection
William A Egan Civic And Convention Center

Alaska's first elected governor was William Egan, and this convention center was named in his honor. It is the state's largest convention and meeting center, with more than 40,000 square feet of conference area. More than a block in length, it features a front wall made entirely of curved glass parallel to Fifth Avenue. The lobby houses a constant display of Native art, including sculptures, beading and carvings. There is no admission fee for viewing the center.

Anchorage, AK, United States
Add to Collection
Alaska Native Heritage Center

The Alaska Native Heritage Center is remarkable for its programs, life-sized village displays, craft-making workstations and friendly, knowledgeable Alaskan Native staff. This museum presents 11 distinct cultural groups of Alaska within its 26 acres and is a must-see for anyone interested in Alaska's history and native peoples. Located just ten minutes east of downtown, the grounds are bordered by the Chugach Mountains. Expect to be entranced by storytelling, drumming, hands-on crafts and Native dancers. A gift store and cafe are onsite.

Elmendorf, AK, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 117582-best-entertainment-in-anchorage
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
17582