全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Movie Theaters in Buffalo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
17948


吱吱响的轮子

布法罗媒体艺术中心(Squeaky Wheel a.k.a)成立于1985年,被城市居民誉为媒体“麦加”,旨在推动新闻,电影,信息技术和数字艺术领域的努力。该中心提供租赁和生产设备以及工作坊和教育课程。全年还有许多儿童和青少年的视频和动画营,教授“第七艺术”的一切。您也可以参加他们的比赛,艺术家可以提交您的照片和作品。其他活动当然还包括放映,动画研讨会和电影节。

水牛城/布法羅, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
北公园剧院

这个单屏幕剧院,在其建筑中的新艺术风格和装饰艺术图案都位于北园附近。它在20世纪20年代作为Shea的北园剧院开放,从此它多次改变了主人。今天,它展现了独立电影导演的才能,以及一些大片在这里和那里。

水牛城/布法羅, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
富豪奎克十字架18

这家电影院位于果园公园,距离布法罗市中心约12英里。这是属于富豪娱乐集团的全国各地的542家电影院之一。有特殊需要,咖啡厅,游戏室和良好的停车位,以及访问。所以你可以拿一些苏打汽水,把自己种在舒适的座位上,准备晚上的娱乐和娱乐。

Orchard Park, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
AMC槭树岭8

这个电影院有八个屏幕为您的观赏乐趣。如果想要更愉快的体验,请坐下来放松,并在茶点摊放上爆米花和苏打水。对于电影时间,票价和进一步的信息,请参阅他们的网站。

Amherst, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
极光剧院

这座建于1925年的具有历史意义的650座位剧院拥有首演电影以及现场表演和特别活动。剧院经过了翻新,类似于原来的辉煌,包括带黄铜踢脚板的翻新红木门,墙壁上的壁画,大型大堂区以及新的设备更新区域。任何规模的团体也可以租用剧院举行会议,派对和其他特别活动。你的小组甚至可以把你自己的电影放映到大屏幕上。如果你需要做一个演示,有一个内置的显示投影机和音响系统。 -Christine A. Smyczynski

East Aurora, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 117948-best-movie-theaters-in-buffalo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
17948

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Movie Theaters in Buffalo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
17948


Squeaky Wheel

Established in 1985, Squeaky Wheel a.k.a the Buffalo Media Art Center is well-known by city dwellers as a media Mecca that aims to promote endeavors in the fields of journalism, film, information technology and digital art. The center offers rentals and production equipment along with workshops and education classes. There are also many video and animation camps for children and teenagers throughout the year which teaches everything about the 'Seventh Art'. You can also take part in their contests, where artists can submit your photo-essays and their work. Other events include screenings, animation workshops and film festivals of course.

Buffalo, NY, United States
Add to Collection
North Park Theatre

This single-screen theater, with both Art-Nouveau as well as Art-Deco motifs in its architecture is located in the North Park neighborhood. It opened in the 1920s as Shea's North Park Theatre and since then it has changed owners many times. Today, it showcases the talents of independent movie directors as well as a few blockbusters here-and-there.

Buffalo, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Regal Quaker Crossing 18

This cinema is located in the village of Orchard Park, around 12 miles from downtown Buffalo. It is one of 542 movie halls spread across the country that belong to the Regal Entertainment Group. There is access for those with special needs, a cafe, game room and good parking spots as well. So grab some soda pop, plant yourself in one of the comfortable seats, and get ready for an evening of fun and entertainment.

Orchard Park, NY, United States
Add to Collection
AMC Maple Ridge 8

This cineplex has eight screens for your viewing pleasure. For a more enjoyable experience, sit back and relax with popcorn and a soda from the refreshment stand. For film times, ticket prices and further information please see their website.

Amherst, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Aurora Theater

This historic 650-seat theater, which was built in 1925, features first-run movies as well as live shows and special events. The theater has been renovated to resemble its original splendor, including refurbished mahogany doors with brass kick plates, murals on the walls, a large lobby area, and a new concession area with updated equipment. Groups of any size can also rent the theater for meetings, parties, and other special events. Your group can even bring your own movies to show on the big screen. If you need to do a presentation, there is a built-in display projector and sound system. -Christine A. Smyczynski

East Aurora, NY, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 117948-best-movie-theaters-in-buffalo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
17948