全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Tours in Edmonton

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
18055


河谷冒险公司

河谷冒险公司是在镇上最好的赛格威旅游经营者之一。横跨加拿大步道,您可以探索这个世界着名的休闲步道网络埃德蒙顿一侧。坐落在路易斯麦金尼河岸边,这个建立会让你感觉在他们的现场咖啡厅欢迎,在那里你可以享受一杯茶和轻咬美味的叮咬,然后前往导游。他们训练有素的导游将让你沉浸在故事中,他们的热情将在你身上擦去,在赛格威上看到新的城市。看看这个城市在你滑翔的时候提供的自然美景。该商店还储备运动器材,并提供租金自行车。探索小镇的独特方式,你可以肯定一个有趣的时间。

埃德蒙顿, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
艾伯塔省议会

阿尔伯塔议会被公园所环绕,并指挥北萨斯喀彻温河的美景,是艾伯塔立法议会和执行委员会的聚会场所。这个美术风格的建筑于1913年在埃德蒙顿人所知的时候开放。每天都有免费的一日游,包括政府的角色和结构,议会仪式,建筑物的建筑,和艾伯塔省的政治历史。礼品,纪念品和当地工艺品可以在大楼的礼品店购买。

埃德蒙顿, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
高级桥路面电车

高层桥路面电车是一个历史悠久的有轨电车,于1979年开始运营。在斯特拉思科纳电车谷仓和博物馆之间的旅行之间的贾斯珀广场,有轨电车是由埃德蒙顿径向铁路协会。五月至十月期间,这两个目的地之间的游乐设施向公众开放。所以,当你乘坐这辆街车时,请从普通的快速车辆中休息一下,走进历史。

埃德蒙顿, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
圣丹斯气球

在圣丹斯气球(Sundance Balloons)安排的热气球飞行中,高高耸立在埃德蒙顿(Edmonton)风景如画的美景之上,坐落在迷人的北萨斯喀彻温河谷(North Saskatchewan River Valley)。抵达后,一杯香槟在等待着你,你可以为了丰富的回忆而敬酒。有兴趣的人可以购买代金券送亲人,并相应地预订航班。安全得到保证,并且在恶劣天气情况下机构通知任何取消和重新安排航班。一个典型的热气球之旅持续45分钟至1.5小时之间的任何地方。

埃德蒙顿, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 118055-best-tours-in-edmonton
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
18055

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Tours in Edmonton

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
18055


River Valley Adventure Co.

River Valley Adventure Co. is among the best Segway tour operators in town. Set along the Trans-Canada Trail, you can explore the Edmonton side of this world-famous network of recreational trails. Nestled in the Louise McKinney Riverfront, this establishment will make you feel welcomed in their on-site cafe where you can enjoy a cuppa and nibble on tasty bites, before heading on a guided tour. Their trained guides will enthrall you with stories and their enthusiasm will rub off on you to see the city in a new light on the Segway. Check out the natural beauties the city has to offer as you glide along. The store also stocks sports equipment and offers bikes on rent. A unique way to explore the town, you can be sure of an interesting time.

Edmonton, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Alberta Legislature

Surrounded by parks and commanding a fine view of the North Saskatchewan River, the Alberta Legislature is the meeting place of Alberta’s Legislative Assembly and Executive Council. Known to Edmontonians as “The Ledge,” the beaux-arts style building was opened in 1913. Free, daily tours are given on the hour and cover topics including the roles and structure of the government, parliamentary ceremonies, the architecture of the building, and the political history of Alberta. Gifts, souvenirs, and local crafts may be purchased at the building’s gift shop.

Edmonton, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
High Level Bridge Streetcar

The High Level Bridge Streetcar is a historic streetcar that started operating in 1979. Travelling between Strathcona Streetcar Barn & Museum to Jasper Plaza, the streetcar is operated by the Edmonton Radial Railway Society. It is open to the public for rides between these two destinations in the months of May to October. So, take a break from the regular fast vehicles and go into the history while you ride on this street car.

Edmonton, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Sundance Balloons

Soar high above Edmonton's picturesque landscape, over the captivating North Saskatchewan River Valley in a hot-air balloon ride arranged by Sundance Balloons. After touchdown, a glass of champagne awaits you, and you can toast to an enriching memory. Interested folks can purchase vouchers for gifting their loved ones, and book a flight accordingly. Safety is ensured, and the agency notifies of any cancellations and rescheduled flights in case of adverse weather conditions. A typical hot-air balloon ride lasts anywhere between 45 minutes to 1.5 hours.

Edmonton, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
0 41 118055-best-tours-in-edmonton
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
18055