全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Outdoor Activities in Edmonton

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
18067


维多利亚公园

维多利亚公园拥有一个18洞高尔夫球练习场,拥有埃德蒙顿最古老的市政球场。你还会发现一个板球场和马蹄坑。有很多地方去野餐。这个公园在冬天很受越野滑雪者的欢迎。一个远离喧嚣的日常城市生活的好地方。

埃德蒙顿, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
约翰·詹森自然中心

一个池塘,自然小径和友好的松鼠殖民地只是这个自然中心的一小部分。约翰·詹森自然中心是一个有趣的儿童活动场所,定期举办活动和活动,以帮助他们了解自然和野生动物的细微差别。制作蛋糕是一个亮点,现在有一个技能学习。该中心毗邻埃德蒙顿城堡公园。大约四公里(2.5英里)的自然小径可以自己探索。不过,工作人员正在回答您的问题。

埃德蒙顿, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
埃德蒙顿堡公园

探索埃德蒙顿作为加拿大最大的生活博物馆的毛皮贸易站的起点。在1846年,1885年,1905年和大萧条期间,漫步在埃德蒙顿的生活娱乐。学习如何制作海狸帽子,看看孩子们在宅基地上的生活方式,以历史风格拍摄照片,参观老式的苏打水喷泉。还有一年一度的特别活动,如儿童复活节糖果狩猎,肯定会令所有年龄段的游客满意。

埃德蒙顿, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Rundle公园

萨斯喀彻温河流向位于埃德蒙顿东北部的Rundle公园的南部和东部。俯瞰风景如画的北萨斯喀彻温河,公园有好标志的小道,游泳中心,网球场,足球场,排球场和高尔夫球场。您也可以租一艘桨船,溜冰,或者试试Rundle Park高尔夫球场,这是一个18洞的三杆高尔夫球场。公园里还有很好的野餐场所。来这里,花一些时间远离城市的喧嚣。

埃德蒙顿, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 118067-best-outdoor-activities-in-edmonton
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
18067

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Outdoor Activities in Edmonton

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
18067


Victoria Park

Boasting an 18-hole golf course with a driving range, Victoria Park hosts Edmonton's oldest municipal course. You will also find a cricket pitch and horseshoe pit. There are plenty of places to have a picnic. The park is popular with cross-country skiers in winter. A great place to have some quiet time away from the noisy everyday city life.

Edmonton, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
John Janzen Nature Centre

A pond, nature trails, and colonies of friendly squirrels are just a small part of this nature center. John Janzen Nature Centre is a fun place for children, with regular scheduled events and programs to help them understand the nuances of nature and wildlife. Dirt-cake making is a highlight; now there is a skill to learn. The center is next to Fort Edmonton Park. There are about four kilometers (2.5 miles) of nature trails to explore on your own. However, staff is on hand to answer your questions.

Edmonton, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Fort Edmonton Park

Explore Edmonton's beginnings as a fur trading post at Canada's largest living museum. Walk around recreations of life in Edmonton as it was in 1846, 1885, 1905, and during the Depression. Learn how a beaver hat is made, see the way children lived on the homestead, get your picture taken in the historical style, and visit an old-fashioned soda fountain. There are also annual and special events like the children's Easter candy hunt that are sure to delight visitors of all ages.

Edmonton, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Rundle Park

The Saskatchewan River flows south and east of Rundle Park, which is located in the northeastern sector of Edmonton. Overlooking the picturesque North Saskatchewan river, the park has good amenities like well marked trails, swimming center, tennis courts, soccer fields, volleyball court, and a disc golf court. You can also hire a paddle-boat, go skating, or try your hand at the Rundle Park Golf Course, an 18-hole executive par three golf course. There are well maintained picnic sites at the park as well. Come in here and spend some time away from the hustle bustle of the city.

Edmonton, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
0 41 118067-best-outdoor-activities-in-edmonton
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
18067