全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best American in Richmond

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
18494


去黑头的

里士满的一家南方餐厅Julep's拥有一​​切 - 从美丽的装饰到友好的服务和令人难以置信的美食。内部是所有光滑的木地板,抛光的橡木列和墙上复杂的艺术。工作人员总是渴望为您提供帮助,菜单包括各种开胃菜,汤,沙拉,主菜和甜点。从他们着名的油炸绿番茄开始,然后让虾和沙make。对于甜点,您可以选择手选奶酪或可口的巧克力 - 榛子奶油蛋糕。无论您是要与朋友还是家人一起享用美食,Julep's都不会错。

里奇蒙, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
公民

如果你在里士满市中心,正在寻找一个优秀和便宜的地方吃早餐和早午餐,看看没有进一步。在公民,他们的菜单是广泛和充满传统的菜肴,会让你的味蕾昏黄。早餐,选择一个煎蛋卷与选择的成分 - 培根,奶酪,火腿等等。午餐时,尝试拉面猪肉三明治与旁边的泡菜,你不会失望。最好的部分是所有的食材都来自当地的农场,所以你会在享受美味佳肴的同时支持社区。

里奇蒙, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
舒适的餐厅

舒适,一个朴实无华的高档餐厅提供一些令人难以置信的精心准备的南部美味佳肴。干净简单,别致的装饰,与细心的工作人员相结合,设置了舒适的氛围。晚餐菜单包括烤鸡,拉猪肉烧烤,炸鲶鱼等主菜,可选择两种或三种选择。对于甜品,香蕉奶油布丁是必须的尝试。

里奇蒙, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
帕特里克·亨利的酒吧和格栅

你会发现关于帕特里克·亨利的酒吧和格栅的第一件事是工作人员是多么友好。但是,当你仔细阅读菜单,并采取第一口完美的安格斯牛肉汉堡,你会发现,这个迷人的,休闲餐厅/酒吧是特别的东西。帕特里克·亨利酒店(Patrick Henry Inn)是一座内战前的旅馆,位于教堂山(Church Hill),游客可以在参观圣约翰教堂(帕特里克·亨利给出的着名的“给我自由,给我死“,演讲)。一定要看看帕特里克亨利汉堡,或建立自己的沙拉或面食。从众多的啤酒中选择,与朋友畅谈。

里奇蒙, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
罗斯福

罗斯福位于里士满,是一家餐厅,以其美味的荣耀来庆祝南方的美食。早餐,晚餐,早午餐和饮料可供客人享用,除周二至周五的早期鸟类菜单外。红烧猪扒,奶酪g and,鲶鱼配奶油far are,是最受欢迎的。关于餐厅最好的部分之一是,他们服务当地的葡萄酒和啤酒。麝香和木质,餐厅的内部发出了一个古老的,优雅的感觉。

里奇蒙, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
米莉的

米莉的晚餐是在里士满吃早餐和早午餐的喜悦和典型的地方。早午餐,订购恶魔的混乱,这是一个温和的咖喱和香辣香肠煎蛋卷。一个咸牛肉三明治是一个保证大拇指的午餐,甚至还有一个晚餐菜单,特色美食如康沃尔郡的游戏母鸡和辣虾。工作人员非常友好,气氛永恒快乐,在迷人的室内背景下。这个空间有点小,但它完全值得提供美味的食物。

里奇蒙, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
遗产

如果你想要一些美味的新美式菜肴,Heritage是一个很好的选择。餐厅供应晚餐以及周日早午餐,餐厅提供如波旁酒桶烟熏五花肉,岩虾carbonara,饼干和肉汁等。为了冲洗美味的食物,Heritage提供了Karma,Marlboro Man和Dutch Martinez等鸡尾酒。

里奇蒙, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
F.W.Sullivan的

F.W.Sullivan's是您经典的酒吧,配有木制小房,电视机和飞镖靶。饮料的选择,特别是自来水啤酒,是相当令人印象深刻的,食物菜单有开胃菜,汤,辣椒,沙拉,包装,汉堡,等等很多组合。从松脆的翅膀开始,然后挖入美味的培根包裹的肉饼。和朋友一起玩飞镖或参加每周一晚的琐事。无论你在F.W.Sullivan's做什么,你最终都会以一个保证的微笑离开你的脸。

里奇蒙, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
麦考马克的威士忌烧烤

麦考马克的威士忌烧烤餐厅提供美味的南方舒适美食,烧烤和各种饮料供客人选择 - 特别是威士忌。事实上,进入这个木板餐厅和酒吧时,你会注意到的第一件事就是不同酒类的高耸的墙壁,挤在货架上。菜单包括野牛汉堡(Bison Burger)等美味佳肴 - 肉饼多汁,面包熟透,气氛活跃而温暖。这是带给你的家人和朋友,尤其是那些喜欢威士忌和限量版酒的人的绝佳去处。

里奇蒙, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 118494-best-american-in-richmond
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
18494

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best American in Richmond

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
18494


Julep's

Julep's, a Southern restaurant in Richmond, has it all - from great decor, to friendly service and incredible food. The interior is all sleek wooden floors, polished oak columns and sophisticated art on the walls. The staff is always eager to assist you and the menu features a variety of appetizers, soups, salads, entrees and desserts. Start off with their famous fried green tomatoes and then make way for the shrimp and grits. For dessert, you can opt for hand selected cheeses or the delectable chocolate-hazelnut torte. Whether you're looking for a spectacular meal with friends or family, you can't go wrong with Julep's.

Richmond, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Citizen

If you are in Downtown Richmond and are looking for an excellent and inexpensive place to have breakfast and brunch at, look no further. At Citizen, their menu is extensive and full of traditional dishes that will make your taste buds swoon. For breakfast, choose an omelet with your choice of ingredients - bacon, cheese, ham and much more. For lunch, try the pulled pork sandwich with pickles on the side and you won't be disappointed. The best part is that all of their ingredients come from local farms, so you'll be supporting the community while enjoying a delectable meal.

Richmond, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Comfort Restaurant

Comfort, an unpretentious upscale restaurant serves some incredibly well-prepared Southern delicacies. The clean and simple, yet chic decor, combined with attentive staff sets the comfortable atmosphere of the place. The dinner menu includes entrees like roasted chicken, pulled pork bbq, fried catfish, etc., which come with the choice of two or three side choices to go with. For desserts, the banana crème pudding is a must try.

Richmond, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Patrick Henry's Pub & Grille

The first thing you'll notice about Patrick Henry's Pub & Grille is how friendly the staff is. But as you peruse the menu and take that first bite of perfectly seasoned Angus beef burger, you'll realize that this charming, casual dining restaurant/bar is something special. Located in the Patrick Henry Inn, a pre-Civil War inn which stands on Church Hill, visitors can stop by for a drink and bite to eat after visiting St. John's Church (where Patrick Henry gave his famous, "Give me liberty, or give me death," speech). Be sure to check out The Patrick Henry Burger, or build your own salad or pasta. Choose from a plethora of beers and enjoy conversations with friends.

Richmond, VA, United States
Add to Collection
The Roosevelt

The Roosevelt, located in Richmond, is a restaurant that celebrates the food from the South in all of its delicious glory. Breakfast, dinner, brunch and drinks are available to guests in addition to an early bird menu from Tuesday to Fridays. Braised pork shoulders with a side of cheese grits and catfish with creamed farro are definite favorites. One of the best parts about the restaurant is that they serve local wine and beer. Musky and woodsy, the interior of the restaurant gives off an old-timey, classy feel.

Richmond, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Millie's

Millie's Diner is the delight and quintessential place to go for breakfast and brunch in Richmond. For brunch, order the Devil's Mess, which is an omelet with mild curry and spicy sausages. A corned beef sandwich is a guaranteed thumbs up for lunch, and there is even a dinner menu that features delectable dishes such as the herbed Cornish game hen and spicy shrimp. The staff is incredibly friendly and the atmosphere is perpetually cheerful against a backdrop of a charming interior. The space is a little small, but its entirely worth it for the delicious food offered.

Richmond, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Heritage

If you're in the mood for some delicious New American fare, Heritage is a good restaurant to pick. Open for dinner as well as Sunday brunch, the restaurant offers its patrons treats like bourbon barrel smoked pork belly, rock shrimp carbonara, biscuits and gravy and much more. To wash down the scrumptious food, Heritage offers cocktails like the Karma, Marlboro Man and Dutch Martinez.

Richmond, VA, United States
Add to Collection
F.W. Sullivan's

F.W. Sullivan's is your classic bar, complete with wooden booths, televisions and dartboards. The selection of drinks, particularly beers on tap, is quite impressive, and the food menu has a great mix of appetizers, soup, chili, salads, wraps, burgers, and much more. Start off with the crispy wings and then dig into the delicious bacon-wrapped meatloaf. Play some darts with your friends or participate in the weekly Monday night trivia. Whatever it is you do at F.W. Sullivan's, you will end up leaving with a guaranteed smile on your face.

Richmond, VA, United States
Add to Collection
McCormack's Whiskey Grill

McCormack's Whiskey Grill offers delectable Southern comfort food, barbecue and a huge selection of drinks to choose from - particularly whiskey. In fact, the first thing you'll notice upon entering this wood-paneled restaurant and bar is the towering wall of different liquors, crowded among the shelves. The menu includes such delicacies as the Bison Burger - the patty is juicy and the buns are perfectly cooked - and the atmosphere is perpetually lively and warm. This is the perfect place to bring your family and friends, particularly those who enjoy whiskey and limited edition alcohol.

Richmond, VA, United States
Add to Collection
0 91 118494-best-american-in-richmond
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
18494