全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Accessories in Richmond

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
18528


莱德伯里

莱德伯里(Ledbury)是一家以里士满为基地的连锁专卖店,专门为男士提供正式和时尚的休闲服装和配饰。位于市中心区域,如果你正在寻找一个新的衬衫公司会议或休闲马球衬衫,以添加到您的衣柜,这是最好的地方之一。裤子,短裤和开拓者也可以在这里找到,以及各种配件,如皮带,口袋方块,袜子和皮带。

里奇蒙, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
过去的老式服装

没有停下来看这个店铺是难以走路的。里士满历史上几乎每一个时期的窗口都充满了迷人的东西。在里面,一个迷人的古董服装,鞋子和配件收集等待发现。案例看起来更像你的祖母的首饰盒,里面装满了古董首饰,手套和粉丝。货架几乎是一个时间线,展现了几十年来时尚南方男女的壁橱里的帽子和鞋子。 20世纪20年代的燕尾服和串珠连衣裙,1890年代的披肩,还有小孩手套和羽毛帽子,这些都是你在这里可以找到的一些例子。

里奇蒙, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿什比

在位于Carytown的二手和转售店Ashby,你会发现所有最热门品牌(Urban Outfitters,Forever 21,Gap,H&M等等)的服装,以及价格合理的各种时尚配饰。衣服轻轻地穿,所以他们几乎是新的。如果您有兴趣将您的衣服,鞋子和配件转售,请在每周四和周日停止。你不需要预约。卖家现场获得30%的现金或50%的店铺信用。

里奇蒙, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
凤凰

当你在凤凰城试穿漂亮的衣服时,你会感觉到变化。里士满其他地方很难找到类似质量和创意的面料和设计。流行的裙子和裙子,既有正式又休闲,时尚的商务服装和精致的上衣,沿着墙壁和衣架被邀请。美丽的围巾和配件,以配合合奏堆积在柜台周围。

里奇蒙, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 118528-best-accessories-in-richmond
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
18528

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Accessories in Richmond

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
18528


Ledbury

Ledbury is a Richmond-based chain of shops which specialize in formal and smart casual clothing and accessories for men. Located right in the downtown area, this is one of the best places to com to if you are looking for a new shirt for a corporate meeting or a couple of casual polo shirts to add to your wardrobe. Pants, shorts and blazers can also be found here as well as a variety of accessories like belts, pocket squares, socks and belts.

Richmond, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Bygones Vintage Clothing

It is hard to walk by this shop without stopping in for a look. The window is full of fascinating items from almost every period of Richmond's history. Inside, a charming collection of antique clothing, shoes and accessories await discovery. Cases look more like your grandmother's jewelry box, filled with antique jewelry, gloves and fans. The shelves are almost a time-line, showing hats and shoes from the closets of decades of fashionable southern men and women. Tuxedos and beaded dresses from the 1920s, capes from the 1890s, and kid gloves and feathered hats are just a few examples of items you will find here.

Richmond, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Ashby

At Ashby, a secondhand and resale shop located in Carytown, you will find clothes from all of the hottest brands (Urban Outfitters, Forever 21, Gap, H&M and more), as well as a wide range of fashionable accessories at affordable prices. The clothes are gently worn, so they will practically be new. If you are interested in having your clothes, shoes, and accessories for resale, stop by every Thursday and Sunday. You don't need an appointment. Sellers get 30% cash on the spot or 50% in store credit.

Richmond, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Phoenix

You will feel transformed when you try on the stunning clothes at Phoenix. Fabrics and designs of like quality and originality are hard to find elsewhere in Richmond. The flowing dresses and skirts, both formal and casual, stylish business wear and delicate blouses are invitingly arranged along walls and on racks. Beautiful scarves and accessories to complement the ensembles are piled around counters in profusion.

Richmond, VA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 118528-best-accessories-in-richmond
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
18528