全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Bargains in Richmond

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
18532


多样性节俭

在多样化节俭,起初可能有点压倒,因为有这么多的东西出售!有衣服,古董家具,CD,书籍,框架,家电,珠宝 - 名单不断。商店中的物品不断变化,所以很少会找到两次销售相同的物品。所有收益都将惠及里士满同志社区中心。

里奇蒙, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
印刷书籍

无论您是想卖旧书还是买新书来探索不同的冒险,Carytown的Chop Suey Books都是为您准备的。在这里,你可以获得信贷或现金返还你的书,然后阅读宽敞的商店所有类型的小说。店里有超过45000本书,所以你永远不会觉得无聊!

里奇蒙, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
计划9音乐

里士满的替代音乐商店Plan 9 Music专门从事标题,进口和很难找到的小标签。发现你正在寻找CD,DVD或LP,每种类型的音乐可用。用过的唱片和录音带,大量的T恤和海报也正在销售,并装饰商店的墙壁,天花板和过道。当地乐队的现场表演通常在商店举行,通常他们的录音作品可以出售。

里奇蒙, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿什比

在位于Carytown的二手和转售店Ashby,你会发现所有最热门品牌(Urban Outfitters,Forever 21,Gap,H&M等等)的服装,以及价格合理的各种时尚配饰。衣服轻轻地穿,所以他们几乎是新的。如果您有兴趣将您的衣服,鞋子和配件转售,请在每周四和周日停止。你不需要预约。卖家现场获得30%的现金或50%的店铺信用。

里奇蒙, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
霍尔树

大厅里,南方的女士们把他们轻轻用过的衣服交给他们。自1972年成立以来,这家商店已经成为邻里最新流行趋势之一。这家高档的二手商店提供良好的条件下可爱的衣服,只卖了一小部分原价。拥有一系列时尚男女装,没有太多的惊喜不会让你的眼睛闪亮。项目是精心挑选,干洗和季节。

里奇蒙, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 118532-best-bargains-in-richmond
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
18532

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bargains in Richmond

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
18532


Diversity Thrift

At Diversity Thrift, it may be a little overwhelming at first because there are just so many things for sale! There are clothes, vintage furniture, CD's, books, frames, appliances, jewelry - the list goes on and on. The items in the store are constantly changing, so you will rarely find the same items being sold twice. All proceeds go towards benefiting the Gay Community Center of Richmond.

Richmond, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Chop Suey Books

Whether you are looking to sell your used books or buy new ones to delve into different adventures, Chop Suey Books in Carytown is for you. Here, you can get credit or cash back for your books and then peruse the spacious store for novels of all genres. There are over 45,000 books in the store, so you will never get bored!

Richmond, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Plan 9 Music

Richmond's alternative music store, Plan 9 Music, specializes in titles, imports and small labels that are difficult to find. Discover what you are looking for on CD, DVD or LP, with every genre of music available. Used records and cassettes, a vast collection of T-shirts and posters are also on sale and decorate the store's walls, ceilings and aisles. Live performances by local bands are held in the store on occasion and usually their recordings are available for sale.

Richmond, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Ashby

At Ashby, a secondhand and resale shop located in Carytown, you will find clothes from all of the hottest brands (Urban Outfitters, Forever 21, Gap, H&M and more), as well as a wide range of fashionable accessories at affordable prices. The clothes are gently worn, so they will practically be new. If you are interested in having your clothes, shoes, and accessories for resale, stop by every Thursday and Sunday. You don't need an appointment. Sellers get 30% cash on the spot or 50% in store credit.

Richmond, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Hall Tree

Southern ladies surrender their gently used clothing at The Hall Tree. Since its inception in 1972, this store has been one the neighborhood's got-to store for the latest trends. This upscale secondhand store offers lovely clothes in excellent condition that are sold for a fraction of their original price. Boasting a collection of fashionable men's and women's wear, there isn't much on its rachs that won't light your eyes up in amazement. Items are carefully selected, dry-cleaned and in-season.

Richmond, VA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 118532-best-bargains-in-richmond
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
18532