全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Historic Hotels in Kansas City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
18551


堪萨斯城希尔顿总统

希尔顿总统堪萨斯城继续提供从希尔顿品牌知名的班级和优雅,从豪华客房到礼宾服务,它真的知道如何取悦客人。在这里,商务和休闲旅客将满足他们所有的需求,因为前者有一个商务中心,如果你想看景点,还有许多令人兴奋的选择可供选择。它位于电力和灯光娱乐区,这使得这个希尔顿餐厅,夜生活和KC中心所有其他一切提供了一个很好的选择。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
菲利普斯酒店

这个古色古香的精品酒店位于堪萨斯城市中心,建于1929年,现在在国家注册的历史景点。该属性散发优雅和阶级,但它不保留昔日的冷静,其免费高速无线接入,32英寸纯平电视和宠物友好政策。住宿范围从标准“干线间”到“角落行政”套间,每间都是最好的。酒店内的12 Baltimore餐厅也值得午餐或晚餐。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
大使酒店

这是大使酒店集团赞助下的许多美丽的精品酒店之一。与他们的其他属性一样,这个地方散发着优雅,精致和力量。这位大使已经从旧城门银行大楼改建为K.C.公民以及市中心的一个很好的补充。其43间客房均设有平面电视,免费无线网络连接,洗衣服务和许多其他必要的设施。它的位置市中心是另一个额外的好处,因为所有的博物馆,餐馆和景点都在你的家门口。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
橡树街大厦

宏伟的橡树街大厦的历史可以追溯到1907年。这个具有格鲁吉亚复兴建筑风格的精美标本,这家历史悠久的酒店欢迎您在美妙的环境中探索其8间装饰独特的客房。所有宽敞的房间都装饰着Miro和其他艺术家的艺术作品。古典风格的房间拥有引人注目的墙面艺术,爵士风格的房间则是同名音乐风格的颂歌。所有客房都提供连接浴室设施。客人可以在酒店舒适的用餐区品尝美食。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
堪萨斯城乡村俱乐部广场万怡酒店

这个万豪品牌是完美的家庭,因为客人可以要求加床,床单和其他一切必要的,这个世界级的公司总是提供。在这个庭院,客人会发现他们的房间内,迷你冰箱或泡沫枕头,HBO,沙发床,甚至婴儿床,如果你需要它的迷你冰箱。位于城市的Plaza / Westport部分,也靠近两个堪萨斯城的伟大的博物馆,纳尔逊阿特金斯艺术博物馆和肯珀当代艺术博物馆。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
拉斐尔酒店

“康德纳斯杂志”(Conde Nast Magazine)投票选出了世界500强酒店,这也就不足为奇了。这家九层高的酒店位于Brush Creek沿线的乡村俱乐部广场附近,尽显高雅气质。建于1927年的公寓楼,这座壮丽的建筑于1975年改建成酒店。今天,客人可以在入住期间享受宽敞的客房和美食。艺术家拉斐尔的两幅画在大厅里自豪地展示,为旅客提供了古老的欧洲艺术和风情。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 118551-best-historic-hotels-in-kansas-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Places around the world to visit
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
18551

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Historic Hotels in Kansas City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
18551


Kansas City Hilton President

The Hilton President Kansas City continues to provide the class and elegance that the Hilton brand is known for, from luxurious rooms to concierge services, it really knows how to please its guests. Here, both business and leisure travelers will have all their needs met because there is a business center for the former, and plenty of exciting options to choose from if you wish to see the attractions. It is conveniently located in the Power & Light Entertainment District which makes this Hilton a great choice for restaurants, nightlife and everything else downtown KC has to offer.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Hotel Phillips

This quaint boutique hotel located in downtown Kansas City was built in 1929 and is now on the National Register of Historic Places. The property exudes elegance and class, yet it doesn't retain the staidness of yesteryear, with its complimentary high speed wireless access, 32-inch flat screen TV's and pet friendly policies. Accommodations range from the better-than-standard 'Trunk Room' all the way to the 'Corner Executive' suite and each one in-between is luxury at its best. The in-house restaurant, 12 Baltimore, is also worth a visit for lunch or dinner.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Ambassador Hotel

This is one of the many beautiful boutique hotels under the aegis of the Ambassador Hotel Collection. As with their other properties, this locale exudes both elegance, refinement and strength. This Ambassador has been renovated from the old Gate City Bank building, to the delight of K.C. citizens as well as a great addition to the downtown area. Each of its 43 rooms has flat-screen TV's, complimentary Wi-Fi, laundry valet and many other necessary amenities. Its location downtown is another added benefit, as all the museums, restaurants and attractions are right at your doorstep.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Oak Street Mansion

The magnificent Oak Street Mansion dates back to the year 1907. A fine specimen of Georgian-revival architectural style, this historic hotel welcomes you to explore its 8 uniquely decorated rooms in a wonderful setting. All its spacious rooms are adorned with arresting art pieces by Miro, among other artists. The Cuban Room features eye-catching wall art while Jazz Room is an ode to its namesake music genre. En suite facilities are provided in all its rooms. Guests can savor gourmet fare in the hotel's cozy dining area.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Courtyard Kansas City Country Club Plaza

This brand by Marriott is perfect for families because guests can ask for extra beds, linens and everything else necessary that this world-class company always provides. At this Courtyard, guests will find a mini-fridge inside their room, down or foam pillows, HBO, a sofa bed and even a crib if you need it. Located in the Plaza/Westport part of the city, it's also close to two of Kansas City's great museums, the Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art and the Kemper Museum of Contemporary Art.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Raphael Hotel

It is no wonder that Conde Nast Magazine voted this one of the top 500 hotels in the world. Located near the Country Club Plaza along Brush Creek, this nine-story hotel permeates elegance. Built in 1927 as an apartment building, this splendid structure was transformed into a hotel in 1975. Today, guests can enjoy spacious rooms and fine dining during their stay. Two prints by the artist Raphael are proudly displayed in the lobby, offering travelers a touch of the art and flair of Old Europe.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 118551-best-historic-hotels-in-kansas-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
18551