全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local Cuisine in Kansas City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
18556


雅各布森

十字路口的艺术区充满了特殊的餐厅和雅各布森是另一个这个热闹的地区。酒吧/餐厅以美国的舒适食物为特色,融合了一些新的风味,例如,房子汉堡配上短肋果酱,骨髓黄油和香葱洋葱。此外,现场是午餐和晚餐,也有一个美妙的酒吧,供应手工制作的鸡尾酒。检查网站的完整菜单和特色,如他们的“Mingle Hour”,从下午3点到6点,并提供一些美味的小吃。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
小说

这个创新的餐厅,新的美国食品是一个令人兴奋的除了市中心KC餐饮场景。菜单上充满了不同的口味,你几乎不会想到混合在一起,像猪头馄饨或橡子南瓜面疙瘩配栗子和小红莓。有时,餐厅提供了五道不同的课程,包括葡萄酒配对的一个prix-fixe晚餐。检查网站的细节和完整的菜单。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
亚瑟·布莱恩特的烧烤

堪萨斯城以其烧烤而闻名,而这家餐厅就是其中之一。自20世纪30年代以来,亚瑟·布赖恩特(Arthur Bryant)一直在提供慢煮熟的猪肉和牛肉。这座小建筑没有什么特别之处,而且住在城里有些不受欢迎的地方,但是食客不一定是来这里的。尽管如此,布莱恩特先生在城里还有其他几个地方。休闲餐饮在这里是一个轻描淡写的地方,客人排队等候,有时候会等待30分钟才能在柜台点餐。一定要点一盘油腻美味的炸薯条,做好准备。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Woodyard Bar-B-Que

这个烧烤棚已经在几个国家的电视节目中亮相,因为它的排骨,牛腩和辣椒是国内最好的。三明治进入你的牛腩,拉猪肉,火鸡香肠,火腿和烧焦结束的选择。其他项目包括特制三明治,排骨和他们着名的三豆辣椒,这是一个豪华的炖上面烧焦。 Woodyards位于堪萨斯州边界,如果你不能在这里出门,他们还提供餐饮服务。

堪萨斯, KS, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
长板包装和碗

这家餐厅的老板大部分时间都是在KC以外的世界其他地方度过的,这些地方的食材都是以无数的方式使用和融合的。 Longboards专注于圣地亚哥,夏威夷和菲律宾等地的包装和面碗文化。一些项目包括像Lumpia沙拉沙拉碗,像Carne Asada面条碗和大量的烤包装。烤包裹有“超级炸弹”,“坏莫法”,“萨摩亚”,“乡村男孩”和“619”的名字。每个人都有无数的项目,是绝对美味的,实际上,'619'向圣地亚哥致敬,充满了牛排,虾,鳄梨酱,Pepperjack奶酪,橄榄,培根,煮熟的鸡蛋,Chipotle牧场和大米,这绝对是菜单上最好的之一。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Fiorella's Jack Stack烧烤

Fiorella的杰克堆栈烧烤是最好的KC烧烤。在这家拥有家庭的餐厅里,他们供应充足的烤熟的正宗烤肉。他们在城市另外两个地方,另一个在附近的欧弗兰帕克。除了排骨,牛排和烧焦的食物之外,食客们还会在鸡肉或羊肉菜肴旁边找到海鲜和沙拉。自2000年以来,该餐厅扩大了运营,现在声称是美国最好的烧烤邮购服务之一,尝试采样拼盘,其中包括你的选择肋骨或胸肉,香肠,碎肉,以及更多的运送到您的家!

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 118556-best-local-cuisine-in-kansas-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
18556

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Local Cuisine in Kansas City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
18556


The Jacobson

The Crossroads Arts District is filled with exceptional restaurants and The Jacobson is just another addition to this lively area. The bar/restaurant features American comfort food fused with some new twists, for example, the house burger is topped with a short-rib marmalade, bone marrow butter and crispy onion straws. Moreover, the spot is open for lunch and dinner and also has a wonderful bar that serves hand-crafted cocktails. Check website for complete menu and specials, like their 'Mingle Hour' which runs from 3-6pm and features some delectable small bites.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Novel

This innovative restaurant that features New American food is an exciting addition to the downtown KC dining scene. The menu is filled with different tastes that you would hardly think of mixing together, like the Pig's Head Ravioli or the Acorn Squash Gnocchi served with chestnuts and cranberries. On occasion, the restaurant offers a prix-fixe dinner with five different courses that include wine pairings. Check website for details and complete menu.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Arthur Bryant's Barbeque

Kansas City is famous for its barbecue, and this restaurant is one of the reasons why. Arthur Bryant's has been serving up slabs of slow cooked pork and beef since the 1930's. The small building is nothing fancy and resides in a somewhat disreputable part of town, but diners do not necessarily come for the ambiance. Nevertheless, Mr. Bryant has a couple of other locations around town. Casual dining is an understatement here, where guests line up, sometimes waiting up to 30 minutes just to order at the counter. Be sure to order a plate of greasy, delicious fries, and be prepared for huge portions.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Woodyard Bar-B-Que

This BBQ shack has been featured on several national television shows because of the fact that its ribs, brisket and chili are some of the best in the country. Sandwiches come in your choice of brisket, pulled pork, turkey sausage, ham and burnt ends. Other items include specialty sandwiches, ribs and their famous three-bean chili, which is a luxurious stew topped with burnt ends. Woodyards is in Kansas, just over the border and if you can't make it out here, they also provide catering services.

Kansas City, KS, United States
Add to Collection
Longboards Wraps & Bowls

The owner of this restaurant has spent most of his life outside of KC, in other parts of the world where ingredients are used and fused in innumerable ways. Longboards focuses on the wrap and noodle bowl culture in places like San Diego, Hawaii and the Philippines. Some of the items include salad bowls like the Lumpia Roll Salad, noodle bowls like the Carne Asada and massive grilled wraps. The grilled wraps have names like 'Super-A-Bomb', 'Bad Mofo', 'Samoan', 'Country Boy' and '619'. Each one has myriad items and is absolutely delicious, in fact, the '619' pays homage to San Diego and is filled with steak, shrimp, guacamole, Pepperjack cheese, olives, bacon, a hard-boiled egg, Chipotle ranch and rice, it's definitely one of the best on the menu.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Fiorella's Jack Stack Barbecue

Fiorella's Jack Stack Barbecue is KC barbecue at its finest. Here at this family owned restaurant, they serve ample quantities of well-seasoned meats prepared in an authentic brick oven. They have two other locations in the city and another in nearby Overland Park. In addition to the ribs, steaks and 'burnt ends', diners will also find seafood and salad alongside chicken or lamb dishes. Since 2000, the restaurant expanded operations and now claim to be one of the best BBQ mail order services in the U.S., try the sampler platter which includes your choice of Ribs or Brisket, sausage, chopped meat and so much more delivered right to your home!

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 118556-best-local-cuisine-in-kansas-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
18556