全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best American in Kansas City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
18571


Rieger酒店Grill&Exchange

20世纪铁路工人和销售员经常光顾的酒店现在已经变成了一家餐厅。 Reiger Hotel Grill&Exchange被誉为“经典美式烧烤餐厅”,以厨师Howard Hanna创作的美式美食而闻名。在这家餐厅的优雅氛围中,您可以享用一些美味的沙拉,开胃菜和主菜,更不用说在酒吧提供的神话般的鸡尾酒。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
雅各布森

十字路口的艺术区充满了特殊的餐厅和雅各布森是另一个这个热闹的地区。酒吧/餐厅以美国的舒适食物为特色,融合了一些新的风味,例如,房子汉堡配上短肋果酱,骨髓黄油和香葱洋葱。此外,现场是午餐和晚餐,也有一个美妙的酒吧,供应手工制作的鸡尾酒。检查网站的完整菜单和特色,如他们的“Mingle Hour”,从下午3点到6点,并提供一些美味的小吃。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
丹宁红酒吧和厨房

从Kauffman表演艺术中心,Sprint中心以及Hotel Phillips,Tannin Wine Bar&Kitchen等市中心的酒店可轻松抵达,为您提供丰富的葡萄酒单和当代美式菜肴。餐厅提供本季最好的菜肴,您可以品尝松露野生蘑菇奶油汤,胡桃南瓜烩饭和单宁和牛汉堡。有各种各样的葡萄酒在您的处置,你可以品尝玻璃或瓶子。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
小说

这个创新的餐厅,新的美国食品是一个令人兴奋的除了市中心KC餐饮场景。菜单上充满了不同的口味,你几乎不会想到混合在一起,像猪头馄饨或橡子南瓜面疙瘩配栗子和小红莓。有时,餐厅提供了五道不同的课程,包括葡萄酒配对的一个prix-fixe晚餐。检查网站的细节和完整的菜单。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
农舍

The Farmhouse餐厅采用新鲜的时令农产品供应美式菜肴,令您垂涎欲滴。您在这家餐厅用餐,首先是冬季南瓜浓汤,各式各样的当地奶酪和红薯肉饼,之后您可以前往各种三明治和素食主义者素食主义者,熏南瓜烩饭和软的胡萝卜玉米粥。欢乐时光周三至周六为3点至6点,是享用各种葡萄酒和啤酒的完美时间。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
嗨潜水休息室

嗨潜水休息室是西港地区的另一家餐厅,继续留下密苏里州 - 堪萨斯州边界两侧的印象。厨房在午餐服务期间提供新鲜的沙拉,意大利面和三明治,晚餐则提供猪排,蔬菜烤肉串和美味的Penne Bolognese。在这个星期里,酒吧会举办几个啤酒琐事之夜,所以如果您发现自己在这里,请准备好您的流行文化知识!

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
双城小酒馆

这家酒吧的gr spot点位于堪萨斯州和密苏里州之间的韦斯特波特大街的州线上。在内部,美国的舒适食品菜单从这两个国家带来食客和实惠的价格让他们回来。姊妹城整个星期都有特色菜,其中一些在周末包括全友可以吃虾,一个10盎司。 K.C.每周二10USD以下!检查网站的完整菜单和其他信息。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 118571-best-american-in-kansas-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
18571

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best American in Kansas City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
18571


The Rieger Hotel Grill & Exchange

What used to be a hotel frequented by railroad workers and salesmen in the 20th Century has now been transformed into a restaurant. Aptly known as "Classic American Grill", The Reiger Hotel Grill & Exchange is famed for its American cuisine created by Chef Howard Hanna. In the elegant atmosphere of this restaurant, you can enjoy some delicious salads, appetizers and entrées, not to mention the fabulous cocktails available at the bar.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
The Jacobson

The Crossroads Arts District is filled with exceptional restaurants and The Jacobson is just another addition to this lively area. The bar/restaurant features American comfort food fused with some new twists, for example, the house burger is topped with a short-rib marmalade, bone marrow butter and crispy onion straws. Moreover, the spot is open for lunch and dinner and also has a wonderful bar that serves hand-crafted cocktails. Check website for complete menu and specials, like their 'Mingle Hour' which runs from 3-6pm and features some delectable small bites.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Tannin Wine Bar & Kitchen

Easily accessible from the Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, Sprint Center and downtown accommodations like the Hotel Phillips, Tannin Wine Bar & Kitchen provides you with an extensive wine list and menu of contemporary American cuisine. The restaurant offers dishes made from the best produce of the season, and you can savor meals like Truffled Wild Mushroom Cream Soup, Butternut Squash Risotto and the Tannin Wagyu Burger. There is a vast assortment of wines is at your disposal, which you can savor by the glass or bottle.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Novel

This innovative restaurant that features New American food is an exciting addition to the downtown KC dining scene. The menu is filled with different tastes that you would hardly think of mixing together, like the Pig's Head Ravioli or the Acorn Squash Gnocchi served with chestnuts and cranberries. On occasion, the restaurant offers a prix-fixe dinner with five different courses that include wine pairings. Check website for details and complete menu.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
The Farmhouse

Using fresh, seasonal produce, The Farmhouse serves you American cuisine that makes your mouth water. Your meal at this restaurant starts with items like butternut squash bisque, assorted local cheeses and sweet potato croquettes, after which you can move on to various sandwiches and entrées like vegan moussaka, smoked pumpkin risotto and soft carrot polenta. Happy Hour is between 3p and 6p, Wednesday to Saturday, and is the perfect time to enjoy various wines and beers on tap.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Hi Dive Lounge

Hi Dive Lounge is another restaurant in the Westport area that continues to impress those on both sides of the Missouri-Kansas border. The kitchen churns out fresh salads, pasta and sandwiches during lunch service and for dinner guests can find pork chops, vegetable kabobs and a wonderful Penne Bolognese. During the week, the bar hosts a few beer drinking trivia nights, so be prepared with your pop-culture knowledge if you find yourself here!

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Twin City Tavern

This pub grub spot is located right on the state line between Kansas and Missouri on Westport Avenue. Inside, the American comfort food menu brings in diners from both states and the affordable prices keep them coming back. Twin City has specials throughout the week, some include All-You-Can-Eat shrimp on weekends and a 10oz. K.C. strip for under 10USD on Tuesdays! Check website for complete menu and other information.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 118571-best-american-in-kansas-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
18571