全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Mexican Restaurants in Kansas City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
18574


曼尼的墨西哥餐厅

希望享用正宗墨西哥美食的用餐者可以享受这个热门景点。合理的价格,美味的食物,宽敞的餐厅和一流的服务都有助于这个休闲喜爱的成功。装饰是西南,导致舒适和轻松的气氛。食客们特别喜欢在餐前陪伴薯片的两种莎莎。墨西哥食品爱好者将吞噬各种主菜,包括fajitas,辣酱玉米饼馅和炸玉米饼,所有这些都是慷慨的。个人支票不被接受。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Sol Cantina

一个质朴,悠闲的氛围包围了Sol Cantina。一个古老的车库像感觉,宽敞的摆放桌子,古怪的酒吧,和愉快的灯光邀请您品尝墨西哥美食。由于现场音乐表演和DJ夜晚在这里举行,周末很忙碌。食物菜单有墨西哥的典型菜肴,酒吧菜单是相当令人印象深刻的各种鸡尾酒和混合饮料。他们的快乐时光是真正的偷窃。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Ponak的墨西哥厨房和酒吧

Ponak的墨西哥厨房和酒吧不是一个非常漂亮的地方,但是,它的热情的墨西哥美食和有效的饮料完全弥补了它缺乏你所说的优雅装饰。大约四十年来,餐厅供应美味的墨西哥经典菜肴,由专业烹饪团队精心烹制。抓住他们美味的辣酱玉米饼和一杯玛格丽塔酒,你会感谢你在这里。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
在木盆里

在浴缸邀请赞助人品尝休闲,没有廉价的设置,激情墨西哥票价。餐厅有充足的休息空间,宽敞的桌子和宜人的灯光。俯瞰繁华的街道,这家餐厅已成为许多当地人的最爱。抓住一个牙膏塔科或订购口袋汉堡。他们的卷饼也很有味道。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
何塞·佩珀的

休息一下您的日常用餐,并在Jose Pepper's品尝美味的墨西哥风味。菜单是相当诱人的,像chimichangas,虾炸玉米饼,龙舌兰石灰鸡,牛排辣酱玉米饼馅和加州油炸玉米饼等经典的美味佳肴。这里的一切都以一种你不会定单的方式定价。然而,这个地方取得巨大成功的原因是他们致力于使用顶级的食材和最新鲜的当地农产品。该服务相当迅速和友好。对于年轻的顾客也有一个好的票价。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Pancho的墨西哥食物

现在,你可以随时随地吃墨西哥菜。 Pancho的墨西哥美食全年提供美味的墨西哥美食。餐厅提供一系列经典美食,如墨西哥卷饼,炸玉米饼,法加它,辣酱玉米饼馅和墨西哥玉米饼。忠诚的顾客发誓早餐特价,超级玉米片和加利福尼亚卷饼。

Blue Springs, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 118574-best-mexican-restaurants-in-kansas-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
18574

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Mexican Restaurants in Kansas City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
18574


Manny's Restaurante Mexicano

Diners seeking an authentic Mexican meal will enjoy this popular spot. Reasonable prices, flavorful food, an expansive dining room and great service all contribute to the success of this casual favorite. The decor is southwestern, resulting in a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. Diners especially like the two types of salsa that accompany chips prior to the meal. Mexican-food lovers will devour the various entrees, including fajitas, enchiladas and tacos, all served in generous portions. Personal checks are not accepted.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Sol Cantina

A rustic, laid back ambiance envelops the Sol Cantina. An old garage like feel, spaciously laid out tables, quirky bar, and pleasant lighting invite you to savor Mexican delicacies. Weekends are busy and rightly so, owing to live musical performances and DJ nights taking place here. The food menu has quintessential Mexican dishes and the bar menu is quite impressive with a variety of cocktails and mixed drinks. Their happy hours are a real steal.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Ponak's Mexican Kitchen & Bar

Ponak's Mexican Kitchen & Bar isn't exactly a very fancy place, however, its zesty Mexican fare and potent drinks totally make up for its lack of what you'd call an elegant decor. For about four decades, the restaurant serves delicious Mexican classics, cooked to absolute perfection by an expert culinary team. Grab their flavorful enchiladas and a glass or two of margarita, and you'll thank yourself for being here.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
In A Tub

In A Tub invites patrons to savor zesty Mexican fare in a casual, no-frills setting. The restaurant has ample seating space, spaciously laid out tables, and pleasant lighting. Overlooking the busy street, this restaurant has become a favorite for many locals. Grab a toothsome taco or order a pocket burger. Their burritos are quite flavorsome as well.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Jose Pepper's

Take a break from your everyday meals and savor zesty Mexican flavors at Jose Pepper's. The menu is quite tempting and features classic delicacies like chimichangas, shrimp tacos, tequila lime chicken, steak enchiladas, and California quesadilla, among others. Everything here is priced in a way that you won't settle down for one order. However, what makes this place a huge success is their commitment to using top quality ingredients and freshest local produce. The service is quite prompt and friendly. There is a fine fare for the younger patrons as well.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Pancho's Mexican Food

Now you can eat Mexican food at any time of the day, quite literally. Pancho's Mexican Food offers delectable Mexican fare round the clock, throughout the year. The restaurant serves a slew of classic delicacies like burritos, tacos, fajitas, enchiladas, and quesadillas. Loyal patrons swear by their breakfast specials, super nachos, and California burrito.

Blue Springs, MO, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 118574-best-mexican-restaurants-in-kansas-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
18574