全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Specialty in Kansas City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
18577


泥饼素食面包和咖啡屋

堪萨斯城的素食主义者在2011年获得第一家全素面包房和咖啡馆的时候,不会感到更高兴。泥饼派素食面包店和咖啡馆的菜单是无麸质和百分之百纯素的。这个地方提供了各种各样的饼干,蛋糕,馅饼,松饼和烤饼,等等。除此之外,他们还提供灿烂的咖啡和茶,给你一个梦幻般的开始一天。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
完美的香味

完美香水提供超过200种最高品质的香水,油和个人护理用品,以提高头脑,身体和精神。除了世界知名品牌如Caswell-Massey,Crabtree和Evelyn,Essential Elements,H2O +,Indigo Wild等,这家Westport商店还提供原有的沐浴,身体,按摩,家居和婴儿产品系列。购物者还可以找到手工制作的首饰和各种蜡烛。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
熔锅

曾经尝试制作一个美味的锅火锅?在熔炉你可以做到这一点。这家小餐馆以供应镇上最好的火锅而闻名,也让您测试烹饪技巧。掀起你自己的创作或坐下来享受他们提供的诱人的菜单。食谱中使用的丰富质感的奶酪和巧克力创造了这个餐厅独有的“从未有过”的体验。投入新鲜的沙拉和签名调制品,准备见证高雅的用餐。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
拉玛尔的甜甜圈

下一次你想到甜甜圈,去拉马尔的甜甜圈。这家小甜甜圈店供应各种口味的颓废,完美烤甜甜圈。一些受欢迎的口味包括巧克力冰椰子,红丝绒,他们的房子特别Snicker约翰和柠檬蛋糕。服务也相当迅速。

Blue Springs, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Panera面包

一个不需要介绍的链条,Panera面包在当地人和游客中很受欢迎。位于Coronado Place I的名店内,供应美味的三明治和最优质的当地食材。除了小吃和三明治,咖啡厅还供应各种美味佳肴。在一个慵懒的午后来这里,来一杯清爽的卡布奇诺咖啡,享受一段悠闲的时光,在一个充满喧哗的星期。

Blue Springs, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 118577-best-specialty-in-kansas-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
18577

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Specialty in Kansas City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
18577


Mud Pie Vegan Bakery and Coffeehouse

Vegans in Kansas City couldn't have been happier when the city got its first all-vegan bakery and coffeehouse in 2011. The menu at Mud Pie Vegan Bakery and Coffeehouse is certifiably gluten-free and a hundred percent vegan. The place offers a wide variety of cookies, cupcakes, tarts, muffins, and scones, to name a few. Apart from this, they also serve brilliant coffees and teas that give you a fantastic start of the day.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Sheehan's Irish Imports

Every day is St. Patrick's Day at this Irish haven in Westport. Sheehan's offers Nicholas Mosse pottery, tweed caps, Belleek china, family crests, Galway Crystal, Irish linens, official Guinness merchandise, Irish music and videos, food items and more. The beautiful Aran sweaters are handknit exclusively for Sheehan's by artists in Donegal, Ireland. The staff also keeps shoppers informed of local and regional Irish events.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Perfect Scents

Perfect Scents offers more than 200 of the highest quality perfumes, oils and personal care items to enhance the mind, body and spirit. This Westport shop offers its original line of bath, body, massage, home and baby products in addition to world famous brands, such as Caswell-Massey, Crabtree and Evelyn, Essential Elements, H2O+, Indigo Wild and more. Shoppers also find handmade jewelry and a huge selection of candles.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
The Melting Pot

Ever tried cooking up a scrumptious pot of fondue? At The Melting Pot you can do just that. Known for serving the best of fondue in town, this eatery also lets you test your culinary skills. Whisk up your own creation or sit back and enjoy a tantalizing menu they offer. Rich textured cheese and chocolate used in the recipes create a 'never-before' experience that is exclusive to this diner. Throw in a fresh salad and a signature concoction and get set to witness a tasteful dining.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
LaMar's Donuts

Next time you think of donuts, head to LaMar's Donuts. This little doughnut shop serves decadent, perfectly baked doughnuts in a variety of flavors.Some of the popular flavors include chocolate iced with coconut, red velvet, their house special Snicker John, and lemon cake. The service is quite prompt too.

Blue Springs, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Panera Bread

A chain that needs no introduction, Panera Bread is popular among locals and tourists alike. Located inside the Shoppes At Coronado Place I, serves scrumptious sandwiches filled with the freshest ingredients and quality local produce. Apart from the subs and sandwiches, the cafe serves a variety of baked delights. Come in here on a lazy afternoon, grab a refreshing cappuccino and enjoy some laid back time amidst a week full of hubbub.

Blue Springs, MO, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 118577-best-specialty-in-kansas-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
18577