全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in Kansas City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
18580


绿色女士休息室

芝加哥有绿色磨坊,堪萨斯城有绿色夫人,他们有一些共同的东西,就是爵士乐和大量的氛围。与K.C唯一的区别版本是,客人可以享受一些小吃,同时听一些新兴的本地艺术家。鸡尾酒菜单中还充满了许多古老的饮料,如曼哈顿,罗布罗伊,老式和他们自己的绿色夫人用苹果杰克白兰地制成。检查网站的音乐家和其他信息的完整日历。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
哈里的乡村俱乐部

如果你喜欢比一般的酒吧gr and和一个不错的单麦芽苏格兰威士忌,那么没有比哈利更好的地方了。这个河市场地区朴实无华的地方,总是充满了快乐的当地人在庭院(当天气允许)与手中的啤酒或鸡尾酒。自动点唱机和充足的威士忌酒吧是人们喜欢这个地方的另外两个原因,后者提供了几乎每一个苏格兰威士忌的菜单,可以想象。从高原和艾莱岛到群岛和斯佩赛德岛,你一定会找到你喜欢的。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
403俱乐部

403俱乐部是一个只能在美国中西部地区才能找到的俱乐部,那里还有波尔卡大厅,迷你保龄球和弹球接头。这个热闹的建立是全方位服务的酒吧和一个弹球运动员的梦想;他们有七个不同的单位,一些主题是交流区,星际迷航,星球大战等。酒吧甚至举办一个迷你弹球联赛,每周三和周六有一个公开赛。 403绝对是一个沉浸在怀旧之中的地方,远离我们正常的,数字化的LED屏幕前的世界。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
绿色房间汉堡包和啤酒

几乎没有什么比一个伟大的汉堡和一个制作精美的啤酒更好。在绿色房间,客人一定会找到两个。汉堡和薯条菜单有一些有趣的变化,尝试用墨西哥胡椒,培根,奶酪和一个煎鸡蛋,与“杜布贝尔都柏林”,一个牛肉巨头服务的裸麦粉包子。除了美味的汉堡组合,啤酒同样惊人,整个一周至少有六种不同的旋转啤酒。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
嗨潜水休息室

嗨潜水休息室是西港地区的另一家餐厅,继续留下密苏里州 - 堪萨斯州边界两侧的印象。厨房在午餐服务期间提供新鲜的沙拉,意大利面和三明治,晚餐则提供猪排,蔬菜烤肉串和美味的Penne Bolognese。在这个星期里,酒吧会举办几个啤酒琐事之夜,所以如果您发现自己在这里,请准备好您的流行文化知识!

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
凯利的西港酒店

谁知道一个历史悠久的酒吧可以如此有趣? Kelly's Westport Inn酒店位于1850年的建筑内,被推测为城中最古老的建筑之一。着名的丹尼尔·布恩(Daniel Boone)的孙子阿尔伯特·布恩(Albert Boone)曾经在这幢大楼里拥有一家杂货店,据说这里曾经是地下铁路的一部分。虽然这个地方现在是一个国家的历史地标酒吧以其朴素的态度和举办重大活动而闻名。你会发现一个梦幻般的啤酒选择,包括本地品牌,以及电视,你可以看体育,同时享受一品脱。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bluestem酒廊

Bluestem的休息室位于同名的受欢迎的餐厅,是一个很好的地方尝试一些鸡尾酒和快速叮咬没有完整的坐下来的服务。尽管Bluestem确实拥有James Beard屡获殊荣的厨师,但在酒吧的服务不亚于您在餐桌上所能找到的服务,这只是一个程序上的少一点。每天的欢乐时光都是最好的时机,在不破坏银行的情况下尝试你想要的东西,但是KC的每个人似乎都知道这一点,因为它总是包装得很好。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
比尔站

比尔站是一个精酿啤酒的天堂,不仅因为它服务于镇上一些最好的工艺啤酒,而且还有一些非常好吃的食物。酒吧有28个不同的旋转水龙头,还有一些专门用于“会议”啤酒(ABV低于5%)。菜单包括传统经典的创新曲折,如混合了橘子味的红甘蓝,芥末蛋黄酱或自制椒盐卷饼配墨西哥胡椒切达干酪。酒吧另一个很酷的属性是他们的网站,他们有一个实时的点击菜单,让饮酒者知道什么时候他们最喜欢的啤酒是进出的!

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 118580-best-bars-in-kansas-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
49 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
18580

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in Kansas City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
18580


Green Lady Lounge

Chicago has the Green Mill and Kansas City has the Green Lady, a couple of things they have in common are great jazz and loads of ambiance. The only difference with the K.C. version is that guests can enjoy a couple of small bites while listening to some up-and-coming local artists. The cocktail menu is also filled with a lot of old-school drinks like the Manhattan, Rob Roy, Old-Fashioned and their very own Green Lady made with apple jack brandy. Check website for complete calendar of musicians and other information.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Harry's Country Club

If you like better-than-average pub grub and a nice single-malt scotch, there is no better place than Harry's. This unpretentious spot in the River Market area is always filled with happy locals out on the patio (when weather allows) with a beer or cocktail in hand. The jukebox and amply stocked whiskey bar are two other reasons why people love this place, the latter provides a whiskey menu that has almost every scotch imaginable. From the Highlands and Islay to the Islands and Speyside, you are sure to find one you like.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
403 Club

403 Club is a club that can only found in the Midwest, a region in America where polka halls, mini-bowling and pinball joints still exist. This lively establishment is both full-service bar and a pinball player's dream; they have seven different units, some themes are AC DC, Star Trek, Star Wars, etc. The bar even hosts a mini-pinball league in which there is an open tournament every Wednesday and Saturday. 403 is definitely a place to soak in the nostalgia, far away from our normal, digitized world in front of an LED screen.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Green Room Burgers & Beer

There is almost nothing better than a great burger and a nicely crafted beer. Here at the Green Room, guests will definitely find both. The burger and fries menu has some interesting variations, try the Fiddler Fries made with jalapeno, bacon, cheese and a fried egg alongside the 'Dubbel Dubliner', a beef behemoth served on a pumpernickel bun. In addition to the delicious burger combos, the beer is equally phenomenal with at least six different rotating beers on tap throughout the week.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Hi Dive Lounge

Hi Dive Lounge is another restaurant in the Westport area that continues to impress those on both sides of the Missouri-Kansas border. The kitchen churns out fresh salads, pasta and sandwiches during lunch service and for dinner guests can find pork chops, vegetable kabobs and a wonderful Penne Bolognese. During the week, the bar hosts a few beer drinking trivia nights, so be prepared with your pop-culture knowledge if you find yourself here!

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Kelly's Westport Inn

Who knew that a historic bar could be so fun? Kelly's Westport Inn is located in a 1850 building, which is speculated to be one of the oldest buildings in the city. Albert Boone, grandson of famous Daniel Boone, once owned a grocery store in the building and it was rumored to have been part of the Underground Railroad. Although this spot is now a national historic landmark the bar is known for its unpretentious attitude and hosting great events. You'll find a fantastic selection of beer on tap, including local brands, as well as TVs where you can watch sports while enjoying a pint.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Bier Station

Bier Station is a craft beer drinkers paradise, not only because it serves some of the finest craft beers in town, but it also has some insanely good food. The bar has 28 different rotating taps and a few are dedicated to 'session' beers (those with ABV lower than 5%). The menu features innovative twists on traditional classics like the bratwurst topped with Ponzu infused red cabbage and Wasabi mayo or the homemade pretzels served with jalapeno cheddar cheese. One other cool attribute to the bar is their website, they have a real-time tap menu to let drinkers know when their favorite beer is in or out!

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 118580-best-bars-in-kansas-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 1 0 3
18580