全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sports Bars in Kansas City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
18587


Chappell的餐厅和体育博物馆

这家餐厅拥有全国最大的运动纪念品收藏品之一,包括世界系列赛和超级碗奖杯,金手套和来自美国职棒大联盟棒球队的复古制服。气氛是休闲和现代,食物是优秀的。汉堡起价5美元;排骨起价为13美元。这是一个很好的地方,享受酒吧和乐趣。这是大学生和体育爱好者的当地最爱。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Brooksider体育酒吧和烧烤

Brooksider Sports Bar and Grill酒吧位于热闹的Brookside社区,是一个贯穿始终的当地水井。这个受欢迎的运动酒吧以其热闹的气氛,美味的食物和美味的饮料而闻名。自1986年成立以来,酒吧一直是许多当地人最喜欢的聚会场所。酒吧里有一些平板电视,让体育迷们可以为自己喜欢的球队呐喊,即使他们享受有力的酒和美味的烧烤特色。食物菜单是相当令人印象深刻,并设有各种开胃菜,汤,沙拉,汉堡,比萨和三明治。小孩也有罚款。饮料菜单是诱人的,定价的方式,你不会一个定单。这个别致的建立是举办私人派对的理想选择。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Lew的烧烤和酒吧

这家酒吧每周七天营业,迎合体育爱好者,热衷于饮酒的人以及那些不喜欢进食的人。酒吧每天晚上都会通过提供食物直到午夜来照顾顾客。所以喝了起来,不用担心肚饿。在体育赛事期间,11个等离子屏幕上的Barflies gawk。现场演出并不少见,食物也是常规的酒吧食物。他们也有免费的扑克之夜。欢乐时光从3p-7p M-F延伸。酒是便宜的,使它成为对待你的朋友的地方。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
侧袋

由Keith Robinson拥有和经营的Side Pockets是一家成立于1993年的受欢迎的当地体育酒吧。酒吧已经成为当地人和游客喜爱的聚会地点之一。酒吧拥有轻松活泼的氛围。和你的朋友一起来为你的主队加油,即使你喜欢吃多汁的汉堡和美味的翅膀。把你最喜欢的调料倒出来,或者点一杯冷啤酒。池游戏和飞镖可供玩耍。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 118587-best-sports-bars-in-kansas-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
18587

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sports Bars in Kansas City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
18587


Chappell's Restaurant & Sports Museum

This restaurant boasts one of the largest collections of sports memorabilia in the country, including World Series and Super Bowl trophies, a Golden Glove and vintage uniforms from Major League baseball teams. The atmosphere is casual and contemporary, and the food is excellent. Burgers start at USD5; prime rib starts at USD13. This is a great place to hang out, enjoy the bar and have fun. It is a local favorite for college students and sports lovers.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Brooksider Sports Bar and Grill

Located in the lively Brookside neighborhood, Brooksider Sports Bar and Grill is a local watering hole through and through. This popular sports bar is known for its boisterous ambiance, good food, and great drinks. Since its inception in 1986, the bar has been a favorite hangout spot for many locals. The bar has a number of flat screen TVs so that sports fans can hoot for their favorite team, even as they enjoy potent libations and delicious grilled specials. The food menu is pretty impressive and features a variety of appetizers, soups, salads, burgers, pizza, and sandwiches. There is a fine fare for the little ones as well. The drinks menu is tempting and is priced in a way that you won't settle for one order. This chic establishment is ideal for hosting private parties as well.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Lew's Grill and Bar

This bar is open seven days a week and caters to sports fans, people who are passionate about drinking and those not that hot on eating. The bar takes care of its customers by serving food until midnight, every night! So drink up, and don't worry about passing out hungry. Barflies gawk at the 11 plasma screens during sports events. Live gigs are not uncommon and the food is regular bar food. They have a free poker night as well. Happy hour extends from 3p-7p M-F. The booze is cheap so that makes it the place to treat your friends.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Side Pockets

Owned and operated by Keith Robinson, Side Pockets is a popular local sports bar that was established in 1993. The bar has become one of the favorite hangouts for locals and tourists alike. The bar has a casual and lively ambiance. Come in with your friends to cheer for your home team, even as you binge on to succulent burgers and delicious wings. Guzzle down your favorite concoction or order for a chilled glass of beer. Pool games and dart boards are available for play.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 118587-best-sports-bars-in-kansas-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
18587