全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Outdoor Bars in Kansas City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
18588


雅各布森

十字路口的艺术区充满了特殊的餐厅和雅各布森是另一个这个热闹的地区。酒吧/餐厅以美国的舒适食物为特色,融合了一些新的风味,例如,房子汉堡配上短肋果酱,骨髓黄油和香葱洋葱。此外,现场是午餐和晚餐,也有一个美妙的酒吧,供应手工制作的鸡尾酒。检查网站的完整菜单和特色,如他们的“Mingle Hour”,从下午3点到6点,并提供一些美味的小吃。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
比尔站

比尔站是一个精酿啤酒的天堂,不仅因为它服务于镇上一些最好的工艺啤酒,而且还有一些非常好吃的食物。酒吧有28个不同的旋转水龙头,还有一些专门用于“会议”啤酒(ABV低于5%)。菜单包括传统经典的创新曲折,如混合了橘子味的红甘蓝,芥末蛋黄酱或自制椒盐卷饼配墨西哥胡椒切达干酪。酒吧另一个很酷的属性是他们的网站,他们有一个实时的点击菜单,让饮酒者知道什么时候他们最喜欢的啤酒是进出的!

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
井酒吧 - 烧烤和屋顶

The Well Bar Grill&Rooftop酒店由Chris和Andy Lewellen拥有和经营,于2009年成立。活跃的氛围,优美的音乐,及时的服务,美味的食物和烈性酒,融合在一起,使这个酒吧成为当地人热门的聚会地点。和游客一样。您可以选择坐在优雅的室内环境中,或者前往天井,或者在温暖的天气下欣赏壮观的屋顶,欣赏城市的美景。当你和朋友一起享用一杯冰镇啤酒时,拿起一个多汁的汉堡。他们的烧烤特色也不容错过。狡猾的鸡尾酒,龙头啤酒,航班,拍摄和葡萄酒都提供。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Lew的烧烤和酒吧

这家酒吧每周七天营业,迎合体育爱好者,热衷于饮酒的人以及那些不喜欢进食的人。酒吧每天晚上都会通过提供食物直到午夜来照顾顾客。所以喝了起来,不用担心肚饿。在体育赛事期间,11个等离子屏幕上的Barflies gawk。现场演出并不少见,食物也是常规的酒吧食物。他们也有免费的扑克之夜。欢乐时光从3p-7p M-F延伸。酒是便宜的,使它成为对待你的朋友的地方。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 118588-best-outdoor-bars-in-kansas-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
18588

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Outdoor Bars in Kansas City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
18588


The Jacobson

The Crossroads Arts District is filled with exceptional restaurants and The Jacobson is just another addition to this lively area. The bar/restaurant features American comfort food fused with some new twists, for example, the house burger is topped with a short-rib marmalade, bone marrow butter and crispy onion straws. Moreover, the spot is open for lunch and dinner and also has a wonderful bar that serves hand-crafted cocktails. Check website for complete menu and specials, like their 'Mingle Hour' which runs from 3-6pm and features some delectable small bites.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Bier Station

Bier Station is a craft beer drinkers paradise, not only because it serves some of the finest craft beers in town, but it also has some insanely good food. The bar has 28 different rotating taps and a few are dedicated to 'session' beers (those with ABV lower than 5%). The menu features innovative twists on traditional classics like the bratwurst topped with Ponzu infused red cabbage and Wasabi mayo or the homemade pretzels served with jalapeno cheddar cheese. One other cool attribute to the bar is their website, they have a real-time tap menu to let drinkers know when their favorite beer is in or out!

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
The Well Bar - Grill and Rooftop

Owned and operated by Chris and Andy Lewellen, The Well Bar Grill & Rooftop was established in 2009. The lively ambiance, great music, prompt service, great food, and potent libations, all in one place, make this bar a popular hangout for locals and tourists alike. Choose to sit in their elegant interior setting or head to the patio or, the spectacular rooftop in warmer weather to enjoy phenomenal views of the city. Grab a succulent burger as you enjoy a glass of chilled beer with your friends. Their grilled specialties cannot be missed out on either. Crafty cocktails, tap beers, flights, shots, and wines are on offer.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Lew's Grill and Bar

This bar is open seven days a week and caters to sports fans, people who are passionate about drinking and those not that hot on eating. The bar takes care of its customers by serving food until midnight, every night! So drink up, and don't worry about passing out hungry. Barflies gawk at the 11 plasma screens during sports events. Live gigs are not uncommon and the food is regular bar food. They have a free poker night as well. Happy hour extends from 3p-7p M-F. The booze is cheap so that makes it the place to treat your friends.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 118588-best-outdoor-bars-in-kansas-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
18588