全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Gambling Venues in Kansas City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
18592


哈拉斯北堪萨斯城赌场及酒店

赌场谁想要很多的赌博选择和一个负担得起的住宿地点应该考虑这个位于城市北端的赌场酒店。这个Harrah's拥有大约62000英尺的游戏空间,2000台老虎机和众多的桌面游戏,使得这个桨轮车成为一个赌徒的天堂。那些不想冒险回家的人可以住在附近的200间客房的酒店,还有一个体育酒吧和休闲和美食的设施。一个儿童游戏厅为年轻的赌徒提供娱乐。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Argosy赌场

二十一点,骰子,让它骑,插槽...超过1000个游戏选项使这个旅客和堪萨斯城居民流行的河船赌场。星期五和星期六全天候开放,赌博和用餐机会等待着客人。而且,和许多其他的赌场不同,这实际上是一艘运作正常的河船。位于密苏里州的里弗赛德,距离KC国际机场和市中心很短的车程。赌场还提供活动和派对的设施,餐饮和音频/视频设备的选项。

Riverside, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Ameristar赌场酒店

美国堪萨斯城美国赌场酒店拥有184间客房,3000台老虎机和视频扑克机,以及50多张桌子,从而使这个赌场成为全国最大的赌场之一。收集您的筹码后,酒店有九个开胃餐饮选择,选择包括珍珠牡蛎酒吧更正式的服务和Amerisports酿造酒吧为休闲的晚餐。除美味佳肴之外,Ameristar还提供日托服务,电子游戏机,游乐场,甚至还有儿童和成人电影院。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 118592-best-gambling-venues-in-kansas-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 1 0 5
18592

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Gambling Venues in Kansas City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
18592


Harrah's North Kansas City Casino & Hotel

Gamblers who want lots of gaming options and an affordable place to stay should consider this casino hotel located in the city's north end. This Harrah's has about 62,000 feet of gaming space, 2,000 slot machines and numerous table games make this paddle wheeler a gambler's paradise. Those who do not want to venture home can stay in the nearby 200-room hotel, also complete with a sports bar and casual and fine dining facilities. A children's arcade offers entertainment for the younger gamblers among us.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Argosy Casino

Blackjack, Craps, Let It Ride, Slots... more than a 1,000 gaming options make this a popular riverboat casino for both travelers and Kansas City denizens. Open around the clock on Fridays and Saturdays, there is no end to the gambling and dining opportunities that await guests. And, unlike many of the other casinos, this is actually a functioning riverboat. Located in Riverside, Missouri, it is a short drive from KC International Airport and downtown. The casino also offers facilities for events and parties, with the options of catering and audio/visual equipment.

Riverside, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Ameristar Casino Hotel

The Ameristar Casino Hotel Kansas City has 184 guestrooms, 3,000 slot and video poker machines and more than 50 tables, thereby making this casino one of the biggest in the country. After you collect your winning chips, the hotel has nine appetizing dining options to choose from, selections include Pearl's Oyster Bar for more formal service and Amerisports Brew Pub for the casual diner. In addition to great cuisine, Ameristar also offers daycare services, a video arcade, playground and even a movie theater for children as well as adults.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 118592-best-gambling-venues-in-kansas-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
18592