全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sports Venues in Kansas City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
18597


冲刺中心

位于市中心的18000个座位中心置身于三大通道的怀抱中,是KC最受欢迎的景点之一。建成后,埃尔顿·约翰在2007年10月13日举行的音乐会上宣布了音乐会的开幕式。从那时起,斯普林特中心不仅举办音乐会,还举办体育赛事,冰上迪斯尼乐园,职业骑牛赛,甚至还有太阳剧团du Soleil。该中心自己的“大学篮球体验”是另一个亮点。这是大学篮球名人堂的NCAA版本,它具有两层大学篮球纪念品以及关于其历史的展品。欲了解更多信息,请查看他们的网站上的事件和票务信息的日历。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
箭头体育场

1972年8月12日,箭头体育场建成,堪萨斯城酋长队在那里获得了NFL最好的主场纪录。这个体育场可以容纳近8万名观众,当座位充满时,你可以感受到空气中的能量。事实上,在箭头的人群是任何户外运动场所最响亮的 - 换句话说,不要忘记在家里的耳塞。单场比赛门票起价65美元,季票套票起价690美元。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
考夫曼体育场

这个体育场是MLB的Royals队的主场,这支队伍于1969年进入了联盟,并于1985年获得了世界系列赛的冠军。自从那个系列赛以来,球队并没有获得太多的成功,但是已经有几个受欢迎的球员,最着名的是George Brett。球场于1973年开放,以球队创始人尤因·考夫曼(Ewing Kauffman)的名字命名。座位容纳了27000名观众,场外的一个有趣的特色是“瀑布壮观”。水从322英尺高落下,是全国最大的人工瀑布之一。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
堪萨斯赛道

在堪萨斯州的赛道上,NASCAR,IHRA和ARCA的车迷都为这条1.5英里的三条椭圆形赛道的发动机咆哮着。它拥有超过72,000观众,并配备了最先进的SAFER(钢和泡沫能量减少)屏障。这个障碍是NASCAR电路中最长的,为球迷提供了不可逾越的保护。对于门票和活动安排,请查看网站。

堪萨斯, KS, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 118597-best-sports-venues-in-kansas-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
18597

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Sports Venues in Kansas City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
18597


Sprint Center

Cradled in the arms of three major thoroughfares, this 18,000 seat center located downtown is one of the most popular spots to see a show in KC. After it was constructed, Elton John inaugurated the arena with a sold-out concert on October 13th, 2007. Since then, the Sprint Center has continued to host not just concerts, but sports events, Disney on Ice, professional bull riding and even Cirque du Soleil. The center's very own, 'College Basketball Experience' is another highlight. This is the NCAA version of the basketball hall of fame at the collegiate level and it features two-floors of college basketball memorabilia as well as exhibits about its history.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Arrowhead Stadium

Construction on Arrowhead Stadium finished on August 12, 1972, and since then, the Kansas City Chiefs have had one of the best home records in the NFL. The stadium is equipped to handle nearly 80,000 spectators, and when the seats are that full, you can feel the energy in the air. In fact, the crowds at Arrowhead are among the loudest recorded in any outdoor sports venue - in other words, don't forget the earplugs at home.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Kauffman Stadium

This stadium is home to MLB's Royals, a team that entered the league in 1969 and won the World Series in 1985. Since that series, the team has not had much success, but has had several popular players, most notably, George Brett. The stadium opened in 1973 and was named after the team's founder, Ewing Kauffman. The seating capacity holds 27,000 spectators and one of the interesting features that surrounds the outfield is the "Waterfall Spectacular". The water falls from a high 322ft and it is one of the largest artificial waterfalls in the country.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Kansas Speedway

Here at the Kansas Speedway, NASCAR, IHRA and ARCA fans revel in the roar of the motors around this 1.5 mile tri-oval track. It holds more than 72,000 spectators and comes equipped with a state-of-the-art SAFER (steel and foam energy reduction) barrier. This barrier is the longest in the NASCAR circuit and offers impenetrable protection to fans.

Kansas City, KS, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 118597-best-sports-venues-in-kansas-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
18597