全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shopping Districts in Kansas City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
18617


服装区

服装区实际上是一个仓库,结合了服装精品店,酒吧和大量的艺术品,当客人购物时。其中的一些品牌包括Melie Bianco Handbags,Ryu,Elan,Free People,飞行番茄以及其他许多品牌。酒吧中间的酒吧为口渴的顾客提供新鲜的鸡尾酒,即使你不来喝酒,酒吧仍然是一个很好的地方,在市中心的堪萨斯城电力和照明区。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
皇冠中心

如果你来KC购物,你必须参加皇冠中心的经验。这个高档的建筑群占地85英亩,拥有80家商店和餐馆,以及两家豪华酒店和Hallmark卡的国际总部。购物中心创建于1968年,通过人行天桥连接凯悦酒店皇冠中心,威斯汀皇冠中心酒店和联合车站。该设施吸引会议组到达目的地皇冠中心,并提供140,000平方英尺的会议空间。如果你想拍一部电影,第三层就是皇冠中心电影院。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Zona Rosa

Zona Rosa购物中心是每个购物狂的梦想,有数家商店可供探索,即使最坚定的反消费者也难以抗拒。 Zona Rosa拥有超过15家餐馆,充足的停车位,儿童区,甚至是一些时髦的公寓。该中心拥有最好的品牌,让您与最新的趋势和时尚相媲美。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 118617-best-shopping-districts-in-kansas-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
18617

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Shopping Districts in Kansas City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
18617


The Garment District

The Garment District is actually a warehouse that combines clothes boutiques, a bar and plenty of art to guests while they shop. Some of the brands inside include Melie Bianco Handbags, Ryu, Elan, Free People, Flying Tomato and many, many others. The bar in the middle of the structure provides fresh cocktails to thirsty customers and even if you don't come in for a drink, the bar is still a nice spot to hangout in the greater Kansas City Power & Light District of downtown.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Crown Center

If you came to shop in KC, you must experience the Crown Center. This upscale complex, spread over 85 acres, is home to 80 shops and restaurants, as well as two luxurious hotels and the international headquarters of Hallmark Cards. Created in 1968, the shopping center connects to the Hyatt Regency Crown Center, Westin Crown Center Hotel and Union Station via a skywalk. The facility attracts convention groups to the Destination Crown Center and it offers 140,000 square feet of meeting space. If you want to catch a movie, there is the Crown Center Cinemas on the third level.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Zona Rosa

The Zona Rosa Shopping Center is every shopaholic's dream, with several shops to explore, it is hard for even the staunchest anti-consumer to resist. Zona Rosa boasts over 15 eateries, plenty of parking, a kid's zone, even some swanky apartments. The center has the best brands that keep you on par with the latest trends and fashions.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 118617-best-shopping-districts-in-kansas-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
18617