全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shops for Women in Kansas City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
18620


唐娜的服饰店

这家古色古香的小复古服装店位于沃尔克的时髦区。这家商店专门经营复古的衣服,鞋子和珠宝,但您也可以找到新的商品。工作人员是超级友好的,价格标签更好。它一直被评为K.C.中最好的精品店之一,进来看看为什么。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
鲍德温牛仔布

鲍德温位于乡村俱乐部广场内,是一个服装和生活方式的品牌。当代设计和高品质的美国制造是这个品牌的两个特点。购买时尚的牛仔裤,巧妙地为时尚男女定制。配件,裤子和衬衫也可提供。该店宽敞,由Hufft Projects的知名设计师Matt Baldwin和Matthew Hufft设计。

堪萨斯, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Rue21

Rue21的零售连锁需要介绍。这家店是年轻人中的热门商店,提供各种时尚,别致的服装。从休闲服到派对服,他们有各种各样的场合。新鲜的时装和最新的设计可以预计在这里。为了完成你的目光,请前往他们的配件部分,找到与你的衣服完美匹配。他们的专业人员将使您的购物过程无忧无虑。

Blue Springs, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Dressbarn

在Dressbarn逛街购物时,注意你的风格商数并挥霍无度。该店为各种场合提供各种时尚,别致的服装。无论是正式的聚会还是休闲的聚会,你都可以在这里找到最好的选择。为了完美地配合你的连衣裙,他们有一大堆的配饰,包包和鞋子可供选择。

Blue Springs, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 118620-best-shops-for-women-in-kansas-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
18620

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Shops for Women in Kansas City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
18620


Donna's Dress Shop

This quaint little retro clothing shop is located in the hipster district of Volker. The shop specializes in vintage dresses, shoes and jewelery, but you can find new items as well. The staff is super friendly and the price tags are even better. It is consistently rated as one of the best boutique stores in K.C., come in and see why.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Baldwin Denim

Located inside the Country Club Plaza, Baldwin is a clothing and lifestyle brand. Contemporary design and high-quality American fabrication are two characteristics of this brand. Shop for stylish denims skillfully tailored for trendsetting men and women. Accessories, trousers and shirts are also available. The store is spacious and designed by reputed designer Matt Baldwin and Matthew Hufft of Hufft Projects.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Rue21

The retail chain of Rue21 needs to introduction. A popular store among the youth, the store offers a variety of trendy, chic apparel. From casual wear to party clothes, they have something for every occasion. Fresh fashions and latest designs can be expected here. To complete you look, head to their accessories section and find the perfect matches to your clothes. Their expert staff will make your shopping process hassle free.

Blue Springs, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Dressbarn

Notch up your style quotient and splurge on a shopping trip at Dressbarn. The store offers a variety of trendy, chic dresses for all kinds of occasions. Be it a formal party or a casual hangout, you'll find your best pick here. To complement your dresses perfectly, they have a slew of accessories, bags, and footwear to choose from.

Blue Springs, MO, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 118620-best-shops-for-women-in-kansas-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
18620